Dream Collections: The Code

15 72
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Waking up in a strange place, in a strange time in another side of the world. The most dangerous place is just within your reach.

It lies within your head. The moment you close your eyes your brain started to work.

Welcome to the World of Dream. Is this really the result of being stress? of being tired? that dreams invaded your mind?

Or is it your longest desire that you cannot fulfill unless your within inside your Dream?

Or it's just only your wild imagination that you wanted to become real?.

Whatever the reason why we Dream is still a mystery. Our Brain is one of the most important part of our body. The wonders on how it works is really amazing.

But have you really think and wonder if it's really just your brain? or there are any other forces or elements that controls everyone's Dream?

Or you are the Captain of your own Dream? The Pilot of your own scenario. The writer of your own story.

But what if.... You are not the Director? You are only a part of a Drama but not the main character?

There is full of what ifs. Why? How?

But we don't know the answers. We should go with the flow and always be careful but be sure to remember that in every dream there's a warning.

Let me bring you to the World of Dream. Just close your eyes and feel the moment. We are about to take off....

THE CODE

Scene 1 "The road"

Seeing myself in a strange and crowded place. There are many people hanging out and talking with each other along the road.

Their houses is not so grand but enough and suit for an average person to live on.

Full of young and old people in the streets. They are busy talking other people's life.

I need to walked and passed. So I moved my feet without minding those people.

But my ears is not closed, they are widely opened and can heard those useless words.

I heard my name. They are talking to me for being The Queen of Greed. For overspending money as if there is no tomorrow.

I stopped for a while and breath calmly. I know that what they are talking are all lies. I cannot stop walking and showed them my weakness.

They continued to talk. Talking about money. So what if I spend money? It's my money!So they should mind their own business.

I'm about to lose my patience when someone called my name.

There he is walking towards me. Girls are overwhelmed on his handsomeness. He looks like an actor here in my country. He looks exactly like Patrick Garcia except for the height and body built.

He is much more taller and manly. He smiled that make all the girls shout. He called my name again and gave me that irresistible sweet smile.

I felt like I will disappeared at any moment because of shyness. I didn't know him but he keeps on calling my name just who is he?

Never did I noticed that he is holding a bunch of money on his hand. If I'm not mistaken it's $100 and its 5000 pesos in our local currency.

He stopped walking right in front of me and gave the money. And spoke out loud so that everyone could hear.

"Who said that she is the Queen of Greed? She can buy all she want, she can shop all day and all night, no limit! because I will give all that she need."

I was shocked upon hearing all of this and the only words that came out in my mouth is "I will save this for my Bitcoin Cash Project".

Then He hold my hand and we started to walked. The gossipers continued to talk but I didn't care at all. Just let them be. It's their mouths that will get tired and sour not mine.

Scene 2"The Mansion"

We stopped into a very big Mansion . I was so amazed on the designs and structure of it. It was built as if it's meant for Kings and Queens.

He said that we are in our house and he went inside. The moment I will stepped inside someone caught my eyes at the side of the Mansion.

There's a small houses. And I saw my Friend fetching water in the well. He drank directly from the water and I called him. "Why you Drink in there? Don't you have mineral water in your home?"

He smiled and answered. " We are not rich how can we buy a mineral water?. Just go! you're husband is waiting for you.

I was like oh? Husband?. My feet moved on his own and opened the Door.

Scene 3 "The Boat"

The moment I opened the Door and went inside. A vast of ocean greet my eyes. All is clear and blue green. The water is inviting.

And there he is calling my name to get in the boat.

I didn't moved. What is happening? Where is the Mansion? He called me again and still I can't moved my feet.

He stand up and get out from the boat. "Let's go! They are all waiting for us,we cannot delay the boat schedule."

He hold my hand and helped me get in the boat. There are many people too. Not just us. The boat started to sail.

And I'm very fascinated from what I witnessed. The ocean is blue green. Clear as crystal. The sky is so blue. The whole scenery is unbelievable.

I'm looking to an endless ocean. I don't know where we are going but I enjoyed the view and scenery very much.

Later on I saw a Transparent Gate from a far. Until our boat are getting closer but I'm just wondering how we will stopped and enter the gate. It's too high. We are down here at the ocean while the gate is up above.

Then I heard a man's voice saying HOLD ON! And suddenly the boat fly high up to the gate above.

In just a blink of an eye our boat was already there in front of the gate. But it has no entrance how could we enter?

Scene 4 "The Code"

The people started to get up and fall in line. Then the boat just disappeared.

He holds my hand again and we joined the line up. Everybody is Happy except me as I don't know what was happening.

The first person who entered type a certain number on the front gate then it opened. But immediately closed the moment the person entered inside.

And it's now my turned. I'm just starimg at the gate. Just What numbers should I type? What is this code all about?

I looked at him and he smiled at me and said. "Just type your code and it will open."

But I don't know what numbers should I write? Then my hand moved and fingers type the number 03438.

I waited but it didn't opened. Then a sudden earthquake occured and shook the ground. It also alarmed loudly and red lights circling the gate.

A thunder loud voice came out! "Wrong Code!!!!"

I was frightened for a moment. Just what was that? I really don't know what is my code! In the first place Do I have a Code?

I looked at him and he just only smile. At least with him right by my side I felt secured and safe in this strange place.

"Just relax and you will remember your code." He said.

So I took a deep breath close my eyes and then my hand begun to type. 09438 then the gate finally opened widely!!!

But before I can enter. An old angry man was blocking the way.

" You know the rules! Don't ever forget your own code!!!

blah blah blah.......

And the rest is I couldn't understand.

He touched my hand and told me "Go back to sleep."

But Instead of sleeping. I woke up and finally knew that it was only a Dream....

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

If only I know how to draw. I will definitely draw the view and scenery inside my dream.

So I only use Photos from Unsplash.

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-fbe8b6c1

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/PQ7EkKGdWgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader in this article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 13.11
$ 12.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing ng pagkagawa lods hehe namangha ako dun ahh, na surprise din ako sa link wala ng laman haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha meron ng nakakuha Yong naunang nag comment ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha na unahan ako lods bagong kasi ang internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dream a lot po. Sometimes, its quite confusing especially when I suddenly wakes up. Lol..๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜… And there were times that I can't even manage to understand what might be the reason/reasons for dreaming about it. And got confused about the message that it wants to convey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha may mga dreams din na nakalimutan pag gising. Kung hindi ko nakalimutan masusulat ko siya haha. Yong iba bangungot na๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah๐Ÿ˜… yun nga, yung takot na takot ka na kaya't nakalimutan mo na kalaunan๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dreaming, when I dream I feel like I get enough sleep but the thing is dreaming sometimes drive us to death.

Nightmare or sleep paralysis? I think? Made me afraid of dreaming again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think no๐Ÿ˜… because dream and nightmare is different. When I dream I cannot wake up unless someone will call me but when I have a nightmare I will wake up 15 minutes from the time I sleep and it's always like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha for me some cases of my dream lead to a nightmare.๐Ÿ˜… that's why insomnia hits me after a consecutive nightmare ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh after the nightmare I will not sleep again haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's is what I did, that's why I become anemic hihi afraid of dying cause by a nightmare.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fascinated by how you portray the dreams you had. It makes me want to share some of my entries in my dream journal too. Maybe someday.

Also on a side note, I am so happy that I managed to redeem your surprise gift. It is the first time it happened because I was always offline when you post but now I managed to be here right on time. Thank you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks and Congrats ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakaengganyo magbasa ng dreams ng ibang tao.. minsan ksi we try to direct our dreams prang half conscious na tau at tau ang director.. pro ang nkakamangha is ung pagchange ng settings, na imbes na ang ganda e nagiging katakot takot na๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaah oo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago