"I love you goodbye"

1 17
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

When I first saw you

My mind told me to ignores you

Because I assumed

You're not different from other's

But when you knocked again

I told my self,

Why not try to make fun of him?

I was bored back then..

And I need someone to ease my boredom

But when we started chatting

I found out that you are full of fun

And very interesting..

You made me smile

You made me laughed

Even I never saw..

Your pretty face..

When you are not around

I started missing you

Before I go to sleep

I am missing you

When i woke up

I'm still missing you

And I don't know why...

Why I am feeling this way

Then.. one day

I just woke-up...waiting

And searching of you..

You were like a drug

That I tasted

And got addicted to it..

When you are around..

I can't stop smiling like a crazy woman..

I can't stop laughing like a mad woman..

You are like a sun..

That give me its shine

You are like a star..

That keeps me staring..

But yet..

You are like a moon

That impossible to reach

You are far..

But yet so near..

When you told me

That I will fall deeply

If I see your beauty

I just laughed it off..

And thought of you like a crazy

But when I saw you

I thought I was right..

But I was wrong..

Coz I was the crazy one got knockdown..

When I saw how pretty you are..

I was blushing like a fool

While staring at you

Coz I dont know what to do

I just want to sing...

A "Pretty...pretty boy" of m2m

In my head while talking to you..

When you told me

You love me too..

I felt like a teenager again..

I forgot how old I am

And I was dancing on ma pretty little head

It might sounds silly

But that's what I felt for you

You are my smile

You are my laugh

You are my happiness

You are my sanctuary

In my unforgettable memories..

Thank you for loving me back

And for all the memories we had

Thank you for everything..

Your love will remain in me...

I will keep you in my heart

And mind

Till my last breath..

I love you always

Even you dont belong to me

I will miss you

Even you are happy with someone else...

        Titled:

"I love you goodbye"

Composed by:ZhianieMay😊😊

Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

@10:10pm..august 15,2020

This simple poem of mine is dedicated to someone special to me..

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @SenseiZero
Avatar for ZhianieMay
3 years ago

Comments

I hope this lovely poem of yours will delivered and read to your special someone. I really like it my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago