It was unexpected

40 88
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

The morning remains calm with the help of classical music playing so softly in my ears. The sounds that came from the speaker while I'm lying down in my bed makes me wanna sleep more but there are times that you can't really do what you wanted to do coz you have responsibilities to accomplish some chores.

Like my usual stuff after I finally go out of bed is when I need the urge of drinking coffee (coffee is life) or my mom started her everyday sermon. The next thing will surely hunt blooming flowers, rising and shining sun, sounds of a rooster, flow of water and the fog that makes me wanna go back to our house.

The day is just a normal day, busy browsing in my social media accounts, chatting with my sisters about some stuff and then time for making some money online by doing what you love.

I started to open my noise.cash and read their post, chatting with our telegram group and then I stumbled upon browsing there is when my friend Kudo finally achieved his 1 BCH. I am so happy for him and I smiled because after an hour when I checked my wallet after I got a payout from noise is I finally achieved mine too.

It was really unexpected that time since I hide the balances of my wallet and I got curious about it then finally had the courage of opening it.

When I found out about this one, I shared it with the small group mine, shared it with my friends and got me to publish an article without finalization (uhh that is what I always do anyway).

Let me tell you my honest statement about my previous article here that got an upvote from sir marc demesel. That article was never planned to be an article about achieving my 1 BCH. It's just like my usual draft something like a timeline, record of my goals and my sentiments about my goals and I was planning to make it my throwback moments but since it's all about my journey, I edited it and revise the article and made it my Officially a 1 BCH Hodler. I did that out of excitement and after the revising without finalization, I clicked the publish button.

After I published it, I finally share it with my groups and post something about it on noise and some other social media account that I have. I stopped and did some chores (washing dishes all the time since my sister took the responsibilities of cooking).

Did some chores and go back to my laptop, replying to all the users who congratulated me. Saying my unending "thank you so much!!!"

Fast forward. I got a notification from bitcoin.com wallet about receiving a huge payment like wth, I am literally shaking. I even slapped my face, blink a hundred times lol that exaggerated but I think I almost did and then I hurriedly check my read.cash account then lol I shouted😂

In my entire life of breathing on the planet earth, the moment I shout out of my lungs with so much unexplainable feeling on it but the nervousness (literally shaking!) My sister stops whatever she's doing, even my mom said "maybe she's already a millionaire" lol she's funny😂 I am too far from that. I didn't utter a word when my sister asked me what's wrong and what the fudge is the reason behind my loud noise that everyone in the house got bothered by it🤧 I still can't talk so my sister took my phone to check it and then she says "Woah" and I say "is this for real?" And yeah I am overreacting haha. Silly me.

Maybe you got bored in here na and because of that my notification flooded me with more users congratulating me😂 even spammers (I got lots of dm like srsly, Did you guys think that I won a million dollars? Haha)

Okay enough with that, here's another one. I counted my articles and it was my 60th articles in my five months of writing😂 (I only have a few articles, it's because I'm lazy enough and yeah school's stuff and whatever it is.)

Hey, 5000 views!

This is awesome! Too many achievements this month.

  • I achieved my 1 BCH.

  • Reached 5000 views.

  • Published 60 articles

  • I reached the 250 subscribers in here.

  • I got more sponsors.

  • I got to know more friends here.

  • First upvote from sir Marc demesel

  • First comment from sir Marc demesel

  • First time to got a huge upvote.

  • First time to be threatened by spammers😂🤐

I know this is nothing compared to their achievements here but lemme ask you one thing, why are you comparing? Stop it, my dear friend. We have our own timetable and the important thing is you enjoyed the process. Don't stress yourself too much about it. It will just add wrinkles to your face, haha and when you think too much about it, uhh it will attract more pimples! I don't wanna ruin my cuteness just because of that (self-proclaimed cute).

It's almost 6:00 in the morning and I think I already shared enough and ready to sip a cup of coffee.


Author's Note:

June 16, 2021

Article #61

Thank you for reading my not-so thrilling but wonderful and amazing journey. See you when I see you.

I was once a dreamer and I will be again.

Your dreams are the essence of your life, You just need to follow your dreams and you will feel happiness. As long as your dreams appeal more than your fears, you will find the courage to move forward. The more you pursue your dreams, the more exciting your life becomes. God is always there for us no matter what so please continue dreaming, but dreams are not enough, you also need to act.

Laziness is not an option (but I am a lazy blogger haha)

THANK YOU SO MUCH BITCOIN CASH!

Just in case you want me to be part of your journey too you can always find me at:


33
$ 6.64
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.50 from @Janz
+ 15
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

It's a great achievement, to be honest since maaaany people are only dreaming but not making a move to achieve them. Also, I know you know this already, no one is entitled to have a share of your blood and sweat unless you give it willingly. Don't let shitty strangers eat your sunshine! Keep being the "nonsense" (said in the best way possible) you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig pa rin ako dito hahahahaha😜😍 Mayb screenshot at record ng date of release 😆🌼🌼🌼

Thank you po ate crimsonowl💜💓 the best owl burning all those b*s**🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko expect na may threat din palang nangyayari dito hehe. Oh siya, malala lang ang inggit niyan sa katawan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo pero mild lang naman. Not that serious po. Auto block nalang para hindi ako ma stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. More celebrations ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish! Thank you🌼🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo..👏👏👏☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Thank you very much!🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so happy for you. It may be far yet to millions but it's a great start. yey!!!! :) COngrats to all your achievement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may be far but I will do my best, thank you so much po for always cheering me up!🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! Grabe yung threat ahh. Grabe pag inggit pikit na lang. Yan talaga mga tao ehh, dragging other people down pagka nakita na may naabot na bakit di nalang mag tiyaga at magsipag para maabot din ang goal nya. Haayyy. Pero subrang blessed mo at deserve mo yan bebegurl. Keep going lang. 🥰👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ma'am zhyne super happy ko po🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala may threat bang naganap? Enebeyen. Oy yung comment kong Sana all Wala Lang yon ah hahaha. Ganon Lang tlga ko 😂 Guilty? Hahahaha. Sabi ko Kasi don Sana all may malaking upvote Yung 1 bch article 😂 Happy ako sa mga lahat ng nakaka achieved ng something here 💚 Lalo kayong mga kabataan dito 💚💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you po ate yen 🌼💚💚💚 Hahahaha bakit naman po kayo magiguilty wala naman po kayong sinabi na masama🤗🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang comparing Kasi Yun hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratsuuu (109) ulit Carismatic. Bukas bukas may 10k views na iyan, ang for sure hindi ito ang last na makaka ano ka 👏👏👏🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na ma ano😂😂😂 ma crush back hahahdhhahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sya'y goodluck haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang malabo hhaahhdw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakamangha talaga po sana maka receive din ako ng blessings mo kahit sampalin mo ako ng $1 ok lang sa akin mushroom haha. Tinitingala ka na po ng maraming users galing talaga well deserved.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganyan reaction ko nung unang nkareceivr upvote sa kanya. $300+ din yun. Yung gusto ko sumigaw pro nsa work ako 🤣 nanginginig pa ako nun at tuwang tuwa.. Feeling nanalo sa lotto 🤣

Once ma notice ka nya.. Expect the unexpected.. Masusurprise ka nlng.. May susunod pa yan.. Wag mo hintayin or wag ka mag expect.. Bigla ka nlng susurprisahin.. Ganyan kabait si sir Marc 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ganon nga po ako, buti walang nagalit sakin nung humiyaw ako hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind the spammers. Haha enjoy the feeling.😊 Congrats again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po again🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee Cutie 🥰 ang dami dami mo ng achievements Galing mo ako ay hanga sayo 😊 pagpatuloy mo lang yan mas marami pang blessings ang dadating sayo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat caroline!🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Double achievement talaga. What milestones you have in there multiple times. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po ate jeaneth hihi🤭🤭🤭🤗🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats congrats congratulations 🎉🤣🤣

Dami mo achievement kaya dami din congrats 🤦🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay hhahaa thank you!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA may threat pa nga, yan mo na inggit lng sila, ika nga pag inggit pikit🤣🤣basta deserve mo tlaga yarn, wag mo isipin mga sinasabi nila. Isipin mo kung paano ka makakaluto ng isang libong Shanghai pra samen🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahhahaa alam mo ikaw kung 1000 din namna mukhang need ko nalang iorder yung iba🤣 or punta ka dito at tulungan mo akong magbalot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo nayan hahaha ako na lng taga cheer sayo🤣🤣tapos ikaw nadin magluto, ako taga tiki kung masarap ba🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww again congrats cutiiieee anlayo na ng naratingggg ng carisma mo. Haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Huehuse salaamaaaat! Hindi naman malayo ih nasa puso mo pa rin at nasa 4'11 pa din ako🤣🤧 Cute pa rin ano man ang mangyariiii😂🌼💚💙💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha awit! Stay cutie cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tenchuu tara na mag kape😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you deserved all of that po 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks you po! And for the tip also🌼💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago