My Purple NFT Collection ๐Ÿ’œ

24 118
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Checking my juungle account became part of my daily routine, it is because I enjoy checking the NFTs there and looking for a cheap but good for holding.

Actually, my favorite color is sky blue or anything that is vintage and most of my things is sky blue like my bed, my bookshelf, pens, markers, journals hair accessories and many more haha. But I do love some colors too am just being bias.

Recently, I'm kinda obsessed with purples. It's just so pleasing to my eyes and I can't resist but to collect more and more! So let me share with you some of my purple collections of NFT.

  • $RAT NFT

These are $RATs NFT and they are AI-Generated NFTs, some of them were given to me because I'm cute and I love purples! They are being generous with me lol. I can't say no 'coz I can't resist their cuteness haha. I even bought some too since they are very cheap in the market.

I got lucky to have this #27 Harker NFT. I got it because I was able to win when the creator of $RAT NFT asked to think of the best name for the $RAT camp. I submitted my entry which is the "land of mischief" and it got lots of votes the reason why I won this cutie $RAT. Imagine having the number 27 out of 10,000 $RAT NFTs hehe. I will gonna keep this for now.

As of now, I only have 8 Purple Rats. I am planning to hold at least 10-20 purple rats so if you ever have some, you can sell or give them to me for free๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

  • PONY NFT

I just got most of them in the faucet. Some is a special gift for me again. (Thanks to my cuteness uwu๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒผ)

The PONY NFT is not that likeable in the market compared to rat and waifu that are also AI-generated NFTs but I really love to collect the purple one. Maybe sooner or later I will be having an advantage of hodling these nfts.

  • ASHWICK NFT

If there's fun and cute NFTs to collect, there are also cool Ashwick NFT for you to look at and hold. They are AI-generated NFTs that can make you amazed by their looks and characteristics.

Her name is Eresla. I bought her worth 0.0019 BCH before. She looks so damn gorgeous with her body and the color of her outfit purple! I can sell her worth 0.008 BCH now but I can't just let her go so that she remained unlisted until now haha.

The name of this one is Tasa. My senpai bought it for 0.006 BCH but he didn't tell me about it, I just found out now when I was trying to look at the history. He gave it to me as a gift and I don't know why he is being so nice to me. He is the reason why I discover NFTs and I am thankful to him. If you are reading this now, thank you so much senpai @Constant1995 more powers to you

This is the most expensive ashwick that I bought from the user. Her name is Tinega, Demon she also belongs to the rare ashwick NFTs and I bought her just to hold. Happy to have her as part of my collection.

  • ZEY NFT

These NFTs are not AI-generated but it belongs to @McJulez when I saw his animated NFTs, I sent a message to him and asked if he will mint a purple one. I bought the blue and one xd they are so cute๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜–

Her name is Violeta. This is the first ZEY NFT that I received from Mcjulez for free. He gave it to me when I commented to his article and I am so happy to have one! Thank you Mcjulez๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒผ

This is the special night made by McJulez too. I am happy to have this when I bought it for a super-duper cheap price. Well, this is a really beautiful piece so it really deserves a high price.

This is the screenshot I got when I checked the history of this NFT. I was able to earn here.

Just look how much profit I got for this one.๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

  • WAIFU NFT

And of course, it cannot be completed without the most wanted NFT in the Juungle NFT Marketplace which is the WAIFUs. They are also AI-generated but there are lots of whales who love to buy them.

Lemme share my purple waifus.

Jio, I bought her because she is cute and I forgot why did I buy her haha maybe because she has purple hair.

I love this one. I love her hair, eyes, hat and background. I love the combination of the color so I bought her for a special price๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒผ

My Riori๐Ÿ’œ attracts the cute lover haha. My favorite waifu. I didn't buy her because I was lucky enough to claim her in the faucet. If you know her characteristics, it is somehow similar to my personality that's why I really love her. I even put her in a juungle and list for 1 BCH๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿคญ

I just bought her earlier. Ayaha looks so pretty with her simplicity. The purple hair and eyes are what I liked the most. I was tempted so I bought her๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ’œ

Alright, enough for today. To know more about juungle and its NFTs you may want to visit the links below.

TG Channels for NFTs

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

22
$ 10.17
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

I am writing about your post on noise.cash mate l wish you the best of luck in nft business :https://noise.cash/post/ln7v67pj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i could stole your all NFT collection then sent to my wallet for next 10 years if not there has no expire date of your NFT ๐Ÿ˜†.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

banoffee cutie ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas cute pa rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nareceive mo na ba yung rats na binigay ko?? Baka maling slp adress yung nasendan ko ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung two rats? Pina giveaway ko na ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sayang yung purple na isa hahaha sabi ko para sayo yun eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ sayang bet ko pa naman yun ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na ahhh. Gannda ng ashwick mo ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ka p ate meyzee๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha etong waifu ba? Iyan yung nastock sa bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all maalam jan ๐Ÿ˜–wala ako kaalam alam jan sa jungle at paano bumili. Kyut po tlaga ako baka naman๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบcharrrr try ko nga bumili ket isa mamaya. Basahin ko mamaya mga articles mo bout jungle pra may matutunan naman qko sa mundo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madali lang naman, email at password lang need mo pag mag create ka ng account at bch ang gamit. Dm mo lang ako sa telegram pag may hindi ka naiintindihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po masterโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman po ng mga NFT mo cutie ๐Ÿฅฐ all purple pag nabenta mo lahat yan instant 1bch ๐Ÿ˜Š sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, they are super kawaii, I also love blue but I want the dark one ๐Ÿ˜. Anyway, nag oopen oa din naman ako ng Juungle kaso diko nililist sa market ung collection ko haha. I just want to keep them.m ๐Ÿคฉ. Parang ayaw ko na ebenta, hodl hodl nalang. And it's really thanks to Hueteng kaya ne discover natin tong mga to. Pero asan na ba iyan, MIA na sya lagi di na sya active no ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga aye ruffa, hindi muna ako nag list pero nilist ko yung ibang waifu๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ Siyempre trade din tayo minsan pra my puhunna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sabagay may nakasalang naman ako dun. Lucky me if may nag buy nong 1bch ko doon ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda nga ang mga purple lods na NFT hehe 1 BCH pa yan na presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa for keep kasi๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
2 years ago