Hello, did you noticed me?

49 135
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

The reasons why I am here and the reasons why I am doing my best not to feel discouragement when things are getting rough. We usually envy people who are doing great and wish that we can be like that too but things are not going as easy as we want, we asked ourselves what was wrong with the actions and efforts that are we doing that we keep on thinking again and again, why?.

Hello, did you noticed me?

Let me ask you one thing, did you compare yourself to others? Like hey, I am an adequate writer than everyone but why they are being noticed than me, their works are being acknowledged by the top tipper and lots of users too, having lots of views then I got fewer views. Hey folks, what was wrong with my works at all?

I usually don't want to hear your answers about this one because for some reasons, I do ask myself that moreover. But whenever I am feeling that way, I will slap my face haha (not a good idea tho) and I will read some of my articles, my journey and the motivations that I wrote why am aiming so high and of course, my inspiration of everything.

Then if my old self comes back, I do good things like I wanna motivate newcomers, I wanna guide them too and encourage them not to give up if they really wanted to be successful. I am being careless with that one because you know, I cannot really assist you with all your queries for the reasons that I am still learning too but I will surely promise to express and give my support as long as school works won't be a hindrance.

The generosity within me is because of the blessings and supports that I got, this is the way of my giving back to others. Do you believe in saying that "the more you give, the more you will receive"? I always hear this statement from my father when I was a youngster and I always keep that in my mind. We are lacking in money but I have my parents and 9 siblings and they are my treasures, motivations, inspirations demotivation and aspirations.

Let's go back to you, in that case, this is the only rule or principle rather keep me stay here and continue writing and sharing thoughts, ideas, journey and rants (my favorite topic).

"If you want to be noticed, acknowledged and appreciated make them feel it too"

That's my principle here in read.cash and noise.cash, I do share it with my companions, treat them as my newly found friend, family and support group hihi. (I'm so cute guys right?)

Do you believe that this girl established a group chat on telegram? And whenever I found some users who are having trouble and asking for my help what should they do, my friendly advice will always be connected to my principle. We called this group as Noiseristificationism. I only accept and invite users who I think really needs help and not someone who just wants to gain attention and will follow the rules and avoid doing something that violated the law of my cuteness 🤭💚 oh, what I mean is remember the Do's and Dont's here in our friendly community read.cash and noise.cash.

Hello, are you still there?

Hey folks, just remember to encourage yourself and trust yourself that you can do it too. YOU DON'T NEED TO COMPARE YOURSLEF TO OTHERS BECAUSE YOU ARE UNIQUE! YOU ARE YOU AND YOU'RE NOT THEM SO THAT'S NOT REALLY MAKES SENSE TO COMPARE AND MIX THE OIL WITH WATER.

But hey, if ants are small, let's established the support for each other that makes them not to treat us like small creatures that have no sense because we are not. SMALL BUT TERRIBLE.

The sun will rise soon and I think I need to finish this to watch the beautiful scenario and talk to the flowers.

See you next time on my next nonsense but make sense article.

Typing here on my phone for almost one hour haha I need to drink my coffee and greet my beloved community noise.cash💚🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

26
$ 22.87
$ 18.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.30 from @Constant1995
+ 13
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Don't feel like that, but I also feel it, it's tough but everything will be beautiful if what we do we enjoy, it will make us happy to do anything.😍😍😍💐💐💐😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako ang 223 subrcribers mo mushroom, matagal na ito pala pero ang laki ng nakuha mo hehe galing mo pong writer makamangha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah talaga, salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang 'to nabasa kasi ngayon lang naambunan ng bot. By the way, I like the statement "If you want to be noticed, acknowledged and appreciated make them feel it too" since it's my principle too. If I have things that I could give enough, I will give it. Hence, being active here aside from writing is the best way to be noticed by a lot of people and they will give back the things that you did to them.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nadali mo hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate much ako dito Lage ko kasi kinikompara ang sariliq sa kapatid q ganoon dn parent namin lage nila aq kinukumpara sa mga kapatid ko Kaya parang nanliliit ako sa sarili, kumbaga parang dq kayang tumayo sa sarili kong paa, na sino ba aq wala ako sa kalingkingan nila!! Pero sa ngayon kilala ko na sarili ko hindi ko kailangang patunayan ang sarili ko para mapansin ng iba, mananatili ang tunay sa aking tabi at lalayo ang mga kampon ng kadiliman o plastik kumbaga, Yung sinabi mong the more u give the more u received tama yan pero huwag nating asahan na ang mga taong binigyan natin ay sila dn ang magbabalik may mga ibang tao na gagawa sa atin nito ng di natin inaasahan, sabi ko dn na mas magamdang magbigay kaysa ikaw ang mabigyan, pero kung talagang wala naman huwag pilitin ang sarili hintayin lang natin haggang sa may maipamagi dn sa iba. Looking forward for another article I hope we can be friends here too😘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haba comment haha dahil diyan friends na us haha. You have tg?

Ps. Tamad ako magsulat hahhasha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano po yung tg😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka spam kana sa comment section?? Be careful with your comments, make it longer 😉 Tg is telegram haha mianhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ait ganoon ba haha kailangan mahaba haha wala po akong telegram ano pong meron doon ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I won't compare myself to others, fine, I will practice, don't look at them, don't look at them, don't look at them,

oh my God, I have to see them because they are my friends and I have got my first badge

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hhahahah cuteee, that's literally me😳🤣😂 so I need to slap myself and back at my old self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito ang quality article. Btw, thank you for sharing your thoughts tita. Yung feeling na minomotivate ko naman ang sarili ko pero nang dahil dito, napaisip ako; paano kaya kung, paano kaya kapag.

You're still my idol po. Hindi ko man po mabasa ang ibang articles mo dahil madalas ay busy ako but masasabi ko po talaga na ikaw ang isa sa inspirasyon ko kung bakit ako nagpapatuloy at nagbabahagi din ng mga salita na maaring makapagdamdam din sa iba. Maraming salamat po. 🥺❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Uyyy pamangks you're really masipag talaga haha super worth it yung pag introduced and pag guide ko sayo dito sa read.cash. I know that my efforts is not wasted investing my time!

Ako pala lodicakes mo eh thank you bb! Lodi cakes din kita sa mga gingawa mo at sa talent mo, napakasipag mong bata haha (same tayo chour). Basta your tita is always here for you kahit about lablayp pa iyan jajajjajajajajajjaa.

Sana nakatulog ka ng mahimbing ang haba ng message mo katumbas non eh 2 article na bhie hahahhahaha. More rants to come sa ating dalawa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apakahabaaa pala talaga. Binasa ko po ngayon ulit eh HAHAHAHA. Most welcome and thank you din pi tita. More Rantshoes to come po! Tupperware lang eco-friendly💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doon tayo sa eco-friendly Hahahahaha😂🤣🤣🤣💚💚🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guilty of comparing myself to others but that was before. I have now accepted the fact that I am me but sometimes I can't help but to feel like a failure. 😞

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes, you are you po and your uniqueness will surely notice of course. We can't really hide the fact na nararamdaman nation yun paminsan minsan pero sa halip na ma demotivate tayo, we can actually use that para mas ma encourage pa tayo to keep going hehe. basta po ate always remeber this one,

Failure + Failure = SUCCESS.

We try and try and try again until we make it.💚💚💚🤭🌺🌼💮💮

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yes that's why I really try my best to always be positive in whatever I do. 💪🏼

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Same hereee poooo🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw pabang di manonotice ee ang liit mo kaya, I mean ang ka notice notice ka naman kasi talaga. You're very makulit kasi and kalog and fc din, chorrr lang ahahaha.

Wala na akong masabi, walang seriousness ma katawan ko ngayon Carismatic, hayaan na natin mahalaga nama'y importants diba?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes ate ang mahalaga ay importante at ang buhay ay parang life lang naman hahahhahajjaja😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 Fc talaga ako lalo na pag may eshiship 😂🤣🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, same samr ahaha. May shiniship nga ako sa nc, kaso mo parehong may juwa tsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay massaket secret affair iyan hahahajajjajsjs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha wala nga daw frenny lang sila. Wag kanh umissue jan haha. Si kurusaki kaya ang intindihin mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaahahhahaha🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nonsense makes sense e hahahaha but it's true anyway. as for your question, I asked that at first, but just like you, I need a slap from myself coz that isn't right. another thing, true din yung if you wanna be noticed, notice them too. saka the more you give the more you receive talaga kaya naman lodicakes kita e

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Lodicakes din kita eh hshshhshsh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do sometimes compare myself to others. Not because of envy or jealousy, but because of the things I wish I had the means to have or experience. With those comparisons, I use the as an encouragement for me to keep going towards my goals in life.

thank you for always sharing inspiring thoughts, cardo! you inpire me so much especially when it comes to writing here.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Bhieeeeee 😳😳😳😳 For real ba? Thank youuuuuuu💚💚💚 hehe and I miss you and your voice too hehe dadaan nga ako sa channel mo next time. Enjoy writing! Eh ganda ganda ng gawa mo eh basta pag may time at Hindi hectic sched natin susulat tayo para sa ekonomiyaaa hahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo for real, cardo bHie. Miss u and your chubby cheeks!! Keep on writing maraming salamat sa tulong mo. Bless you and please be safe :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwww feeling ko talaga isa na akong anghel niyan hahahaa. Cardi B. basa ko bleeh🤧😍😝🤭

I'm always here bebe ask ka lang hanggat kaya ng braincells ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do what every you want. Do not compare yourself po. 😊👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha thanks for passing by! 😉😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun oh, welcome po. 👋🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope lahat mabilis mag reply🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy wala sa bahay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try hard and you do it very well. I support you every time I feel good and when I feel bad sometimes too. like now that I'm sick and I came to write to you here. And when you don't feel like writing to you, I always give you my two cents, my precious 😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Get well soon! I would love to hear your voice again when you feel better ☺☺☺ and thank you for the lovely message my precious ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insecure ka na naman sa sarili mo hayszz. Sabi na nga ba sadgirl ka na naman. Bakit mo icocompare ung sarili mo sa iba kung alam mong mas magaling ka sa kanila. Yes may mga good characteristics yung taong pinagkukumparahan mo, eh ang tanong may pera ba sila? maabilidad ba sila?. Di mo nakikita? Ang galing mo kaya your a working student, meron ka pang sideline dito sa read.cash. Actually sa ganyang sitwasyon kaya mo ng bumukod. Kaya bakit mo ikukumpara sarili mo kung meron ka namang unique ability na wala sila dibaaaaa. Cheer up sadgirllllll. Kantahan kita pero 10 dollars kada song HAHAHA mahal talent fee ko ganduh kase boses ko.😂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sinasabi mo sir? Hindi ako insecure awit ka naman🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Pero saalamat sa napakahabang comment hindi ko binasa bukod sa first statement lolol🤣😂🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng encouragement tapos dimo binasa hayszz gege..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binasa ko na, ang mahal ng talent fee! Libre nalang vm bhie hahahhahahhahaha

Hindi naman kasi ako nag compare eh sabunutan kita diyan. At salamat hahaa magaling ba ako? Talaga? Libre nalang garod offer mo hahaha.

Ganon talaga pag may pangarap ka na gusto makamit, you will gonna strive hard no matter what happens. We try to improve ourselves and accept criticism and will surely enjoy the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng sinasabi mo pero sadgirl ka padin WAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw sadboiiiii 🤣😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are adorable, innocent and likeable, that made you noticeable. We can also be friends in tele, my name is, Meizee or Meyzee Idk haha. But my profile is pineapple eating pizza. 🤣😁

I do not compare myself to others, not the way you mentioned. Haha xD I just want to write and be better about writing. So I read more articles and follow the guides that they offer. I know I am writing it bad. Because I ain't better talking so does in writing. Well but I can improve that, and that is why I am writing. So long that I saw my articles has comment or have been visited or read I am okay with it. 💚 Never imagined I could write this is too far from my profession. English is our nightmare and essays. Haha xD

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I feel you hahaha dami ko nga wrong Grahams eh🙈🤧 yes, I agree with you. just don't compare yourself (me too) because we have our own uniqueness and thanks you for the compliments meyzee uwuu I'll search you on telegram na🙈😳😳💚💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago