Bitcoincash Goals Update: Road to 2 Bitcoincash

130 137
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

It is so amazing how can this one site change a lot of people here in read.cash community. We all started here from zero as in nothing. We don't know anything, the first thought that comes to mind when we discover read.cash was just to earn and buy anything that we can buy using that money. We didn't come here to LEARN, but only just to EARN. Well, this is me when I first join here. I don't know about the others.

We face a lot of struggles as a newbie. Or on what to write or to publish. It is hard thinking of a topic that everyone will like. I also experience being a pain in the ass in this platform. I beg for subscription and will comment on some artucle. Tho I only do it on 2 to 3 article still, I am one of those who stain the cleanliness of this site. But before I become a spammer here I stop it. Because I think it's not right and I am just so ashame of what I did.

And so instead of spamming it, I observe the main page of read.cash. I am looking the right Content for me. Luckily I found one and that's where my Photography Article starts. Photograph become my brand, they know me as a photographer. Thos I am just a wannabe one and I am really not an expert. Anyone can do it as long as you have your smartphone. It's hard and it took me a months before I establish my name here. And it's all worth it.

--

The last time I publish an update about my Bitcoincash hodlings was on March 19. It was titled: Bitcoincash Journey: Journey with noise.cash, read.cash, Bitcoincash and now with Waifu's. In that article I already accumulated a total of 1.184564987 BCH. I am so thankful to @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache for establishing this CLUB1BCH. In this club, we have the same goal and that is to save 1 Bitcoincash or more and help each other grow.

I learn a lot from the Member of Club1BCH. Thanks to Eybyoung I have a topic now to share with everyone. It's because of you why I am still here and the others who didn't stop giving me hope by their tips like Madam Jane and Madam Yen. I just hold on to that and waited patiently. And now, omooo I can't stop my eyes from tearing up huehue. I'm about to give up but seriously, I will never stop saying this, I DIDN'T GIVE UP! Because giving up, is never an option!

--

February is the best month for me because that is the time that Rusty here become active on me. Imagine, I'm an 8 month user here but he just started noticing me this February. But it's okay, because even id I didn't get that much from him on the past month, I was still able to earn because of the generosity of the other user here. They become the Bot that gives a reward from those past article.

And because Rusty finally arrive on my timeline. I was able to save fast that time that I accumulate 0.97003069 BCH. I publish an article about that on February 16 with a title: Bitcoincash Journey: Just a few more Step to reach my 1BCH goal. Because of it, I become more active on this platform and share a lot of Article. From Photography article, I also learn to publish my experiences in life and off cpurse my real time experience in trying new things like DeFi.

And then March 06 arrive. The goal that I first thought is impossible for me to achieve was finally, achieved! 1 goal down, I finally achieve my 1 Bitcoincash goal. I am so happy and I am so thankful to everyone. This is a dream come true. We are all motivated to achieve this goal because I am not the only one who has this goal. Achieving goals with everyone is jusy the best thing ever!!! Here's my article about that: On to the next Goal, 1 BCH achieved!

And then today, I will give an update again about my Bitcoincash hodlings. Here it is;

Club1BCH Wallet

  • 1.03097547 BCH

My Waifu's Wallet

  • 0.07968065 BCH

noise.cash Wallet

  • 0.00143254 BCH, 0.02111241 BCH

Binance Wallet

  • 0.18557133 BCH

  • 0.30445189 BCH

Total: 1.623224289

--

I don't know if I will include that 0.30445189 BCH on this because I sell that BCH into BUSD. And I sell it at a very low price like $650 I think 😭. Now I have to wait for BCH to dumps again until $600 so that I can buy again Bitcoincash.

If I will sell my $200 worth of BUSD then I can only get 0.26084 BCH. Then I will lost 0.043611889 or $33.45 on the original amount. So, I'd rather wait for BCH to dump until $600 then that's the time I will buy back that BCH. So I will just include it here lol.

--

And that's what I accumulated from March 06 until today. 1 months and 17 days, that's the exact age - I earned a total of 0.610415199 BCH. But this is not just my earnings on read.cash and noise.cash okay, thanks to Juungle.net I earn a lot. Because of the Buy and Sell feature on it I was able to accumulate more BCH.

Sold Assets on the month or April.

I will buy Waifu's and other NFT on thr Juungle Marketplace then I will sell it at a very high price. But off course, even if it's cheap we should still choose a good one or we should also look at the quality of that Waifu so that we can sell them at a good price. And thanks to the Faucet from those Rat, Zombies and Ponies I also earn free Bitcoincash from them. Yayy to that.


If you don't have a Juungle still, then why not create one today? There's a lot of new things in Juungle and maybe some of them are waiting for you to be their owner.

To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 23, 2021

--

34
$ 17.23
$ 15.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

lets rock gaes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waahhh konti nalang 2 bch ka na OwO good lucckkk!!! you might get 5 bch this year OwO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oi sana nga, pero 5 bch malabo pa yarn. Baka 2bch sagad na yan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April pa lang kaya UmU madami ka pa maiipon in a year, no!!! kaya tiwala lang na lalagpas ka pa ng 2 bch UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all po. Mag start na rin ako mag set ng goal ☺️ Nakakainspire mga users dito. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ayos yan start kana. Maganda din mag set ng goals para naman mas ganahan kang ma reach oti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo.. ☺️ pagpapatuloy ko lng po ang nasimulan ko. Balang araw ma reach ko din goal kom ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Seneell na lang. I still have a looooong way to go before I can reach the goal. But I'm happy for you Ruffa, your hardworks paid off. Ang sipag kasi magsulat 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat Sc πŸ’š. Busy kana kashe dati naman diba halos araw araw ka din naga sulat. Balik kana kasi wag kana mag trabaho πŸ™ˆπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi akong ibang magawa sa buhay dati πŸ˜… Kaya naman pagsabayin pero di nga lang kasing active sainyo 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ehhh, yon lang. Baka pinag sabay mo maloka kana nyan, kadaming daoat replyan 🀦.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwow.. ambilis, as in swish... shembot pa more, konti n lng jijiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mabilis daw. 8 months na kaya ako dito πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least p nga naging mabait si bot sau these past few months pra maachieve mo ung goal mo na 1bch. Now, konti n lng mkaka2 na.. o db..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, I'm so happym sinasamantala ko na kasi anytime maaari syang 😣. Wag naman sana, feeling ko kasi hiram lang syam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positib lng gurl.. the bot may be random pro wag lng nya ulitin ung past na ginawa nya pra msaya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..wow, galing galing naman, isa ka po palang alamat sis 😍😍😍 nakakainspired lalo yung mga ganitong Article lalo na sa mga baguhan or nawawalan ng pag-asa dito sa read.cash..nakakatuwa talaga 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat πŸ™ˆ. Tiyagaan lang talaga at sska walanh sukuan ba πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow inspiring few days ago I was demotivated as Rusty is not visiting me since month but someone told me about you, you didn't quit I won't either, plus this community is so lovely we still get something for our goals even if it's not from our baby botπŸ’š I'm so happy for you congrats on your achievement and good luck for more πŸ–€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, that's the spirit. Never give up, wait for it patiently and he will come, eventually. And thank you πŸ€©β€οΈπŸ’š. Good Luck πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami bch! Heheh! Sana alls!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 8 months kong nikita yan, uny iba profit nalangs kasi diba tumaas bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi nakakatuwa noh haha lugi pa din ako sa cake haha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wae bumaba naba? It's time to buy na ata πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas haha 28 siya kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, ee bat lugi kapa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kase pinambili ko non bch diba haha ayun pagmultiply mo yung bch price tas yung cake lugi haha. 0.029 nagastos ko doon noon e. Tas icompute mo ngayon 23$ na sa 800price tas yung asa trust wallet ko 17$ pa lang yung cake πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhhhh 😱, diko gets nahilo ako sa number mababawi din siguro naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so encouraged by your post. I really have to get to 1bch. That's my goal here. I Will Make it possible to get there. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, you're herbert no? Why your comment here is also mark as spam πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh this is my second account. And my account is marked as spam??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss 😣, maybe it's because you are using the same I.P? I'm not so sure. Therr is no clear reason why is this happening 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I'm now beginning to hate the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving this goal, I keep you my inspiration like this you are a true model for everyone. I hope everyone will motivate after you achieve 1BCH and road to 2BCH. Keep on journey and I will follow your path.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You πŸ’š, ikaw din sabay kana samin πŸ’š set your goals and achieve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sasabay po ako sa iyo.naka published ako ng 2 article po bago pa kasi but I learned a lot for you at naging inspiration ko po ikaw..pwede mo naman po mabisita article ko baka may gusto ka na e comment parama improve ko pa po ang gawa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure surr, salamat. Nakita ko na kanina yan sa Tg nalimot ko lang dalawin omoo πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.hehe..ok lang po pag may time ka pwede mo po dalawin para ma inspired din aketch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang lapit na! congrats na ate in advance. haha

eto seryosong part, walang halong kautuan kahit uto din talaga ako. I don't say this often, or should I say never ko naman sinabi pero ayon, you are one of the people whom I look up to in this platform. you inspires me kahit hindi ko din alam kung paano. and I just love the way you write. it isn't formal, it's not even pure english sometimes, but it is so genuine. as in, sa true lang. again, congrats in advance, aaaaarghhh, mas naeexcite pa ata ako haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehhhhhh πŸ™ˆ touch naman ako marygoroundπŸ™ˆπŸ˜™πŸ˜™. Salamat, ayaw ko lang magpaka tryiny hard mag engols kasi alam mo ahahaha ang hirap kaya. Minsan wala pa sa dictionary 🀦 aigooo haha. Buti nalang nagugustuhan pa rin ng reader ko kahit ang daming kalokohan ahahahaha. Salamat ulit, ikaw din sabay kana samin. Set a goal na πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natatawa nga ko magbasa pag may charot charot na e hahahhaha. uwu. got my goal na. sana maachieve kahit hanggang end of this year sana. 1bch lang o hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana mag set ng goals.like mag ipon, kaso di ko magawa.πŸ˜„

Daming pangangailangan.πŸ˜„ Palage kong sinasabi na baka next year mag start na ako. Pero naisip ko, bakit hindi ko ngayon simulan, kahit 1 dollar per day lang..

Ayyy iwan.. same sakin... Hirap din ako mag hagilao ng topic dati, tapos naka spam pa yung unang dalawa kong account.. pati ngayon, hirap pa rin, kasi iisa lang topic ko..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na Hueteng, bat baga ee di sulat ka ung experiences mo sa life. Mag save ka kahit $2 a day. Laki laki naman ng tip mo lagi ee go na baya. At stop na muna sa pag buy ng waifu aba, adik kana sa waifu ee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahha siguro ganun na nga gagawin ko...🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo na, kaya mo yan Faytingggt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight me? Come on...🀣🀣🀣✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mahilig talaga tu sa laban haha. Naols huetengss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...Sana ako Rin ako Kasi wala pang 1 BCH nagiipon 0.03 palangπŸ˜† hoping na makakuha Rin ako ganyan kalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta save every tips from here and in noise.cash, sueball yan makakaipon kana nyan πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanngang sana all lng muna ako, gusto ko rin matutuo pagaaralan ko talaga yan kapag natapos na inaguaration namin haha, pero sa nagyon busy buhay pa anyway Congrats pala sayo nak so kailangan ko dn muna atang mag isang taon dito para mapansin ako haha, spam na nga ako dito di oa ako makapost sa noise hay buhay, sa ngayon buy and sell muna ako sa bch sana palarin.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hala bat dika rin maka post sa noise.cash? Anong nangyari? Basta wag mo lang sukuan ang account mo sayang dun yan ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage aq qr sis minsan ok makapost lng minsan balik ulit sa qr di nga ako maka comment huhu spam na nga ako dto qr ba sa noise Pano na yanπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nsman..grabe mag 2 BCH kana sis Congratulations..ang galing talagaπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis tinyaga ko lamg naman, at yun na ga, alas πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan sis..pasagap nga ng Law attraction sis..😁😁baka makamit ko rin yan..sana lang kung magsusulat ako magawa ko nga yan..si read.cash sakalam talaga eh..😁😁kapag kasi kumita ka dito wala ng impossible eh..pwede mo na magawa or makapaginvest sa ibs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell madam. 2 BCH na πŸ™β€ road to 10 bch pa yan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, papunta palang madam. Ang dami pang tatahaking bako bakong daan πŸ™ˆ. Salamat madams πŸ™ˆπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Yay! Bakit kaya ako di ako nakakabenta sa juungle? Haha. Nakabenta pala ako dalawa lang at the rest wala na. Overpricing ba ako or panget lang nabili ko? Lol.

Anyway, malapit ka na mag 2 and soon 3 na agad. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Salamats πŸ’š. Eehh, baka need lang ng timing. Ako kasi naglilist pag halimbawa may namamakyaw ng waifu haha. Makikita mo sa marketplace yan.

Mejo malayo pa, pero pag naka benta akong waifus baka nga 🀩🀩. Sana maganda ulit kita ko sa waifu sa susunod na mga araw πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko ulit jan. Bagal pa connection ko baka mabalibag ko lang tong phone ko sa inis. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha sakin din nga kabagal, tyaga lang pag antay bswisit na globe kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing success story. Liked it. Hope you get 2BCH soon. I am setting my mind too to set a goal of 1BCH in two months. Hope I'll get it. Thanks to Read.cash + Rusty my loveπŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good Luck to that. Why not join on Club1BCH and reach your goal with us πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any article to know how I can be a member of CLUB 1BCH ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course we have that, in fact I included the link of it here in this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am inspired to set goals of getting 1bch now. Though I have created a seperate wallet of what I get from Readcash so I can monitor my earnings and how I save up. Thank God you didn't give up and now you met your goals and now, going to a new goal which would be achieved again. Congratulations to you friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You, and good luck to you also. Let's achieve more goals yes πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pamotivate ngako te pano maghold ng ganyan HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, try ka muna visit sa Telegram nila. Or join ka sa Palaro ni @Carisdaneym NFTs mga prizes and BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open po kahit kanino? btw congrats po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman syempre. Salamat πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

road to 2 BCH na talaga ito . yes naman !!!! Congratulations to you sissy.😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat Sis 🀧, buti talaga diko sinukuan tong accoun5 na to. Wala sana ako diti ngayon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang strong ka at di bumibitiw sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Pvm πŸ™ˆ and for the generous Tips πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga si ate parot. Pangmalakasan 😱. Beke nemen may maibenta akong nft mula sa The Phoenix category hehehe, jk.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, may bblhim sana ako sai kanina ee. ung tag 0.001 πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly your incredible journey. You are so Lucky my friend. Good luck to you in advance. Hope you get 2 Bitcoincash very soon.πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank You friend πŸ’š, why not set a goal with us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already set my goal to achieve 1BCH before 2022. I continuously trying my best to earn more bch and save it as much as possible.I think if I get rusty support then it will be easy for me. Because It’s not so easy to achieve 1bch goal Through noise.cash only. But I'm trying to do my best. Hopefully, I can achieve my goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck Aminul, I'm sure it will come back. Isn't he came back already to you? I thought after 2 months of waiting right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty started ignoring me from the beginning of December. In February, he started visiting my article again and it was going on for few days. After a while he started ignoring again and more than 1 month has already passed. I think there must be a problem with my account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, are you active in the comment box ba? I mean interacting with others you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried my best to comment on others article. Also I tried to upvote others article although rusty not visit, I give upvote frome my own wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This brings back a lot of memories. On the first day of read cash I got 10 cent. My target was 5$ in a month but where I am now. Those points, two and three posts, memes, froze. Seems like yesterday. And bad thing tat I xan't use junglee. I will tell you the reason later. Nft is a great aource of earning but missing. But to be honest, may be we did somethinh good in life and that's why we got to opportunity to know about bch readcash noisecash. Really it changed our lives

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, you're really a good meme creator. The times when it is still on points system yah.

What is missing on it? You'll gonna write an article about that? Read.cash and Bitcoincash is really a life changer. And I love those changes πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will write on following youπŸ˜…πŸ˜… I also love reminiscing😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay okay will wait for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of stories about them as well.. that will be interesting too.. i told hanzell about them the other dayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's time you share what ever happened tou before you got here πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will sare but 1st I am gonna complete this ghost series. But it's fixed that I won't be able to sleep todayπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, but whu you won't sleep? You will finish it all? 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am scared πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that's why I won't be able to todayπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. Kunti nlng.. Hndi pa tlga nasesell waifus ko dun sa juungle.. Tagal na.. Mafofomo ata ako dun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hihi, dami ko nabenta sa waifus, ang gaganda kaso tas yong iba naga panic selling ang mumuta aigooo. Tas ako tubong lugaw πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maunahan mo pa ako into for sure 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehhhh, pero diba nag convert ka ng Bitcoincash mo into peso πŸ™ˆ. Sana kasi si Forth ee 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mga si Forth sana yung page asa eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano pag may second wave. Ilaw lang ata makaka kuha if ever nga ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano nga andon pa rin sa P0x ko o withdraw ko nga yan sa Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sau $5 na makaak withdraw ka using onchain. Sakin sa kucoin lang kasi $2+ palang ampl ko πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humana din sakin eh nag $3 na lang kase ng dip sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh, di wala ng $2 iyon ahahahanep. Diko pa nachecheck 🀦. Sus ginoo, need na ata natin maging active sa P0x ,🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo mga gustuhin ko man mag active din di talaga kaya tsk napapagod na nga ako haha. Baka $.50 na lang sayo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, hirap na nga ako sa read.cash tas noise.cash. pero bat su Pvm ano ahaha. Astig talaga non.

2 ang ampl ko sa P0x, meaning $.25 nalang isa non 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great target you have. I reviewed juungle weeks ago, but sadly I didn't have enough time to become more involved. I like it a lot and perhaps I will one day explore it. Good luck with your plan!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yesuui, thank you πŸ’š. Try it one time if you will like it. But Juungle is still new, so expect some bug you know πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe , nakaka inspire naman kayo. Yubg mga nft ko. D pa nabibili. πŸ˜… Tapos sa noise pa, huhuhu bigla ako na qr code. D ko alam. Nagbibigay naman akonsa mga good content at yubg nag rereact sa post ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Continue kalang, then mag set ka din ng goals at sikapit mong mareach. Nakaka challenge yang ganyan ee ❀️🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Na chachallenge nga ko eh. D ako mag quit talaga kasi may pangarap ako πŸ’œπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear thay, basta tuloy lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Kunti nalang. Good luck and congrats in advance. 😻🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yieee, tankyuuuu πŸ’š. Pero wala pa ring tatalo sa Millionaire 🀧, young Millionaire 🀧. Inggit iz meeeee 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow goodluck dear. As for me, rusty hasn't noticed me yet. 5 months Po, I'm still in pain buh I don't want to leave read.cash. I will make sure I write articles, write and write. 😒😒😒. I will check the club though

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehhhh, ang tagal na din, naka mark as spam kasi comment mo. Di nga nag notif sakin reply mo 😣. Ilang months kang di naginy active dito sa read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls can you write it in English πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh shoot, I though your a Pilipino because of "Po" you used at the end of your sentence πŸ™ˆ. Sorry about thay.

I said, your comment was mark as spam πŸ™. Dis you become inactive here i read.cash before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh I was inactive. How can I unspam it. By the way this is my second account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don't worry. Im a Ghanaian and I have been seeing you guys using it so I adopted it😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe earnings, juungle ko nililimot na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha, ilan ga naka hold sau? Dami ko na din nabenta akoy natutuwa. Bumabalik na nga ata ung niinvest ko. Kaso bibili ulit ako ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam pano dun at pano basehan sa pagbili ng NFT πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, set kalang ng price. Tubuan mo magkano mo ga nabili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are so close to 2BCH goal! So great! If BCH pump again, it will become more then 4k USD😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yayyy, wish that happen. I will be the happiest here seriously πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will gain it in this monthπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take me with you I'm trying to reach 1bch before next month end and wish you best of luck you'll reach 10bch before next month !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll also get there. Hodl what you want to buy for this months and save every cents if Bitcoincash that you have πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah planning same things i hope it's easy to achieve if BCH fall back in 500$

$ 0.00
2 years ago