What happened yesterday

21 77
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Nothing can stop me at times when I really enjoy the things that I do whenever boredom strikes.

This one may bore you so lemme give you a warning before continuing to scroll it down at the end. I just wanna share here what happened yesterday, as in literal yesterday not the other way of past life ow whatever you call that is.

When I woke up in the morning, I did check my phone and so happy enough to be in a good mood when rusty spams your notifications right? Like, c'mon who wouldn't be. That makes me really motivated to continue sharing my not so helpful thoughts. Just a rants and nonsense stuff but I do enjoy sharing all of these, and if you ever find it weird and just a nonsense stuff for you that can make your day bad, you're free to unsubscribe amd block me here as we believe on saying that "mind your own business"

Upon checking my notification, I received an email that someone bought my assets in juungle so I am really so excited to share it with my virtual friends and made my first post in noise.cash.

Post #1

I did not share how much I earned on that one so lemme share it here.

I bought it in a very affordable price, I really like this one and look how much profit I got by reselling it. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Post #2

I just fixed myself up, drink some coffee and go outside to see the beautiful flowers in our garden and post some in my noise.cash account of course.

Oh well, It rained last night so I am so excited to go outside and visit the plants and some are recovering from the heat and some grass just showed up like lively green grass. Just wanna share this raw picture that I took earlier, I didn't put any filter and trademark to show their real beauty. The camera won't focus easily on my subjects but I can focus my attention on you.๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒฟ

Post #3

I was outside to enjoy the vitamin E and took more pictures to share haha

Post #4

And I just discover the new update of noise.cash again, it is on trend yesterday morning and many users are so happy by the update and I am one of them too.

Post #5

I publish this one because I saw some writers here on read.cash are being demotivated to write and share their thoughts. Here's exactly what I shared there.

Hello guys, when I was just starting on read.cash $0.01 tip can make me happy already, the comments and likes from users are highly appreciated and it is really a great achievement for me. I know it's not that easy to write and earn more but it doesn't mean that you are going to give up if you still wanna try writing and willing to learn.

Sometimes, I can be demotivated too but when I try to explore are so many writers keep on writing even the bot aren't visiting them. You also need to put some effort into it. "If you want to be noticed, make them feel it too coz we are all writers of our own" We are all started from nothing, I got my subscribers by having interaction with them (I cannot really guarantee that I am a good writer, I just write whatever I want) and they aren't just subscribers because they became my friends there.

I enjoy reading their articles and keep on interacting with them. User engagement is one of the best things that I did. I am a writer and a reader. So I just wanna share this article of mine entitled "Hello, did you noticed me?" I hope it will make your click worthy. Thank you.๐Ÿ™ˆ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Hello, did you noticed me?

Post #6

Nothing much about this post, just me ranting how hot yesterday, I look for a tree then took some pictures of the scenery ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ™ˆ

Post #7

I just share how the market is bleeding and how it affects my balances๐Ÿ™ˆ

Nakakaiyak diba? Huhu๐Ÿ˜ญ so move on na, kapit lang kapatid haha.

Post #8

I fell asleep for 3 hours? I guess haha. So I just did some household chores and took a bath before posting this one.

Post #9

This time, I sold some of my ashwicks atba very affordable price for some to take profit into it too. Well, I bought them at a lower price so I really earned enough.

Post #10

This is suppose to be my last post haha since I was looking for my hair comb but I can't still find it. Same with my school ID ughh so burara mo gurl.

Post #11

I just post an update with the remaining balance we have for our upcoming activities.

Post #12

I'm so sleepy na that's why phone fell to my face 2x last night hahaha

And yeah that's what happened and had some chitchats with my virtual friends and that is also the reason why I didn't publish an article yesterday haha.

Opx. Happy 1670 subscribers! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

And 162 in our channel ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด


More infor about Juungle NFT Marketplace.


MINT your own SLP NFT

If you wanted to mint your own NFT you can read this guide byย @VideoGameDanaย and it is translated byย @crimsonowlkkย in Taglish version.

TG Channels for NFTs

Know more about the NFT creators: Interview Coverage

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


25
$ 14.80
$ 13.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Finally i can say old cari is back...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet sami haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss. Sana mas makilala pa ng iba ang ibang ZEY NFTs :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never imagined in a day this all thing possible ๐Ÿ˜œ but you did it and congratulate to you as well i am preparing for you a Oscar๐Ÿ˜†.. Anyway tell me something more about the Jungle as it makes me curious when see you are selling your NFT or what is that do not know๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaki ng tips.. ๐Ÿ˜ Grats to you.. mad mganda na new feature ngayon.. Bilis pasok ng tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nosuklya.jpeg hahha Bat natatawa ako, kasi ako di na din mahilig mag suklay ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apir tayo diyan ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post #10 make my day complete haha if you wondering why because its letter B.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhqqhhahahshwhhahahsa thank you ๐ŸŒผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post #8 make my day! HAHAHAHAHA, cheers my flower girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha no one dare to wake up the sleeping cutie๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kelangan ba na bumili ng asset pra ibenta? may friend kase ako na magaling sa drawing, di ko knows kung paano un binebenta sa jungle, alam mo ba? sayang naman kase artwork nya, gaganda pa naman. BTW dami mo ng pera ah, baka naman pa Shanghai lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan check mo nalang sa mga link na nilagay ko, diyan sa part ng how to mint an SLP NFT may taglish version din.

Pwede kang bumili at mag resell and pwede ka din mag benta ng own artwork basta you know how to mint it and for you to mint it. You need a laptop or a pc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts pain hahaha, salamat po ate, pagpalain ka nawa ng diyos at magkajowa ka na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo hahaha edi mag resell kana lang ganon lang ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lng ba na mag buy ng nft ngayon? kase mababa price ng BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo depende sa price ng nft hahaha, kahit naman tumaas at bumaba bch. Naka bch based pa din yung price. Maraming nagbaba ng price ngayon, pwede ka mag check sa market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwuu salamat master and thank you sa sponsorship hehehe pagpalain ka na tlaga ng diyosโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Master naman kasi haha, saka na ako bibisita sa mga articles mo ha nakikita ko naman na you're doing good here. Congratulations and bye forever na ba sa sa spam?๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully napapansin naman ni rusty kahit na non sense mga sinusulat ko haha. Tingin ko di naman ako maiispam kung hindi qko gagawa ng kababalaghan hahaha. Thank you again Miss. Car

$ 0.00
2 years ago