A Nightmare

7 34
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

This story I made was just from my imagination. But, I don't know if you can relate this one. This is a tearful story.

This is all about a couple who love each other.

But, before that... (All pictures I used are coming from Google. So, Credits for all the pictures) ... :)

Let' start.... The girl was...

Please continue reading to know the full story.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi Chester, how are you?", Jane chatted me .

My face filled with happiness and excitement . My smile is almost within my ears . I don't know what to do because I thought that she's already forgotten me . It's been 8 days that she didn't made a call or text for me . It's just sad because, she didn't even chat with me for the past 8 days for not knowing the reason . So, I immediately reply to her . "Hello, I'm not okay, I really miss you Jane ". I sent it while I was frowning .

"I miss you too Chester, can I go to your house?" .she asked .

My sadness turned into amazement . I was really shocked, when she asked . I almost jumped for joy, I almost even threw away my phone .

Aren't you going to be thrilled, because I'm fragile even though I'm a man . So, I didn't think twice. I immediately replied to her, "Sure Jane, I'll tell to mama and papa so they can cook something to eat later, and what time are you coming here ??" . I sent, habang kenekelegggg . Hahaha .

"About 6 PM Chester, I'll be there later, just fixing myself", she replied .

After I read this, I put my phone aside first . I haven't replied her yet . I'm so excited to see her again . I ran out to the bedroom at the same time I told mama and papa that Jane was coming here . So there, they were also shocked . hehehe

So they hurriedly left in our house and buy something to cook later . While I was also hurriedly fixing and cleaning the house .

When my sister suddenly spoke. "Huwwaawww, it looks like the house is very clean Chester ah, what's up ?, Aba-aba will your girlfriend visit you again noh ?, Yiieeeee, " ,she said with a feeling of excitement also.

I Nodded I was just trying to stop myself from laughing . I went out of the house and waited for her.

Soon she also came, carrying flowers, and cake .

Nothing has changed, my girlfriend is still very beautiful, I look like I'm embarrassed in her white dress as she approaches me, it's like we're getting married . Yieeeeee . I'm so harsh nemen . Hehehe .

"Hi Chester, this is for you" ,she uttered while handing me the flowers and cake she brought.

I feel like I'm going to cry with joy and shame .lol.

So, I hug her immediately and she hugs me too . I miss her so much .

"Thank you for this Jane, and for this flower and cake ? Is there anything to celebrate this day Jane?" , I asked in astonishment as I removed my hand from her embrace .

Because, as far as I know, this day is not our monthsary, it's not my birthday and it's not her birthday either . Hmmmm .

"Chester, accept that as my gift for you, because I've been gone for a few days and I didn't said the reason to you" . She said while watching my eyes .

So, I smiled at her and grab her hands. And we entered the house .

My sisters greeted her . I'm so lucky to have them because they're always support me in all decisions that I've made in my life . They accepted Jane and treated her like a sister. When mama and papa suddenly came, carrying the bags they had bought in the market.

"Good Evening, Tita, Tito", Jane greeted them at once .

"Oh, my daughter in-law, you're still really beautiful", mama said to her . Meanwhile, papa hugged her .

So I started to cry, they were so nice to look at them.

Jane was just like their child also . It's so good to see them. That feeling that they love Jane as much as they love me .

Mama and papa have already cooked our dinner, while my sisters and Jane and I are singing in the living room. That's what we always do when Jane is here at home . We were very noisy here before .

When everyone suddenly smiled when Jane played the guitar . I almost felt thrilled and happy while watching my girlfriend singing a blackpink song while playing guitar. She always supports Blackpink. Full of Happiness overflows in my heart , I don't even know how I feel while looking at her.

After that, mama and papa called us to eat dinner . Jane sat besides me, and we were both happy talking to each other while my family teasing us . "Hehehe" . We're both chuckled.

After a while....

She also informed my family that she need to left. And say "Thank you, I will miss you all" .

So, I took her outside . My heart, ached when she suddenly stood in front of me while holding my hands and said these phrases .

"Chester, please take care of yourself. I'll be gone again for a long time, so train yourself that I'm no longer with you. Maybe it's time for you to accept the fact that I can't be the one for you. Sorry for being a failure. Atleast we met, and I'm so lucky to have you in my life . The future we once planned together, those were I will forever treasure . Sorry if I can't fulfill my promise anymore. I love you until we meet again ".

She said as her eyes met mine, and our lips slowly touches each other while our hearts seems creating a sweet symphonic lullaby in every single beat of it . The cold wind caresses our skin, giving us chill feeling .

Those words stabbed me to death, those words literally cut me deeper than a knife . I don't understand what she meant to me . But my tears started falling down to my cheeks while hugging her tightly .

And suddenly everything went all black ...

I woke up, with full of tears and sadness in my face . I dreamed of her again. This is her 9th night of prayer for her burial . She died last May 6 this year because of her diabetic condition.

But, she's not getting out in my mind . Suddenly, I slapped myself. It was hard, rough and painful, but I guess I'm already numb physically because there's nothing more painful than the pain that I am feeling right now . I covered my face using my palm . And I cried so hard . That made me confused .. I stepped unto her coffin were she laid .

"The world is against us, Jane . I need to accept the fact that there's no you that will understand my shitty, childish attitude when I'm mad . No one will kiss my forehead, hold my hand surprisingly, pinch my nose, squeeze my cheeks and tells a lot of story to me . But your always here in my heart Jane, I will pray for your soul everyday . I love you, I will always love you "... I whispered when cold wind hugged me, and I know that was her presence ....




-- - -Enndddddddd----

"Cherish everytime, every moment that we are still with our loved ones because we don't know when they will disappear"

--Hope you like it. Thanks for reading! :)

---All pictures I used are coming from google. So, Creditd for all the pictures :)

@whitney123

6
$ 6.60
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @dziefem
$ 0.01 from @Anonymousone
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Creative imagination, very nice work of art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story. For sure, the protagonist will be healed in time. Time heals everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like manga or manhwa story... But this is sad story 😂,

Thx for your share 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kuyawa oii kataas pag gising dili na tinoud .GO GO GO !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Syempre... Gumana utak ko this morning..Kaya natapos kaagad. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sakit naman nang story na to, BUTI NALANG TALAGA HINI TOTOO HAHA. anyway ang galing mo po mag sulat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po...Hahaha...Kung ano ano na lng nasa isip ko .sayang din naman pag di ko isulat... More stories to go pa po..hehehe..Salamat po ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago