My Rejuvenating Journey

4 14
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hi dear.. :) If you are using any kind of Rejuvenating Set. You must read this one. I used rejuvenating set before until now. I will share to you later the most Best Rejuvenating Set that helps me to achieved my glass skin face. Charr ..

So, when I was in grade 10. I tell to myself that I want to try something new because, I'm so sick seeing myself, I mean my face at the mirror with full of pimples and dryness of my skin. Of course, I am in the puberty stage and I can't deny the fact that I want to be beautiful also. Hehehe.

So, I search a lot of things on how to get rid of my acnes, black heads and pimple marks, how to be beautiful, how to improve my face and so on. I do search at the youtube, facebook and google on how to improve my face. So, this are the common things that I've search:

-How to get rid of acne?

-What is the best rejuvenating set?

-How to achieved glass skin?

-How to be looking good?

and many more.....

Btw, this is my face before. When I don't used any products.

As what you can see from the picture, I have many pimples in my face. Black heads and black holes..Hahaha..And also, superrrrr dryyyyy....Sorry for my face. Lol...

Anyway... The first product that I used before was "PORCELANA toner". This is the Porcelana Toner..

source: Google

I used this before. But, when the first time I used this one (maybe 1 week). My face burned. As in!! Burned!! So, I stop using it for almost 2 months after the week that my face burned. And, use it again for 2 months. I can see my improvement of my skin. But, "feel ko di ako hiyang" . Actually, I search also about how to use it chuchu... I used it every night only and after I washed my face before going to sleep.

But, suddenly my face turned into this...

I undergo breakouts and peeling. I know it is normal but. It's almost 2 months already.. Yet, my face is not clear. So, I decided to STOP using it.

Then, after 1 year, without putting something into myself. I search some ways on what are the proper use of Rejuvenating Set.

  • We need to use it day and night

  • Put an ample or 3 dots of toner in the cotton

  • Gently, apply in your face in upward motion

  • Put a plenty amount of Sunscream in your face to avoid Burn

  • Do not expose from sunlight

  • Lastly, use it for 1-3 months only. Then, rest our face.

There are some users who sometimes use the rejuvenating set only once. Then they should take a long rest for two months or more. Others can use it for 2 or 3 months in a row.

Anyway. What are the things we should remember if we use any rejuv set?? Btw, the kit is usually composed of a cleanser, toner, cream, and sunblock that all aim to exfoliate and protect the skin.

------> We should always APPLY SUNBLOCK!

------>Use toner and cream every other day then use it everyday on the following week.

------>Always remember that with PROPER USE and CORRECT AMOUNT put on face, you'll achieve that skin you have ever wanted!

What will happen or side effects if we use rejuv set?

  • Peeling of skin. Since it will remove our dead skin from our face.

  • Light tingling or burning.

  • Discoloration or age spots as they rise to the skin's surface before getting sloughed away.

  • Our skin is more delicate after using rejuvenating sets, so avoid direct sun exposure.

  • Lastly, we can experience Purging stage.

Let me tell this to you... This is the one thing why other stop when they can feel that they experience pimple breakouts. Or what we called "PURGING STATE.

Before, I also used other rejuv set but. Yeah. I experienced that one. I thought my skin is not "hiyang" But, it is a good sign dahil ume-epekto na ang product na ginamit natin. At yun ang pagkakamali ko. We don't need to stop using rejuv if we feel something or observe something like peeling, redness, purging, and itching.

Btw, the process of having pimples while using rejuvenating set is called PURGING. Dermatologists say purging should be over within four to six weeks of starting a new skin care regimen. If your purge lasts longer than six weeks, consult your dermatologist.

(REJUVENATING SETS: DONT's)

  • Do not mix other rejuv sets with other products. Stick to one only, because our skin may be sensitive when using rejuvenating sets.

  • Do not expose to sunlight it can cause burn.

  • Do not use if pregnant or lactating, unless tagged as mild and safe to use.

Wag din nating biglain ang face natin. Dahan dahan lang sa paglalagay para di pangit ang kalabasan. It takes time. So, take it slowly. Ma aachieve mo ang want na skin mo if you use it in a proper way. :)

This is the Rejuv Set that I used now. And it really helps me to get rid of my pimples. I saw this on tiktok and yeah. Nabudol ako sa shopee. Hahaha...

This is not sponsored. It is base only in my experienced. :)

Essentia Glam to Glow Replenish Kit Collagen Booster. I bought this for only 300 plus pesos. Sulit na sulit siya masyado. This is the shop. Sulit din ka chika ang seller. Gina guide niya talaga ako.

For morw reviews. Check niyo na lang po shop nila. Pati sa tiktok. Hehehe...

Again, this is not sponsored. It is based on my experienced. Sharing is caring. Malay niyo hiyang kayo dito. But, always remember na mag patch test muna before usinh this product into your face. Test the skin for sensitivity to the product 24 hours prior to use. If no allergies occur, you may start using the product. In case of sever redness and itchiness during patch test, stop use of product.

This is my face, when I used this rejuv for 2 weeks... Di pa masyadong clear dahil may pimples pa.. Pero, patuloy lang at wag talagang magpapa-init....hehehe..Pero, fresh din naman akong tingnan.Charrr..Kasi, parang sumisidlak face ko..Hehehe

This is me now. As you can see may naiwan pang mga maliit na pimples at mga pimple marks. Dahil, 3 weeks ko pa kasi nagamit. Nag undergo din ako ng peeling at purging for almost 1 week sobra. At unti-unting na hehealed din naman.. Makati siya sa 1 week na pag used. But, always remember this phrase... "TRUST THE PROCESS" :) ..

Stick na ako dito since, mas hiyang talaga ako dito eh..hehehe..Sharing is caring..:)

But, always remember that we have different skin types. Patch test talaga before mag use ng any products para iwas problema. :)

Thank You....

Ikaw?? Anong rejuv journey mo??

@whitney123

4
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I always wanted to try that rejuvenate thingy😁But my partner always stopped me baka magsisi daw ako.😁 Kaya hanggang cleansers na lang talaga ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate.. Iba kasi mga skin natin... Tapos napakahirap humanap ng rejuv na hiyang sa face natin... Mas bet pa din ang cleanser.πŸ’šπŸ’šβ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry din ako magrejuv pero di ko talaga hiyang. Siguro depende lang talaga sa balat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..Tama lods...Depende talaga sa skin type.. Nakakatakot mg attempt ulittt.. Buti na lang humiyang na talagaaa... Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago