My Love Life is Starting here...

35 95
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences, Writing, Journey, ...

Do ever experience having a girlfriend or boyfriend ? What is the experience of having that ? Did you understand each other ? hehe Of course that was couples would do. In this article lets talk about love life I mean my love life experience. Are you ready now ? I know you would because love story is interesting and we will experience this in our life.

Credit from Unsplash

When I am in the legal age I want to have girlfriend what my classmates have. I see the sweetness on them and I am amazed of how they understand each other. Telling my self what if I would find a girl and make a girlfriend hehe. Back in my college days when I was in 2nd year I meet my classmate the girl who is very talkative in the class and every time I see her she caught my attention always. I am a silent person and keep watching to my classmates of what they do. Did a silent person will in love to a talkative person ? haha I guess Yes or No is the answer but it depends of the heart beats faster I mean the love that you felt to her or him.

The time has began and the talkative person is super energetic and she get the papers back to the owners and when its my turn we stop each other while holding the paper together and having an eye to eye contact just like our world stops for a while having our moments. hehe your heart pumps too ? I think a little haha. The moments stops when one of my classmates open the door because she is late. Then we shocked what happened and getting off our hands on the paper keep saying sorry while laughing each other. Oh what a feeling is that feels like I am in the heaven and watching an angel like sparkling in her face.

My Ninja Moves

Credit from Unsplash

In that day I am in loved with her I am always happy when she will talk in the class, she had a loud voice. When its lunch, I talk to her that we are alone in the hallway. I am to shy for this because I didn't have an experience in real life. I said to her that " A - A - E - E- E - E, can I have your phone number ? " then I laugh. haha In our place we called it " Torpe " or have no guts in this thing. Hopefully she said of course then she gave me, my smile is so big that can reach in my ears. hehe. Then she walk away.

Yes this is the chance I am waiting for so after the class I went home and while reading my notes my mind reminds me the number. What happens my brain is active in love but in the study is not functioning. So I try to contact her just texting a greetings like good evening. While I put the cellphone in my desk the phone ring in seconds haha Wow that's so fast she replied me. I am jumping and rolling in my bed. I am focused in texting her that night and I always do pick up lines to her. I do lot of pick up lines that stocks in my brain. I do a lot of it thanks that my mind is working. Just like an examples of my Pick up lines are:

1.Are you a Lava ?

▪️Because I Lava you.

2.Are you " the name of the girl " ?

▪️Because my hearts stops without you cause there's something about you that makes me feel, Alive.

I put two pick up lines because I remember that lines only hehe. Don't worry I remember it when I am in loved again haha. This is my ninja moves I guess. In one month she answered me that we are officially couples now. Hurray Hurray Hurray my pick up lines are effective.

The Day

The day is so fast and we are now official because all of her friends in the classroom are know what happened so when I open the door many greeting surprised me. Oh what now I am a famous. haha I am now seated near her in the class. We keep talking but she always choose her best friends girls in room. We can't go out for a date because she isn't available always. We do meet in the classrooms. It's okay we are talking each other.

We are having lunch together always, I do make her assignments, I do treat her and lots of things on school. It is smooth happening that time.

True Colors

It's about 2 years and its near in the graduation day I remembered that I am happy because we will celebrate it together. Are you happy that having a goals in life that you two will make it came true ? Yes we do have dreams and we know we can do it. Just trust and having understanding each other.

In no time I notice that she is not the same attitude she was before I think she changed a little bit. She keeps ignoring me, always angry without any valid reasons and always busy and don't want to reply me. I don't know why so I do researched, luckily I borrowed her phone and I saw that her messenger had chats to other boy. I read a lot and she cheated me long time ago. I want to talk to her because I want to hear from her but she keeps ignoring me and never talks. I sat on the floor in the hallway and my tears keeps flowing, my heart is just like be broken pieces and I keep asking why ? what my mistake I made ? Have I done anything wrong to her?

Credit from Unsplash

I have a chance to talk her in private place I keep asking why, why you did this to me ? If you said it earlier I will understand but why you hide it ? And crying in front of her. I did all of my best to you until now but what you made ? The last question I said to her is " Who will you choose, me that we know each other in 2 years or the one that you know not less than a month ? " It's okay to said this question about choosing to know who will be she choose. She is quite and answered me that she choose the other guy and let's break up then she walk out.

I left behind and keep thinking I am not worthy to be her and I know God do this because I know I am not happy to her in the future. I stopped crying and pray that this will gonna be okay even its hurt. I wipe my tears and focus on my dreams and the incoming graduation day. I will not be affected I keep smiling while inside is broken now.

Love is like a Rainbow a Fleeting moment.

Credit from Unsplash

Yes I always remember this that love is like a rainbow a fleeting moment. Love is in the start when its longer it will be faded. If you will have a girlfriend or boyfriend make sure if you choose you will be marry this person. Don't play them because they are persons too they feel getting hurt. Don't give almost make a percent in your self. Don't worry Karma is waiting to them. Don't be sad I will have a next article with this about my next girl I met. So till the next time. Thank you.

Also read some of my articles:

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/encountered-many-obstacles-in-my-college-days-63464301

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/what-an-expected-experience-of-applying-an-office-staff-5edf4a9a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/when-the-day-i-have-my-own-motorcycle-d3e4d4d6

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-short-experience-in-noise-cash-f5cc805a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-love-life-is-starting-here-6362d663

@SenseiZero

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 8.98
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 4
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experiences, Writing, Journey, ...

Comments

Tawang tawa ako sa first part, pero naloko ka naman sa ending. Dami din pala talagang cheater na babae. Hahahahaha 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ou lods himala nabasa mo may part 2 pa yan. baka mabasa mo din love life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, ang dami talagang manloloko sa earth, napunta ka sa maling babae. Babasahin ko palang yong 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou lods napakamalas ko, basahin mo ang part 2 lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagtagpo pero di tinadhana lods. Mabuti nga sayo eh 2yrs palang, sa amin 8yrs kmi saloob ng 6yrs na cheating ginagawa nya..2yrs lg sya naging matino. Baka di pa sya ang para sayo..'crizzy06

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako lods ang tagal ang sa iyo. nag hiwalay kayo o stay padin ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiwalay na lods 2yrs na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hayaan muna lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang shakeeet nman haha. Pero in everything we experience we always got some lessons..

Anyway as for your writing.. just polish your English, use grammarly you can download it and use it when you write article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lods e download ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip na lang ako, bakit kaya yung loyal napupunta sa manloloko. Birds of the same feather flock together daw, but not in the case of mga manloloko. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha buti nabasa mo lods ok lang ba love life ko ? napakaganda nuh ? iiwan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things why I don't want to commit in a relationship. Kaya ayaw ko sa ganyan eh, siguro di ko pa time haha o busy lang ako sa ibang bagay. BCH is one of my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha darating kasi sa buhay natin lods na ma memeet sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana di dumating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tawa naman ako dito, ayaw mo talaga ha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha next ko na article lods may ma meet ako na babae sana eto na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better be single than being in a wrong relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true so enjoy our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang forever indeed .. Kaya dami namamatay na single 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha baka mamatay ako na single din lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy, wag ka masad kasi feeling ko madami makakagusto sayo haha. 😊 Cheer up ha. Pogi yan eeee. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha napa smile naman ako neto lods, na spam account mo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala baket:(((( spam na namam ba. Sad naman :((( kainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please teach me that ninja moves of yours, sensei. That was an unexpected ending bro. Ayos lang yan marami pang babae sa mundo, wala kang kasalanan choice nya yun. Kung sino pa talaga yung nag seseryuso yun pa niloloko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

hehe buti lods nabasa mo, ninja moves lods ? halika turuan kita. hehe ou nga niloloko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko article ni Ruffa binabasa ko hahaha. Okay Lang Naman Yun. Madami pang babae hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha buti nabasa mo lods ang bilis naman mag bago ng nararamdaman kasi. may part 2 pa yan may babae akong na meet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Walang constant sa mundo. Yung taong minahal mo e maaring Hindi na Yung same person after ilang taon haha. Bitter 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha tama ka lods naka ranas ka rin bang iniwan ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kota na nga haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga yan lods. Sa pag-ibig walang kasiguraduhan. Hindi mo alam kung siya na ba ang maging katuwang sa buhay o dadaan lang siya sa buhay mo. But still wag kang susuko sa love. Darating din ang tamang tao para sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sige lods may part two pa yan sa huli diba may na kilala ako baka un na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cgeh lods😁abangan ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe sige lods basa basa ka muna sa mga iba ko na article maganda din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago