I've got $250 Tip!

24 51
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Disclaimer!

Before you visit my account, read this first. Thank you!

Read cash is a platform where you can get tip from the random rewarder and other users if they like your originally written article.

With consistent publishing articles and interacting with other users, the chances of getting an upvote has high probability.

Maybe you are curious and wondering now about the title. And maybe you are raising your eyebrow as you read the title. Well I can blame you, seeing a $250 is a huge amount. And getting tip with that said amount is considered a blessing.

Its impossible to get that kind of tip, right? You can only get that if you were tip by powerhouse tippers like sir @MarcDeMesel .

But believe me or not, I've got tip of $250.

Disclaimer: Read 'till the end.

I am a 3 weeks user of read cash. I consistently writing an my original articles, consistently reading and interacting with other users. And honestly there are times that I don't publish articles because I can't think any topic. I only write when I have a story to tell. For a day, I can't create but the next day, I can.

In 3 weeks, I created and published more than 20 articles. Received tips from bot and from other users. The highest tip I received so far is $7.80. I am very happy. For the first time, I received a highest tip.

The highest tip I received.

Then after some days, I received my second highest tip which is $7.35.

Not all my articles are receiving tips.

Even though I don't receive tips in some of my articles, it didn't stop me from creating articles. I enjoy this platform more than knowing that I can earn.

I learned a lot and meet new friends who I can talk to anytime. Whom I can exchange conversation with, share my problems and burdens and exchange jokes. They are always ready to lend their shoulder and ears.

Read cash is now part of my daily routine. Every time I have a free time, I read and comments on articles. Its fun to read different kinda of articles. Life stories of users, their love life, their struggle, etc. Their are so many articles that you can read that suits your cup of tea.

Read cash becomes part of my system. Morning until night I always make sure to open and read some updates from the users I've subscribed. As of today I got two sponsors, @FrieLincs and @Jane. And withing 3 weeks I've gained 22 subscribers. I am very happy with that achievements.

I know my articles are not interesting, but still their are people who always read, support and encourage me to continue. With that reason alone, it motivates me to continue to write and not to give up.

I just published article yesterday, Repetition and at night I published again Questions in a Job Interview.

I busily reading articles and commenting when suddenly I got a notification. When I clicked the notification bell, it said that I got tip of $250. I am trying to see the name of the user who gave me that tip, but it gets blurry as I look closer. I opened my article to know, but still no good. I am very happy to received that tip. I can even put my phone down. I can't even blinked my eyes or even looked away. My eyes are focused on the money I have on my read cash wallet.

I am refreshing my browser to see if I am not hallucinating. After refreshing, the money are still in my read cash wallet. My lips automatically curved. I can't even hide my smile and happiness.

After a minute, I decided to transfer it to my bitcoin wallet. When I was about to do it, I heard my mothers voice.

"What do you want for breakfast?"

That's make me open my eyes. As soon as I open my eyes, reality hits me. It was a DREAM!

Trying to deny the reality, I grab my phone and visit read cash. And this make me wide awake.

Since realization hits me, I laughed at myself. I remembered what I did last night. After publishing my article Questions in a Job Interview, I fell asleep. Thats how read cash started to invade my dream.

Is this the effect of read cash to me? Hahaha

What a funny dream, it is. Although I am hoping that it is true, reality says it's far from being true!

How about you, have you experience this kind of dream too?

14
$ 1.65
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
+ 8
Sponsors of JulyAnn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JulyAnn
2 years ago

Comments

Keep the spirit in writing. I like how you play with your story. Very nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will continue to write and never be discourage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol @JulyAnn how I wish your dreams come true. But surely with consistent writing U will reach the dream amount $250

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title of your article was a really really good idea. πŸ˜ƒ i am sure in the title give you a lot of reader. And I hope your dream comes true and you will get that 250$ tip or more. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope too. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo na lods nahuli ako doon ahh hahaha nako po nakakagulat talaga binada ko hanggang huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚ It's prank! I mean its a dream!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, oi ung talaga una ko nigawa ee. Visit ung account ahahaha. Hanep ka panaginip pala kala ko talaga ee ahaha inggit na inggit na ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko di ba, bago ivisit account ko, basahin mo na. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha nibasa ko na nga, nagoyo mo kami ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry na. Panaginip ko talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That is something to celebrate for sure :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not gonna lie you got me in the first half. Grabe plot twist HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napananginipan ko talaga to. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na yan,makukuha mo yan soon. Bat panaginip ko mga nakakatakot HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sana nga! Haha pero masyadong impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me! I thought you really had $250πŸ˜† Ooh...it's just a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko din talaga totoo. Pero wala eh, bigla akong nagising. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo talaga sa mga ganito hahaha. Iniisip ko man din Kung anong article mo nabigyan haha. Ninanam ko pa basahin e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Totoo ko talaga na napananginipan to. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream😁... lets just keep going and rocking the platform then one day we'll be rewarded with our hard works..payting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm holding to that thought po. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me πŸ€£πŸ˜… kala ko naman totoo. Congrats haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago