Sir Marc De Mesel as an Eye Opener to All: Legend of Crypto

8 93
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: Google

All of us known his name. Sir MARC DE MESEL. I know that you also aspired him the most. Because of his kindness and purity. I didn't know him before, but the noise.cash and the read.cash, introduced me to meet him. My journey in this sites is not that easy. Until, I recognize him. I tried to search about him and know more about him.

Sir Marc de Mesel is the legend of crypto. He was a great youtuber and a best man who loves voluntarism. As I watched his videos on youtube. I can say that "Hopefully, all man like him" . He was so generous and have a human heart-kind. He helped many people in terms of giving something and He didn't think if that people will help him soon. He is so kind to all.

Sir Marc de Mesel is a great investor since 2008. A capitalism, well-known crypto investor, youtuber, BTC and BCH investor. If you watched his videos, you will be inspired. Because, he is not only a great investor of BCH but, a loving father to his kids and a loving husband to his wife.

source: Youtube

This picture is him and his loving daughter. So cute little girl and so lovely. I love how they smile and how he introduced his baby Tintin. She started crawling but, cannot stand yet. In that video, my heart melted. Because, his voice was so pure and I can see from his eyes and smile that he is so happy with the family he have. He was such a great influencer in terms of:

--"FAMILY"--

source: Twittr of sir Marc

Family is one of our treasure. Family is the only one that we can give our full trust and we can rely on them in terms of our up's and down or in our failure and success.

"Sir Marc, as a youtuber. He used that platform, not only for BCH and his investments. But, to spread the positivity and how we gave time to our family. Even he was busy, he always gave time and effort to spend time to play with his kids. Even he was giving his explanation in his some of his videos with his kids crawling unto him. He didn't get mad on it. Because, he gave value to his family. That's what we called "The Best Dad".

We need to give value to our family also. Even we are so busy enough in terms of our work and studies. We should spend time with them. Quality time makes our family relationship strong and still.

According to Marc , "I hope that I give more quality time, love and attention to my kids, than I got myself from my parents" . That line strikes me the most. He wanted to give his kids a full support, a love they deserve and attention coming from parents. He really a great influencer to all of us!

Next is.

--"TRUE LOVE"--

Love makes us happy and feel complete all day. Because LOVE, is the only thing that will last at the end. Although sometimes we are heart-broken or unlucky about love. (Awwcch.I felt that) But, we are trying to find our true love.

Anyway, in some videos and pictures of sir Marc. I saw his wife. Ommyyyy... She's so pretty girl.

source: Twitter

They are both looking good. Their smiles are so precious. We can both see them from their faces that they are so inlove and happy. It tells us that skin color is not a hindrance to fell in love with each other. Because, the true beauty of a person, was coming from within or in the inner self. True love is when you both fall in love with each other and it was becomes filled with passion, and commitment.

According to Sternberg (1988), that there are three main components of love: passion, intimacy, and commitment. Love relationships vary depending on the presence or absence of each of these components. Passion refers to the intense, physical attraction partners feel toward one another. Intimacy is about loving trust and support each other by sharing in our partner's feelings and being there when they want our presence. And commitment occurs when a couple agrees upon a certain level of commitment to one another.

This picture is coming from his Live in youtube. Titled: "How to get a Pretty Girl". We can see in that video that love realllllyy reallly existttsss... My heart are fluttered when I watch this one. Her wife is so beautiful and they are both happy living with each other.

That's what we called true love. And yes!! Because of them, I believe that true love really exists. Despite with our imperfections, skin color and status in life. I hope all men are just like Marc de Mesel's personality, were it never look on the skin color of a woman. Proud to you sir Marc!

The next is...

--"KNOW HOW TO INVEST AND SAVE MONEY"--

source: Google

"The biggest benefit to pay with crypto is that you are building a better world by using it. And that's a great feeling" -by sir Marc.

Sir Marc de Mesel as one of the best influencer about investments and Bitcoin. In his videos, he discussed about the Bitcoin, how to successfully invest in bitcoin. How to become rich in Crypto and so on. His videos give us clue on how to be rich someday!! How to hold your investments for how many years until it will increase. How to hold and sell with our money. I know, many people here become rich because of his explanations about investments. That's why. If you want more about how to invests money, try to watch his videos. You can get there a reliable details.

Next is...

--"BEING KIND AND GENEROUS TO ALL"--

Kindness is the sincere and voluntary use to other people. With our time, our money, and resources to better the lives of others and to all people. A person who give help to others without thinking in return.

source: reachingself.com

Sir Marc de Mesel. Helped a lot of people in the world. Maybe, that person is you. :) Not only in financial but also, other things like, teaching us to be a better person. Sir Marc, is not only a great investor but, a great teacher, adviser and influencer to all of us. He teaches us how to be kind and generous to others. How to help those people who are in needs. He is not selfish, even he was already rich. He always give and give to others. And that's what we called "HUMANITY" . Even, we Filipinos, even what country we are. He is open to all. And helping is one of his personalities that really shaped him as a real person and a real hero to all.

Because of him, I learned that. Even we have a lot of money, cars, houses and so on. If our heart always tells us to be kind to others and we are willingly to do it.... It will be...

Lastly....

--"AN EYE OPENER TO THE YOUTH"--

I, as a youth... I mean We as a youth... We learned a lot from him. We know how to be practical in terms of giving value or importance to the money we have. We know how to help others and give what we have to those people who are needed our help. We learned about, how to love each other even we are have different skin, different status in life and different personalities. We learned how to invest moneyHe serves as the eye opener to all people to spread "EQUALITY" ..

I don't know, if he will read this or notice my article. But. .

---Sir Marc de Mesel. If you can read this article. Thank you for all the learnings you shared to us. You shaped us the real personalities of a person . You are such a great role model to all and the best influencer I've known. THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR! I will always here, to remind how amazing SIR MARC DE MESEL I've ever known"

Btw, I created a sketch to him. But, I don't think so if it is good enough..Because, I'm not good in sketching. But, I do my best and full effort with this as an appreciation with his kindness to all. I posted this before, last May in noise.cash.

I put this in frame. And display it in our house. I know it is not perfect. But, I like it as my sketch. :) (Self-appreciation)

I also, wrote his name and design it with Bitcoin designs. Can we all say. "THANK YOU SIR MARC DE MESEL FOR ALL THE LEARNINGS YOU'VE SHARED TO ALL OF US" in the comment section.

More videos to watch and more learnings to come sir Marc. We are so Bless that you become part of our journey. You are such our Hero! More power and more blessings to come. You motivate us to keep going and reach that success!

Thank you for reading.

--What can you say to sir Marc? :)

@whitney123

11
$ 205.51
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @omcrypto1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! Marc notice you.. Yey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u kaayo ate.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be like her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! No wonder why he upvoted yay! Love the drawings and all. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat jud kaayo ate...🙏🙏 Wa jud ko nag expect ani. Pero. salamat sa Ginoo kay makapa enroll nako this S.Y ... God Bless ate ..Mwapss❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir Marc is absolutely FABULOUS. One word and that goes everything in him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes Sis...Exactly! I really agreed with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, hoping that he will sees our articles too hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago