Setting My First Goal with My BCH Earnings

21 55
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Okay, this is it. This is my first step to catch up on things that I've missed. (Article: Need to Catch Up)

You probably wondering why do I need to catch up in setting a goal with my BCH earnings? Well, most of the users have their goals about their earning, and I think, in that aspects I'm on the very end of the line. So to follow the trends, I am setting my own goal.

We all know that setting goals is very important but we don't realize it's importance as we continue to move through life.

Why do we need to set our goals?

Setting goals helps and guide our focus. It also helps us to sustain the momentum in life. Goals also align our focus and promote a self-mastery. Setting goals not only motivates us, but can also improve our mental health and our level of personal and professional success.

"No company will be successful without setting their goals."

Goals are divided into three types:

  1. Mastery Goals - is a goal someone sets to accomplish or master something. This type of goals mostly performed by students who wanted to achieve high grades/scores.

  2. Performance approach goals - is a goal where someone tries to do better than his/her peers. This type of goal could be a goal to look better.

  3. Performance-avoidance goals - is a goal where someone is tries to avoid doing worse than their peers.

So you, what type of goals you set? Whatever it is, remember that goal setting helps and guide us for our self-betterment.

Setting a goals is a process that changes over time. The goals you set today may change over time. It may change but it doesn't matter as long as you continue revisit your goals and work to achieve it.

Principles we must have in setting a goal.

  • Clarity - setting a clear and specific goals is very important. It eliminates confusion that occurs when a goal is set in a clear manner .

  • Challenging goals - having a challenging goals stretch your mind and cause you to think bigger. It helps you build a winning mindset.

  • Commitment - it is also important, cause is you don't commit with your goals it is less likely to achieve it.

  • Feedback - helps you know if you are doing right and how you are doing.

Knowing these principles helps us more in setting our goals. It's like a draft of what we need to do.

I am reminded of @Yen . She posted on noise.cash that she have a goal for her birthday cake. Her goal shows the said principle above so I am sure she can achieve it.

I am also inspired by @Zhyne06 . She posted the article A gift for Thy Self, where she shared her earnings for two months and how she spent it. She bought things for her baby and of course for herself. That make me think why not set a goal for something I want to do. Set a goal on how my earnings will be spent.

Here's my goal for my BCH earnings in read.cash and noise.cash...

Since my earnings are not yet that stable and high compared to others, I will set a goal which is likely achievable, I guess?

For my read cash earnings I will save it to buy tiles for our sink.

Source:Goggle image

As for my noise.cash earnings I will buy this for my parents who are living in the mountain.

They have electricity there, but I am buying this in case of emergency, like power interruption or blackout.

I don't how long it takes me to earn and save to buy this so I am taking my first step. Hope it won't take months.πŸ™

Currently, I have $13 in my bitcoin wallet.

That's what I've earned all-in-all in read.cash and noise.cash. For the start of my goals, I will transfer it in coins.ph and start saving for my goals. I will also add another wallet to separate my earnings in both site.

So everyone, wish me luck. 😊

10
$ 7.35
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

grabee laki ng kinita ko dito lods saral basahin maka nosebleed haha. makakainsipre din ang ibang users na may mga goals diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Kaya nga lods nagset din ako. Hehe para may patutunguhan tong ginagawa ko. Btw, hindi ko pa nababasa artcle mo. Wait lang, tapusin ko lang yung ginagawa kong article. May nang istorbo kasi kaya tinigil ko muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although this is not a lot of money, but you are going in the right direction. I am confident that you will quickly achieve these goals and set new goals for yourself soon. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa goal mo, I really want to buy a new phone but I feel like buying it is just a desire and wants so I'm stopping myself to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang goal ng kapatid ko kaya sobrang tiyaga nya magnoise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuuu, it's good that you are finally back here. But anywwy, good luck sa goal haiii. Pero oldies na ata mothers mo pwero bat asa bundok sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

57 na sya. May lupa kasi kamu dun, tapos gusto nila dun na lang tumira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goal😁. Focus on it. Not only your goal here. But on your goal in life alsooo. Fighting !!??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait at mapagmahal na anak. Your parents are blessed to have you ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Kahit sa simple paraan lang mabigyan ko sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goal πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you! Sana ma'achieve! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you for tagging me be. πŸ₯° Pag patuloy mo lng. Maganda ang simula mo. 3 days pero wagi na. Balikan kita later. Wala na ko balance dito. Nawithdraw ko na. Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na'inspired po ako dun sa article mo kaya naisip ko magset ng goal. Sana makaipon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya mo yan.. ganyan din ako dati.. d ako tumigil. Sa awa ni Lord, kumikita kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po. Tiyaga lang makakaipon din. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray ko ma achieve mo goal mo lalo na sa parents mom ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo! Sana talaga! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago