We Will Not Stop, Until We Reach Our Dreams in Life

9 25
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Source: Google

Dreams are very essential to each one of us. Dreams are what we praying for. Dreams are what we aiming for. And what we want to be. You know, sometimes. Others says that.. "Why will you dream that one, when you know already that you can't achieve it?" ..

Hey hey... Let me tell you this one. If that person tell that to you... Don't ever ever trust to them. Why would you trust people if they are the one who pulled you down. If they are the one who didn't trust with the capabilities you have. Is that a true friend?

Our dreams do not depend on what others tells to us. Our dreams do not depend on our family, on our friends and on our parents. Because, it depends on "OUR OWN CHOICES". It depends on us. We should follow our dreams in life.

Following our dreams is easier to reach. If we are dedicated with it. If we are 100% that we really want that dreams or profession we wanted to pursue. :)

You know? Even though I'm not in college yet. I seem to be thinking, how about the life of the colleges now?. I know they are having a hard time now. Because, even I'm still in senior high. I'm already undergoing anxiety that I might not be able to pass this subjects and so on. To all college student who can read this post. I saluted to your hardwork. Your success are approaching. All the hardwork you have experienced will be rewarded with a good life soon.

So. Great things take time. Be patient, your blessings are coming.

All of us have dreams in life ... All of us want it to turn into reality... All of us trying to achieve it... We do our best to step unto it.... We aim high as we can.... We never give up for it. Because, we wanted to get it!

Me, as a student. Sometimes, I think and ask to myself...

  • " What are my biggest dreams in my life?"

  • " I can be a lawyer someday? "

  • " Those dreams that I wanted to become, will be come true? "

  • " I can give my parents a proper living? "

  • " I can help my siblings to finish in college? "

  • " I can survive in my course?"

  • " I can give the street children a proper shelter and living?"

and many more........

Those things, always bothered in my mind. That's why I try to stand to myself. Even sometimes, I'm so tired enough.

I know that, we experienced being hopeless, undergo anxiety, tiredness, and depression. Sometimes we rattled and worrying if we can survive our chosen course.

One thing that pulled us down is our own friends. Literally!! If they know you can do it. They will never cheer you up. Promise!! . If they know that you are in the stage of succeeding. They will grab and drag you down.That's why. I never ever trust my friends. I mean, I never put my whole trust to them. Because, as what I observed nowadays. Those whom we treat as our friends, as our bestfriends or our close friends. They are the one who will even pull us down ... Then, sometimes it seems like we are already down on our ownselves because of the critiziation they said to us.. And suddenly we can say to ourself that, "Yeah, maybe I can't do that". Haysstt... That one feeling that we wanted to say bad things to them.But, sometimes, it's better to keep silent than telling others how we really feel to them because, it hurts knowing that they can't hear or feel all our rants and they don't really understand our feeling inside.... Feel me??

Well.. That's the reality now. And we can't blame them. But, we need to trust our very own self and in our family. Because, whatever may happen in our life, our family is always there to cheer up us and motivate us to aim high and strive hard as we can. Our family, is the only treasure we have. And, we never give up in our dreams because of them. In terms of our failure and success. They never leaves us nor ignore us.

That's why ,our parents always tells us that... "Never trust your friends. Only family and yourself" . Because, friends , classmates are just temporary. Seriously!! They might leave us soon, if they don't get benefit from us or if they find another circle of friends.

But, guys. Let me tell this to you. Being alone is not that bad. One thing that I learned from my situation before is. It doesn't mean that we don't have friends, then we will become sad. We should always find the positivity without friends. Just like, you can stand alone, you can be independent, you can do what you want without the hindrance coming from your friends.. Think it twice.

Find a way, to be succes. Find a way to reach our dreams in life. Find a way to finish or survive our chosen career. I want to see all of us that we are SUCCESSFUL someday!!! Waiting for that day that all our hardships, all our efforts and sleepless in our student journey will pay someday. I KNOW WE CAN DO IT!

Kaya natin to.. We will never ever give up, Until we become successful in our life!! Let's CLAIM IT! That we can do it! Pray pray pray pray pray!. We can't reach our dreams in life without asking guidance and strength to our God Almighty. So guys, what ever career we choose, may God will always enlighten our minds and give us strength and hope to achieve it.

I believe in you. And I will always believe in you until the end. Cheer up!! Laban lang!! Kaya natin to!! Maging Successful tayo soon!!

:) I hope, I've motivate you and cheer up you on what problems you encounter now!! Our hardship will be worth it someday. !! God Bless Us All and keep safe.

@whitney123

4
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Yes that's right my dear ... Never quit because quitters are losers. Just go and don't stop chasing you dreams. If you'd encounter and experience hardship then just make it or turn it into a motivation to work more harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we live in this world, as long as we can still breath, as long as we're still alive then there's no room for quitting. If you quit, you lose. Winners are not quitters, we, dreamers must continue to dream because if we stop dreaming then we can't obviously reach that dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said ate Ciff.... If we quit, we lose. So, push lang and laban lang always until we can step in the finish line. Thank u ate.. Mwapss. Rootinh for our success soon..❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe it seems po na successful na kayo here in read.cash hehehe how to be you po? I'm newbie here lang and as I visit your history, nakakabilib kasi nakaka earn kana talaga dito. Hahahaha how old are you po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala...Hello po😍..Welcome po sa read.cash...1 month pa lang po ako dito. And yes, kapag sipagan natin . Kahit sa konteng upvote na maipon natin..Maka help talaga tayo sa parents natin.. Ay, btw po.. 17 pa lang po ako..Mag 18 this year. Ikaw po??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

20 po, hahahaha tinanong ko lang kung ilang taon kana kasi baka magka edad lang tayo, nakakahiya naman kung tatawagin mo kong ate hehe. Actually, I've created this account last month na and nag post ako ng isang article but since nandiyan naman si noise.cash kaya di ko ito napansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friends will never pull you down. Instead they will help you reach your dreams. About college life, yes I admit it is hard but it is also a great experience. All I can say is that when you feel like giving up, always remember your dream and the people that serve as your inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ate Fredy... True friends will never pull us down. That's why, we need to choose those friends that will never leaves us and grab us down. It's the learning that counts.. Thank u ate sa motivation. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome.😊 God bless sa study mo. I know you can reach your dream soon.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago