My Love Life Continues here...

22 62
Avatar for SenseiZero
3 years ago

So let's continue what I said in the last article. Let me question you for this time. What is the meaning of love for you? What love do you expect to feel? Do you want your girlfriend or boyfriend will be your husband and wife in the future? For me YES, I want it because we choose to be their lovers in the first place. The important is we don't want to get hurt again and experience the painful heartbreak that we felt before.

Talking To God

Credit from Unsplash

After what happened I went to the church and still crying. It's weekdays and no mass so that I sit for a while and pray because when I have a problem I always do that and make myself calm while talking to God. I always said to him what happened and keep blaming my self. But lately, myself-calm and I want a religious, good girlfriend and she will also love me.

Going Back to Normal

It's been 2 years since that happened and I am feeling okay back to normal. Does boys are too long to recover from the pain? For me, I think YES and we are waiting for the chance that will come back but it's not going to happen. It is true that Time will always heal. I am working after I graduated I keep myself busy and I will forget the past little by little. I can't remember what happened but for me, I will stand up and reach the goal in my life.

The Girl I Met

I have a best friend a girl who was my classmate in the first year of college. She is smart and belongs to a poor family. I belong to a poor family too and I understand her situation. We notice each other in the quizzes, tests, and final grades. We are enemies when it comes to grades because she wants to be a top student, I also want that because having a high score or grade is the thing I want to give my family and makes them happy.

Lately, this competition will make an end and when we are being grouped in an activity haha I don't know why but love makes a move to give a chance to know each other. We are having fun, we two have always been together in the library to study and supporting each other to get a high grade.

After we finished the first year in college and on my second year the first day of class I noticed that she was not around I think she is late. So many days come I don't know why but she is not here, I haven't had her cellphone number and her Facebook is not always active. When Two years my ex-girlfriend broke up with me I find my best friend on social media sites and make contact with her. I want to greet and make some chat hopefully she replied and we talk about our time in the first-year college experience. I said to her in the last chat that I had a crush on her hehe she doesn't shock because she knows it a long time ago haha I am thinking if I will date her.

I am thinking if this is my prayer to God that gave me a girlfriend that will love me too? Haha, I think it is because it gives me clue that she will love me. I chat with her always and do the pickup lines or ninja moves haha So I am in love then my mind is working on this time.

Credit from Unsplash

The chats and my ninja moves are worked and she answered me Yes! What a day. I think it works so fine because we barely see each other and we can make chats on messenger only. She stopped in the 2nd year because of poverty and she applies for a babysitter. The contract of its work is they make her school in the college, free foods and shelter and also take care of their child because both of the parents of the child are teachers that are busy in work. That is great she can finish her studies, when we met she came back to college and started her 2nd year. When a coincidence I met my ex-girlfriend when she was in her 2nd year now it's the same situation but I keep ignoring it.

One Day it Changed

When I fetch her in the school we always hang out with her girl best friends in the baywalk we eat some siomai, takoyaki, and street foods. When I open the 1 liter of Coca Cola she stands up and said that bad trip and walk out. All of her friends were shocked at what happened and also I think what is wrong open the bottle of Coca Cola. So I excuse them and follow her I said what's wrong she keeps saying she is on a bad trip and her head hurts so she wants to go home. Then I want to accompany her on the tricycle but she said she can handle it and I follow her command because she is in a bad mood.

When I am working in the office she texted me that she has an important message for me I am excited about what it is I smiled while replying to her. Do you know what she texted me? I want to end this. At first, I don't get it but after 2 minutes I know what is the meaning of this. I am asking why? Her reason is:

✅I don't want to expect too much from you because you have work and I am only a student.

✅I want to finish my studies.

✅My family is poor. I am not suitable for you.

I answered all of her reasons but she keeps always repeat her question. I cried when I texted her. I know there is a reason so I asked one of her best friend's and she said the whole story. That day on the baywalk when I open the Coca Cola there is her one boyfriend too. Her other boyfriend is on the school campus. Many friends of hers saw what happening in the school and they keep texting me because they feel sorry for me for what their best friend have done to me. She chooses the other guy because he has a motorcycle. My mind is blowing that because of the motorcycle? Is she is a materialistic person? I am so angry because of that. I talked to her once and keep telling them that you broke up because you have a boyfriend on campus with a motorcycle? She keeps on deny she always lies. She pushes me back and doesn't want to see me again. So I go home and still crying like a baby. When we don't see each other after that event and I stalk her Facebook it's confirmed that they are to are in together. I make this article short because I don't want to remember all the pasts.

Lesson Learned

Credit from Unsplash

Life is beautiful, treasure it always and give it to your family and friends. Never hurry if you want to have a girlfriend or boyfriend. When are tested and each broke up we learned new things as charged as our experience. True love waits and it will arrive in a perfect place and a perfect time. It hurts when someone while broke in the relationships I feel you all. Don't be negative of what happens because in every sadness there is joy will come. ( Sakit talaga lods any hirap naman pag ganito )

Also read some of my articles:

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-love-life-is-starting-here-6362d663

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/10-articles-that-i-made-so-far-2f204853

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/encountered-many-obstacles-in-my-college-days-63464301

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/when-the-day-i-have-my-own-motorcycle-d3e4d4d6

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/what-an-expected-experience-of-applying-an-office-staff-5edf4a9a

@SenseiZero

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.42
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
3 years ago

Comments

Awit. Hahahahaha Lagi ka nalang pinagpapalit. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit. Hahahahaha Lagi ka nalang pinagpapalit. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ou lods ayaw ko na sa earth .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napa 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 nalang ako, heyerf, seriously dahil sa motor? Hahahaha. Sorry sad naman ang story mo pero bat naman ganon, ang babaw ampt 😂. Talagang di mo pa time magla juwa. Baka natutulog pa sa pansitan ang juwa mo, kaya hintay kalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag basa at sponsor ay este upvote lods haha saklap nga eh , mabait naman ako at masarap mag mahal char pero motor pala hanap. baka nasa pansitan lang yun di ko alam kung saan natutulog. may dalawa ako lods na artucle yung nag apply ako ng offuce staff at yung college days ko maganda yun baka mapapaluha ka sa college days ko char.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa ko na yon ah, haha. Nagpaparinig to sa sponsor hahahahaha cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha baka naman diba, Stay pretty lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Love is not blind, lovers are. We are always blinded by the feelings and emotion called love. What ti say... I don't believe in love anymore? Nah! I just don't wanna trust again. I just wanna have another kid but I don't want a partner, a husband, or a boyfriend. Just a kid will do.

But anyway pain makes a person stronger and braver after being broken! Just wait for your Miss Right to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I don't want to trust again and I know they will play your hearts like a rainbow a fleeting moment, its on the start and in the end they leave us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ruffa , ikaw talaga naaalala ko habang binabasa ko article ni sensei haha. Same kayo ng humor pagdating sa pagsusulat. Yung akala mo talaga nagkukwento Lang haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha same pala kami ng humor sa pag sulat lods ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Yung para feeling na parang kaibigan Kita tapos nagbabasa Lang ako NG chat Kasi nga para nagkukwento . Basta dko maexplain maayos haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha sige lang lods atleast nabasa mo ang article ko at nagandahan ka madami akong article diyan baka gusto ring basahin , makita ko lang na masaya ka ok nah. Kaibigan naman kita eh. ganahan na ako mag sulat nito dahil sayo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, anlaa diko pa to nababasa. Wait lang madam 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha basahin mo na kasi lods simula sa una

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natutuwa ako e hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Natatawa ako sa he chosed the other guy because he has motorcycle.😅 Anyways, ok lang yan lods. Patuloy pa rin. Darating din ang tamang babae para sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha naloko na lods may babar na nakalaan ba sa akin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan lods. Hintay-hintay lang. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.haha salamat lods 25 pa naman ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taray sana all dami bf. Hintay ka lng sensei. Darating dn tamang babae pra syo. Malay mo sa noise mo makita 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sana nga lods nasa noise kasi swerte siya may satoshi ng BCH ako wahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago