My First Payout of my earnings in Noise Cash and Read Cash

10 65
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Do you experience that withdraw your earnings in social media sites ? If no here is my experience and you will felt this someday.

When BCH reached $1020 I keep monitoring the value, if it goes up or down but I decided to sell some of my earnings in my Coins.ph wallet. The time that I want to sell it, my first step is to watched in youtube of how to sell it, so that I  know what to do without doubt. If your goal is to become a 1BCH holder you are thinking if you sell it or not right ? haha I know you are confused but the desicions is in yours.

The price in Coins.ph and in the dollar is not the same because $1 in coins.ph is equivalent to PHP 48.00 so that if the BCH value is $1000, the value of Coins.ph is PHP 48,000.

USD to PHP Convertion

$1 = PHP 48

I converted my 41$ of BCH to PHP 2000, I take a deep breath before I swipe the button that says " Swipe to Convert " and then it is converted into Philippine money, Hurray I have money know. You know what ? I lived in my own , I rent a boarding house near in the City because I don't want to add on the problems in our home. I am a college graduate, Do you know what is it ? I only graduated in Bachelor of Science in Business Admministration major in Operations Management graduated in STI college. I am working until now in City Hall as JOB ORDER but our dailr rate is only PHP 336 , so small right ? Because it depends of the city income thats what I know. I lived in my own so that I will know how to handle problems and solve it. We know that we are going in that situation that to live in our own for having a family, so you must do it know so that you are not going to shocked someday and regret that this is the way how to lived in my own.

Back to the topic, I have the money now in my wallet all I can do it is to Cash out it in the Palawan Express Pera Padala. When you clicked it you set your amount you want to cash out, put your basic information and Cellphone number also. The important is the Cellphone number because this is where Coins.ph and Palawan Express send you the code that will be needed in fill up the form. I am so nervous because this is the first time I withdraw my earnings. I share to my friends that I proccess the withdrawals but they said that this is fake no site gives money but I ignore it. I put in mind that this is true and I can withdraw this. While I am waiting for the text I don't know what my feelings are I felt because almost 1 hour I didn't recieve any text. You know what ? I wash the dishes, clean my area, sit in my bed then stand while thinking if the message be arrived now or not. Haha I think I am kind of idiot. I think 1 hour and 30 minutes my phone ring then my blood get bubbles and I stood up the watched my cellphone and Yes ! Palawan Express and Coins.ph send me the code. I keep yelling Yes! Yes! withdraw it , withdraw it while dancing haha. If you are questioning if im insane but its not I am a normal person but I feel excited that I can earn money with noise.cash and read.cash.

To the Palawan Express Station

I ready my self to go in the Palawan Express and then when I am arrived I get a received form in the guard. When I finished fill up I gave it to the teller and sit in the chair while waiting to call my ned. I am nervous again because this is my first time I withdraw it. Still running in my minds that I can't withdraw it or It will. haha If you are in my place are you nervous also ? I guess Yes right because its your first time also. Alright bring it on, the teller called me and gave the money. I slowly walked out and keep the money in my bag. Inside of me are still jumping that it is true. When I came back in my boarding house I share to my friends that I am correct that this is legit. I also share to my family, my brother and sister also my friends want to join now in noise.cash and read cash luckily they are in now. This is what noise.cash and read.cash will give us an opportunity and this will changed for a better life for us. Time by Time BCH awareness will keep spreading here im our City and sooner someone will build convenience store that will receive payment of BCH.


Lesson Learn

Don't be negative , think positive always, be calm and never give up. I hope you inspired that I withdraw my earnings in noise.cash and read.cash. If I can do it I know you can so much more. Prove to everyone that you are right.

#SenseiZero

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Comments

I can imagine how excited you were. I also had my doubts about Noise.cash too, it looked too good to be true, so I didn't put in my all when it started, infact I doubted the wallet app Bitcoin.com 🤣🤣🤣, thinking Noise.cash will take the money back someday, so I do transfer all my money to another wallet. I've earned over $50 so far and I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe so glad that you earn something big like that my friend hehe I hope I can recieve to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Nahawakan mo na din literal yung perang kinita mo sa read cash at noise cash. Read cash and noise cash is really a great help to us. Let's keep working! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe legit talaga at nakakatulong. alam ko po na malaki na rin naipon mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa. Konti pa lang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ok lang yan ZK

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuuu, Congratsuuuu, spread more news about it dali 🤩. read.cash and noise.cash is legit and will always be legit. Share it in your fb also so that they will know all about it. But note that, na hindi ito free, need din nilang pagtrabahuan. Sa pamamagitan ng paggawa ng article or pag post da noise.cash ng sariling gawa at ung hindi sana pinulot sa google. Anyway, Fayting more to come. So nag hohodl kapa rin ba sa wallet mo? Hodl mo lang tataas ang BCH sureball yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.hehe salamat po share ko po to sa noise.cash para ma inspired sila..Magiii11 po name ko sa noise.cash baka mabisita mo din lods hehe. inspire po ako sa iyo kasi may mga spinsor balang araw makakaisa din ako at maka ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods yan, gorabels na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ikaw lang nska gusto ng article ko lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago