Telling a Small Dreams of Mine

10 60
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

When I am looking at the stores in our place I am thinking what if I have a big store that I can received other payments like Bitcoin Cash. Sound interesting right ? Of course it is but the main problem is the budget hehe Don't worry guys if I have more BCH together with my salary savings I can build this in my own. Dreaming like this is so high and someone will said that you can't do it. Yes I can't do it but I believe in BCH and it will achieve this big dreams not for me but the benefits of all people in the future.

I know there are some merchants here in the Philippines accepting BCH as payments but it is few and its so far. Many users in noise.cash has a  satoshi of BCH that they earn on that platform. I know they are thinking how to spend it without converted it into a fiat money.

Converting to a fiat money has fees too just like we use here in our area we use Coins.ph wallet, when you convert it there was a fees, when you withdraw the money it has a fees too. If you add the fees the amount is so big somehow. I know fees are always present in every transactions and its good if it is small. If there are stores here all the people will do is to pay  with their Bicoin.com wallet by scanning of how much they will pay and its has fast transactions with a small fees.

When the word Invest is on the Topic

Credit from Unsplash

Most of people here are having not enough money to invest. They will keep saying that no money left in my account but if they will go in gambling they have money I don't know why they are doing it. I advice them instead of that they will use there money in investing BCH because time will come the price will increase and they will gain what they invest, also they will use it when they want to take a coffee or a pizza.Yes this is the main problems but there have a solution by writing and microblogging in the two beautiful sites. All people can join here if they will follow the rules before they joined. I know noise.cash is not a site job but it can help all of the " tambay " here to be more productive while making good contents in there posts.

If Giving a Chance

Credit from Unsplash

If I having some opportunity to have a capital with this I know this will become a successful. I am proudly represent the Bitcoin Cash in my community. People here are always want some new or what is trend they will follow. If they will know that there are stores in nearby, they will joining noise.cash or read.cash and investing Bitcoin Cash to use in payments.

Building like this is having a big budget and I know that because I am graduate of Business Administration this will cost about thousands I guess but this is my dream it will be true or not. The word it will be true if the budget is there and the word not is there is no possibilities to came true this. But I will pursue it even a small business that I can afford. And if this happen I will post in noise.cash and also here. I want to be the part of Bitcoin Cash community even this small step I will be made soon. If I don't do it, who will be hehe I want to build it and spreading the awareness and adoptability in our area. This was a small article about my dreams I share in here. That's all from now. Thanks.

Credit from Unsplash

Also read some of my articles:

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/encountered-many-obstacles-in-my-college-days-63464301

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/what-an-expected-experience-of-applying-an-office-staff-5edf4a9a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/when-the-day-i-have-my-own-motorcycle-d3e4d4d6

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-short-experience-in-noise-cash-f5cc805a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/why-noise-cash-is-alive-645d61dd

@SenseiZero

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.72
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep it up po , don't lose hope . Malay nyo po matutupad yan .Godbless po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo balang araw lods matupad mo yan. Go lang💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ou nga lods sana para may BCH tayo na magagamitan din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan sn isa sa gusto ko gawin pag uwi ko. Mag negosyo bayad ay BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ka pala lods ? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samar. But nagschool and work sa Tacloban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College na school lodd o masteral ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba lods pinag uusapan namin yan dito. Yung ibabayad mo eh bch na lang tapos scan scan na lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hala connect lang pala lods , sana nga mangyari yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago