I Have Crush on My Sakristan Boy Bestfriend

7 31
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

I have crush on my boy bestfriend even before. (Help me to decide, how can I tell the truth to him) . Thanks.

We've met in the church when we become an Altar Server since Grade 5. I don't know how to tell this time to him in a nicest way, because I feel shy and embarrassed.

I have crush on him when we were grade 7 until now (incoming grade 12 this year). When the first time we've met each other. My feelings for him was okay. And I can't deny that fact. Not, until we became even closer when we had the same schedule of serving in the church.

Being an Altar Server is a Best Blessing in my life that God given to me, as giving me an opportunity to serve Him and to serve in the mass with priest. I'm happy to serve and my faith in God brings me to HIM even closer.

I am a shy type person. I'm not really the type of woman who immediately admits to my crush, because I really can't. Even sometimes. I don't know what I will reply to his chats with me.

Personally, I only speak once because I’m shy type. He should have noticed me first to have a topic. To be honest, I'm a very boring person when the person I talked to is so kind. Hahahaha..

But, when my brother is with me. I even beat joker, when I created jokes and laugh too much.. Hahahaha...

Anyway, everytime he's with me to serve. I really don't want to make mistakes, because I'm afraid of being embarrassed to failed. Lol. We're not close yet, before.

When we were Grade 7 we became close and started to chat. Wahahaha.. I'm so happy that time.

But, when we were Grade 8 to Grade 9. We've only chatted once since, he didn't chat with me first .. Huhu. I feel so embarrassed when I am the one who will make the first move.

Until, we really lost communication when I stopped serving in the church. Because, I transfered to serve in our GKK, because we are Proposed Parish soon. Haystt..

I really missed him in those days. So I chatted him first last Grade 10. I greeted him if he was okay.

If he is still serving.

He said he was ok and Yes, he is still active as an Altar Server.

The two of us started to communicate again. Until , we were in Grade 11. I don't know if it is Destiny?? Charrrr....

We were in the same school now, he's studying at the University where I've been studying since Grade 7 until now. He took ABM strand and I took HUMSS strand. He said we were about to graduate soon. And he will still study at the same school with me until grade 12. I'm so happy..hehehehe.

Last night, we chatted. It's all about our Throwback memories when we were still serving. Then, we change our topic. I mean he changed it.

I don't know if that's just his way to expressed his feelings. LOL.

He asked me.

------"I'm the only one person you love?", Yey..my Pasaway loves me"

Why didn't you hug me before until now?

You don't love me anymore? . Then you said you would go to church with me again. Until when, Is your next time ?? Because you always said.. Next time next time..Haystt"--------

I was really shocked. I don't know what to say..Hahahaha..Lol..But, yieee..I was shaking that time..(kenekeleg)

I just laughed at him and said ...

------"Because, I feel shy to hug you..hehe... Then, there are more Covid cases today. I can't go out yet .. Next time. That's my promise. Then, I will hug you soon. Hahahaha .."

He said he would expect what I said.

Then, he said that I change the topic.Lol...Also, he said this phrases that makes me so shockeeddd..!!

----- Why would you feeI so embarrassed to hug me? Then, you didn't seem ashamed that you loved me before?-----

Hooooyyy !! As in..Grabehhhh that's really his lines. Natameme ako ... I just really laughed and replied.. "I don't believe in true love " I told to him.

Then, he replied.

"Even if you don't believe in true love. Human love is really there" ...

Grabehhh ... I feel like I'm going to be happy or cry with excitement .. Hahahaha

... So, I change our topic. I really don't want to admit or tell the truth that I had crush on him, because, maybe he was just joking with me.? I don't know....

To be honest, I don't want to tell this to him that I have crush on him. Because, I'm so afraid of ... That our friendship will be ruined. He is the only person left to me, who I can tell my problems and I really give my trust to him.

But, I don't want to regret in my whole life if I don't tell to him about my feelings ... Huhuhu ...

Helpppp meeee ... I don't know what to do.

I'm afraid to break our friendship .Lol

I think, it's normal to have a crush or fall in love. Since, this is part of human growing ..

But, he might snob me if I will be honest with him this time. Of course, we are 18 this year ..Haystt .

Napaka loyal ko naman..Charr .. .. Hahhahaha ...

Guyssss?? Help me to decide...

Help me...How can I tell to him? How to be honest to the person you loved the most??

Wahhhhhh .... I really don't want to regret it in my whole life.

Because I think in advance.

--- What if I tell this to him, then suddenly, he doesn't like me. So, our friendship will be ruined. He might get mad at me.---- And also, I can feel embarassed or disappointment in myself.

---What if, I didn’t admit it to him. Then, he also loved me too. Maybe, he was just shy to admit it ... Hahahaha ...Charrrr...I'm so advance.Lol ...

Basta guys ...Please Comment your suggestions.. Helpp mee ... Huehuehue ..

Thank you so much ...

@whitney123

9
$ 6.12
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @SenyoritaWriter
+ 2
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow! It is a matter where no person can advise you correctly. In this sense, you have the most reliable option. Ask God in prayer if this relationship is convenient for you.

If so, he will facilitate the best for both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir... It really helps me .. Prayer is the best option❤❤...Thank you for enlightened my mind .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hala kinikilig ako sis! Alam mo may crush din ako nung grade 7, tapos hanggang grade 10 yun and alam mo ba nagsisi ako kasi di naman sa pagmamayabang, crush din pala ako hahahaha sayang kasi di ko man lang nasabi sa kanya. Sya kasi sinasabi nya sa friends nya tas pinasasabi sakin kaso yun nga kakatakot kasi. Pero yung sayo sis feel ko naman crush ka din nya HAHAHAHA kinikilig talaga ako, parang gusto ko ulit magkacrush hahaha. Goooo sis, aminin mo sa kanya, ikaw den baka magsisi ka kapag nalaman mo sa huli na gusto ka din pala. BASTA KINIKILIG AKOOO HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also experience to fall inlove with a sakristian and that is when We go to the church in Infanta, Quezon to attend a wedding.

You know falling in love to them is not even bad. Tell it to him at least he will aware of your feelings 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po for the advice. Atleast you help me to motivate myself to tell him about my feelings.. ❤❤I will tell him po..Mwapsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong if you will try. Tell him or else you will live with regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. I will try.. Thank you so much for your advise ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago