noise.cash and how its magic works

18 43
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences

It was just last night when I wrote my 3 months journey in here. And I have also written articles about my first month and second month of being here but I seldom mention noise.cash on those articles even though I started being a user on both platforms almost at the same time.

Actually, I have already written an article about noise.cash alone on my first day using that platform. It was 3 months ago, just my 2nd day of being a readcash user.

On that article, I refer to noise.cash as a place where our brain gets to rest. Well, it was probably like that since I only know it before as a platform where I can just literally make some noise as many as I can. Post anything and then be rewarded for that.

And since that I just said my perception about it from before, let me also share to you the current features of the platform during those times.

Unlike those whose in there the moment it was born, I signed up when the it was already month old.

Subscription, Chambers and Explore tad are the only available tabs back then. No search tab. To search for users before, you have to type this on your browser: noise.cash/u/username of those you want to look for.

Notification bell was already present but renoise feature wasn't there yet. And also, the bitcoin cash logo that's appearing everytime you'll give tip to that post wasn't there yet.

We can also see how much it improves, not just on the interface but also on the posts there. Those eligible and not eligible surely helps too to lessen the spammer. We can now rate users too and the latest update that we'll get .01 from noisecash when the author of the post where we drop a comment or reply gave is a heart.

Spammers are still everywhere but the team is really doing it's best to improve the platform. We'll never know maybe tomorrow, a week from now or months, noise.cash and read.cash application will be launched.


To share to you my experiences with the platform, honestly, I don't write articles about it from the past months for I have quite a slow progress in there.

On my first month, I only earned $5, on my second month, it's quite good for I earned $20 and that was my goal back then. And since last month, i'm loving it more so here I am now writing an article about it.

I've got so many realizations through the continuous update of the platform. On those 3 months, from being just noisy, I was able to produce more good noises. From non sense post, I started making my own quotes. I usually drop a inspiring motivational quote or verse during morning as a reminder for the day, and at the end of the day before I go to sleep, to remind everyone for a job well done.

What I love about the updates is that we don't need to post just about crypto for us to have a quality content. Just sharing your day and what you do makes you as the one who creates quality content.

And as for me, I treat the people at noise as my friends so I enjoyed updating there on what I do. I love sharing what I do, what happened to my day and the things that I need to do. I also engage well with the people. I replied to those nice comments, I mean really nice comments not those whose comment is literally the word "nice".

A lot have changed and i'm loving it more in more. So in this article, allow me to address our beloved platform again as a place where your brain gets to rest. At least for me it's like that.

Noise.cash is like my go-to journal. I post what's on my mind. I post what's bothering me. I post everything. And through posting all that, it eases all my worries. It relaxes my mind. I got to breathe.


me as a responsible user of noise.cash

Before, just like what I've said, I post so many things that doesn't make sense at all, so now, i'll continue to try hard as much as possible to produce quality noises. Posts that would interest users.

Also before, though I never really did the s done, s back thing, there was one time where a user commented on my post "I already sub you, sub back.", so for me, as a new user, did that since it's really no big deal for me. Another thing, I used to comment for those posts like "first 10" before. And though I didn't literally done that, I think I posted something like encouraging for users to comment on my post for I have a lot of FT and I will give them some. It's not the exact words but the message was like that.

I already learned my lesson and those tactics are for spammers so I never done that again.

Now, realizing that FT isn't even from me, it's not mine, I am just a channel so that those FT'w will be distributed properly to posts who deserves it. So now, I can say that I am using my FT wisely. I don't just give it because I have many, I give it because I found that certain post deserving of FT.

As for the scale of how much shall I get from the FT, mine is at default 20% but on my personal opinion, it's based on us, the users if how much percentage we want from it. But 80% is just too much. I can accept it if it's 50%, but not more than that. But again, it's our choice.

Also, for the newest update, I am also picky for giving hearts to comments. The .01 tip isn't coming from me so I just feel the need to use it wisely.

And one last thing, I am also careful on rating users. Noise.cash gave us power to rate, and we should use it fairly and accordingly.


This platform has been part of my everyday life since January 22, 2021, and it just have its magic, its own enchantment that keeps me using it everytime I have the chance.

This spell that noise.cash has cast on me is irrevocable but no worries, because I am enjoying every bit of it.

To more months with noise.cash! =)

14
$ 2.78
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @MizLhaine
+ 10
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung memories nung first time ko sa noise. Napakaignorante ko kasi delay yung pagpasok ng earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. diko naencounter yun at bitcon.com wallet ang gamit ko dati. pero ayon, super ignorant din ako non tas ang ingay ko. panay post lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am so glad of how noise is evolving..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same. every update excites me. lalo pa kaya yung sa mga susunod.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noise is evolving time by time and user's are also now going on right path and also completed 3months there and this month everything start getting fine and only quality users are now pleased with BCH money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed. it's getting nicer and nicer. tho spammers are also evolving, it is still nice to see many users trying so hard to produce quality contents. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta ako, noise.cash lang SAKALAM! Nakakatuwang lalo nilang pinapaganda ang noise.cash, sana naman di na abusuhin ng iba. Nagkaroon tayong lahat ng ng isang LEGIT na platform sana'y di sayangin ng iba ang pagkakataon na itu.

Anyway, more earnings to come pa.fighting lang!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NOISE.CASH LANG SAKALAM! YES! hahahahha. true. ah basta report plus block spammers hahaha. pero kahit papano naman bawat updates nababawasan sila. unlike before na nakakayamot sa explore, ngayon may matitinong post na din na nakikita talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think when I joined noise.cash I also made a mistake. I think I posted a tweet I made, by copy and pasting it. Probably the system didn't like that, and it couldn't of course verify this was my tweet I used. However, I liked noise.cash so much that I didn't quit after losing the FT. I wasn't getting a lot either, and the main reason I was using it, was to visit some people I had subscribed to.

I liked so much the platform that I kept visiting and posting every day. The tips are back now for me, as the followers I have voted me and now I also vote other members according to their history. However, I set the FT to 20% on me and 80% on the author. I don't recommend this, it is what I like doing. Noise.cash seems to have too much potential and with the latest developments it removed almost all spam. But spammers are evolving fast and we need to be on alert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My beginning at noise.cash wasn't also that great. I literally made it like a twitter where I post almost all trashes. Glad to know that you got your FT back. Mine too was set at 20% for me, and 80% to the author but really, it's on us, it's our choice on how much percentage we wanna set it.

But spammers are evolving fast and we need to be on alert.

Indeed, They were like commenting some random sentences which doesn't make sense and is completely not related to the original post just to get a heart. hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve become bit of a fan of Noise now. It’s been almost a month for me. But I’m slowly growing over there. As for Read.cash. I just published 2 main articles in the last 2 days and starting to enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice to know that. I did grow slowly too at noise.cash but I just enjoyed it. meeting friends, interacting with others, sharing your day is just so nice.

so you're quite new here? glad to know that you are enjoying. to more articles of yours! welcome aboard. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I definitely have to use noise.cash more, than I use. As you say it can be more relaxed there. I am not saying it is stressed here I love read.cash. Creating quality content is not that easy for a beginner. I will see how it goes in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should! I would suggest you to use it. haha. unlike here, it's a micro blogging platform so you can use it for shorter posts. and it is much easier to connect there with your friends from here. let me know if you decided to use it already. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I signed up there as well. You can find me at @petermolnar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice! see you there! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago