I'm just a cutie Mushroom

32 101
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Another day passed and I cannot find my inner peace until now. Maybe writing here is just another way of sharing and letting out my frustration.

Photo credits to Unsplash

Today, we just had our research defense. Luck hit on me because my professor is not that strict with us. My groupmates chose me as their leader because no one wanted to be and I don't like it either haha. Leadership is not my thing I hate that they can be intimidating with me or whatever reason it is. Well, we really did a mistake when choosing a leader for our group haha. As I wasn't satisfied to think that I deserved that position when I never tried to be one. I am most active in my household chores and my NFTs than studying.

Our place is not good for studying, I just wanted to sleep and sleep if I can.

I just shared it here because later I will be grading their presentation in our defense and how they answer the questions that my professor asked to them and give justification about it. What should I do? I think I need to think carefully on that because some aren't really active in our group chat (me too lol) oh had I hate doing that kind of thing haha.

Photo credits to Unsplash

The research defense went well I guess, since our prof understand my situation earlier, what happened is my internet connection was lost and I am 12 mins late to join the meeting so my professor decided to reschedule our time. We swapped our time with the other group so they did some adjustment to my situation. I was happy that they didn't get irritated and patiently waiting for my signal to come back. Luckily, my Internet became stable in a little bit and finally heard my groupmates smoothly answered the questions like yeah we did rush some stuff and even the abstract of our paper. I did it for one hour by just scanning the paper lol. I hope I did the right thing but I guess not hahahaha. We had some problem and yes Internet connectivity is not new to us. It always happens anyway.

Gif from giphy

Some peeps saying that they are potatoes but in my case I just wanna be a cutie Mushrooms haha. They can be alternative to meats that gave more protein! And some mushrooms can be have more potassium than a banana! It's kinda fun fact about mushrooms tho.

Do you guys know that mushrooms are more related to humans than plants? Well, if I remember it correctly mushrooms are made of around 90% of water and humans are 60-80% right? And mushrooms are just amazing in their own way. They can also be good source of medicine not all of them, some are poisonous too.

Just don't ask me why I wanted to be mushroom, maybe because they aren't that pleasing to the eyes of many, they are being stepped on the ground and they are just nothing for some but if you will look in the other side, it actually has a lot of benefits. It has a super power that only mushrooms can do.

Gif from giphy

A simple like mushrooms and me. Mushrooms are amazing so do I!

How about you? A potato or a mushroom? Hahaha

I think I should finish here it na and start grading the performance of my groupmates in our research defense and if they will grade me as their leader, I will be happy to get 50/100 lol😂🤣🍔🍔🍔🍔

I am happy that despite of having some problems, we still make it today. Another job well done I guess.

Oh right, I still can't find my school ID wasn't able to claim my scholarship allowance but there are still some ways, I just need to email the head of the I forgot the name but tmin the office if student affairs haha and tell my reasons why. They are so kind to me as well so yeah that's it for today and see you in my next nonsense but a cutie story. More days to go and the semester will end!

Excited and nervous, I almost forgot that we still have major exams on Friday noon.

I have a new quotation for today! haha

"I don't study that hard, just study well" 😂🤣

and this one from my notepad.

"❌Don't study with a fear of failing,

✔️Study with a hope of succeeding."

-Dr. K

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense content again, God bless!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:

15
$ 33.39
$ 32.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Oh I like the positive vibes. I like to eat mushrooms, the button mushrooms. Haha. Anyway all is well that ends well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May comment ka din dito haha at sa defense ko pa😂🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because it's a cutie mushroom! 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first i thought you are writing some thing about your self but no,i am wrong🤦‍♂️.. Anyway,being leader always hard but the experience so cool which will be helpful later future you know.. Again mushroom 🤦‍♂️😆😆 till now i eat no mushroom and the reason i can say is here is not that much popular but city site people can do so.. Anyway i can be potato 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Potato is a good choice too💚😹 Sometimes I can really use those leadership skills but it is really not for me hshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really think so😜.. Haha.. Anyway, truly i never be a leader yet and do not want to be too because i have seen my friend did hard work to maintain that as well the pressure and you can not enjoy as like other.. Nice to talk with you caris😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeeeeee my friend is actually a leader and a president of our class haha but she always has this rants all the time, the pressure together with all of her responsibilities but I guess she can still managed ang she is also passionate for what she's doing.

It's just not so meee😹 Very opposite 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is not this is good😆.. At least you learned many thing too from her during the leadership... But a thing is hurt when leader act like stupid and blame us or hurt us in different way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is actually true when a leader fails, the members will say anything that can hurt your feelings but when it succeeds without their help ughh just so hard to be a leader😹😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Hope everyone can be leader and enjoy this😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutest cari is back again..... 2 article a day coming need some productivity here also gib me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you are much productive than I am. Here I will also share some energy for you💚🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and amazing much room would just never fall apart itself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced college life yet, but sometimes reading about it from people like you makes it sound super stressful sometimes lol. 😅

Anyway, if I wanna be a 🍄 mushroom I wanna be the ↗️1UP mushroom from super mario🌱 the green one haha.

Also in regards to your studies, take some of my energy and "GANBATTE!" 💪fighting!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakaka stress talaga😹 pero kasama naman sa buhay ang mahirapan. Hahah naalala mo pa yung sa super mario😹🍄🍄🍄

Salamat sa energy 😹💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit sana ol nakakapagpublish ng article agad-agad hahaha. Ako nga ay inaabot ng isang buong araw sa pagfifinalize ng article sksksks. Tsaka kung ikaw mushroom, ako naman lumot HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Panglaban naman article niyo may pa finalize finalize pa😹 ako kasi mema type at mema kwento lungshahahhaa Grabe yung lumot ah😹🌴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy organized naman yung thoughts kaya worthy pa rin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga organized😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na subscribe din kita lods hahaha hayaan muna kung mushroom ka atleast cute at maka graduate, oh diba ako pa sasabit ng garland sa iyo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Garland naman kasi😹 salamat hahaha💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pwede puro chocolate na garland lods ? tatanggapin mo ba ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ano basta pwede kainin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, dumali na naman ang ka cutan ng bata. Talagang nagsisipag kana dito sa read.cash carismatic. Ayos na ayos yan. Sana pagpatuloy mo pa ano haha. Hayaan mo, sa next life mo baka pakinggan kana ng langit at maging cute mushroom kana 😂. Good Luck sa pag grade, chance mo na yan dahil di sila ganon ka active alam mo na ang gagawin. Peri syempre damay ka din, di ka din gaanong active ee sabi mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooooo ako talaga yung hindi pinaka active don😂🤣 Hayaan na sabi ko sa classmate kong isa siya na mag grade🍄🍄🍄🍄 Bago dumating yung neext life, si itsuki muna bago ako maging mushrooms ng lubusan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan tayonm ee. Pero sa Juunglers active ma active hahaha. Pero if ako yan ganon din gagawin ko. Mas may pera dun at dito ee. Kesa sa study nyo sasakit lang ulo mo hahaha, chorrr 😂.

@Crypto.Maniac pasok ulit 😂. Ikaw daw muna bago amg lahat 😂. Kikiligin na naman areh Carismatic 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siye doon pa rin tayo sa priorities natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naols may priorities hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've met the same people when I was in college. The fact that you were the one who did all the works, but still, they get the prize for doing nothing. You will graduate together, as if, they deserved it. Well, just think of it on the positive side, you've learned more compared to them. You will reap what you sow soonest. Cheer up cutie mushroom 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am the one who did nothing😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan po pala yung reason kung bat hindi kayo active sa noise.cash. Goodluck po sa research niyo. I know that you can be a great leader. Ako naman sa noise lang ako active haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha hindi para sa akin ang pagiging leader😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago