Heartbreak Anniversary

60 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

June 07, 2017

I love how he can still make me feel butterfly in my stomach even just looking at me. I am so inlove with this man that I'm gonna die if someone steals him from me. Just looking at him walking closer to me is enough for me feel giddy. He's the best man in my life and it will be until I get old, until eternity.

I feel inlove with him the moment he come out from the door of our office. He's tall, oozing with sex appeal, hot and gorgeous. He's the epitomy of perfection. And from that moment on, I promise to myself that he will be mine no matter what. I'm like a mad woman asking about him in our company. And the he kearn about it and that's where our story started.

He confront me while glaring at me like I'm some kind of criminal. But even if there is annoyance in her face, he still look handsome for me. That's how crazy I am to him. He's, he's the loveliest. And even if I promise to myself that he will be mine, I can't believe that I can actually do it. He become my man and that's how our story started.

June 07, 2019

I'm looking at him again, this time he's in front of me and he's the one who's waiting for me. He's on the altar while I'm walking down the aisle. He's smiling and he's looking at me with the same intense of love just like when I look at him with the same love. I look at him dearly and I made sure that he read what's my eyes want to say.

"I love You, I love You So Much!"

He smile widely and mouthed his "I love You too" to me. This is the best day ever. Even if someday I get Alzheimers, I will still remember this moment where we give our heart to each other. Not just the love, but our loyalty, faithfulness, trust and the promise that we will stay in each other's arms until death part us.

January 16, 2020

I moved into his apartment and we live their together. I become a loving and a very attentive wife to his husband, I resign to my Work and become a full time Wife and I think he loved it. You see, it's my dream to be a full time wife taking care of the house hold and will wait for her husband arrival. It's the best feeling knowing that I am now a Wife and I have my husband.

We make love if there's a time because we really want to have a kid. But luck is not on our side because it's been 3 months already but there is still no sign of a baby. We thought there is something wrong with me or him that's why we decided to check ourselves on the hospital. And that's where I receive the bad news that I can't still accept until now. It's so unfair and it's heartbreaking.

I'm barren, I'm sterile. In short I can't give him a child. I was loss of words and I don't really know what to feel. I feel like someone shot me in my head and now my brain isn't functioning. My dreams of a family is now, broke. I don't know what to do anymore. I know that my husband is also brokenhearted with the bad news but what can we do? We can't really do anything here.

-

We continue our life even after we receive the bad news. We still hope in some miracles. We didn't give up and ask for a second and third opinion but just like in the first test, positive I can't bore a Child. I'm useless as a human ir as a woman. What's my role here if I can't be a mother? I want a child, I want complete family and we can't call it complete and if there's no child.

I don't know what happened but maybe it's because I become depressed and too focused with my problem that I didn't notice that my husband is now far from me. He become cold, he become different. Gone the loving husband that I love. I asked him if he's being like this because I can't give him a child but he just snap at me and push me away.

Our relationship instead of going strong because we have a big problem that we're facing, become dull. I love him but seems like understanding is not included in this relationship. We promise to each other but, I don't know maybe he forget it all because I can't give him a child. It's also hard for me but why instead of comforting me, he is being a pain in the neck.

-

Our relationship become more and more toxic. No matter how hard I tried to save our relationship if the other one doesn't want to, there's nothing to save anymore. But I love him so much that even if I want to get mad at him I still give understanding to him because he also want a child, but that's what I can't give to him now.

Then one time he get home very late and reek of alcohol. I immediately attend to him only find something in his clothes. In the collar of his Polo, I saw a mark of a lips of a woman a red one, I don't know what to feel that time. A lot of thoughts was running on my head and I feel like I'll explode with anger and jealousy. It hurts so much that I want to leave him in that state.

But then again, I thought so hard and I just give reason to my head and just clean him. I love him and I won't jump into conclusion, we can just talk this out tomorrow and everything will be clear. But that never happen. Instead, he get home very late since that day. He will go to bed with the smell of perfumes and I can't do nothing but to cry. "What happened to us? Why is this happening to me!"

--

January 1, 2021.

New Year, I'm alone in our apartment. He's gone, or should I say nowhere to be found. He didn't even tell me that he has to attend somewhere. New Year and I'm all alone here. How can I make this painful feeling disappear? I'm celebrating alone, and with the candlelight dinner I prepared, I will all of this, alone.

I decided to go outside the apartment to breath some fresh air and also to think again. I know to myself that I'm about to give up na. But my heart is still hodling. Maybe we make things work out again, maybe we can still save this, maybe.....

--

What I saw outside is a horrifying scene for me. I just wish that someone stab me that to see those dirty people. My husband, my! As in MINE, my own husband is hugging someone while kissing her on the forehead. But what's caught my attentions more is the womb of that woman. She is very much pregnant as in. And that makes more feel bad. I want to die in that moment.

I don't know if luck is on my side that time, but while I'm still dumbfounded and can't still move to where I'm standing, I heard a loud horn of a car while a lot of people is screaming something. I'm looking at my husband with his woman, tears all over my face. And that's when I feel something on my body, pain cross my face with the impact of that hard thing, and everything went dark and I lost my consciousness.

June 07, 2021

I'm finally free with my husband. We decided to end our relationship for his happiness. I set him free, I know that she can make him happy and I can't, and I just wish for their happiness. Two years of being in a relationship, two years of being married and now it ends here. I wish you a good life Dane.

--

HEADLINES

A 26 year old woman was found dead in her apartment. There is no official report of the examination of the body but they have the suspect that it was a suicide base on the bottle of drugs that they found beside woman's body. They will release an official statement after the examination is done.


Wahhhh, I don't know if this one makes any sense anymore. I don't know, seriously. But I hope you still read it ARIGATHANKS.


Lead Image Source


Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 7, 2021

--

27
$ 28.01
$ 27.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Seriously... You're getting better and better in writing articles. Ang galing galing :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Teheeee, salamatsuuu ng malupet baga 🤧🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a longer definition of the word “PAIN” I like the ending😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, so happy you like the ending. I also love that ending seriously haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I like killing characters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the meaning of pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko ung soundtrack nito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mashaket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha subraaa. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired by bitaw ba eto? Nice one frenny!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu frenny 😭😭, Paalam naaa aking mahallm, masakit isipin. Paalam naaa akong mahal 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit frenny...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing mo a mga ganito, pero pansin ko palaging sad ang mga endings, yong hindi typical na fairytale stories, may pinaghuhugutan ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gusto ko lang naman manakit ee 🤧😂🙃. Mejo meron, mas gusto ko ung sobrang sakit oa sana kaso wala akong maisip. Hanep haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once again i thought this is your story and sorry for this .. Anyway , i think in reality that if any girl or women do not able to give birth then the men should marry new women who able to give him child but this not mean that the men should leave his first wife but care them both ... This is what our rule ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What, so even if you two are married? But if shr can't give you a kid? He can just look dor someone who can conceive his child while the first while as still be put aside?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait lang..true to life ba to? binasa ko kaya hanggang dulo.. bakit may headlines.... nagulohan ako.. fiction lang ba to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, fiction lang madam, ahaha. Na dedo si girl, di kinaya kaya ayon suicide 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun pala..akala ko experience mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sad ending again 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sorry about that 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good story teller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg wala maisip masulatnn seryoso nagagawa 😅 ikaw na madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, wala ma topic madan. Kaya kahit eme eme nalang na ganito. Aigoii 😩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eme eme b tawag jan? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi kaya, ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she was still pretty young but i guess that's a normal occurance now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, the real writer is here uWu 🙈🙈 shy me 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

real writer, oh what? OnO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessuuu, you are the real writer her uWu 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhuhu sad ending na naman sis, grabe yung headline ahhh di ko keri sis hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, namatay din in the end haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eehhhh na depressed ng sobra di kinaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhh, sad huehue🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kinaya yung headline. Sic Santos ng read.cash. Okay lang yan ate kung may pinagdaraanan ka habang sinusulat mo po yan 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wala naman akong pinag dadaanan, trip ko lang talaga ang sad na kwento ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala ang galing mo po gumswa ng story ate, kala ko tlsga lablife mo pero nung nasa middle na I knew it's just a story but still sng ganda poooo. Sana all tlaga sad ang ending but it not differs from reality. It actually happening in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba? Ano na din ang reyalidad ngayon ee. Ang dami ng manloloko na dahil lang sa kunting problema mambabae na, same naman sa babae din. Ay basta, ang sayang mang broken ng relasyon pag sa story ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga ang killer ng character sa sarili mong storya 😅😅😂😂😂😂😂😂 lahat na lang eh. Di na nga happy ending namatay pa siya dapat yung lalaki ang namatay 😂😂😂😅 but maganda kaso bitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, masaket? Haha ang saya kasi pag hindi happy and ending haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayoko na. haha. I hate not happy ending stories kasi kahit fiction stories lang nasasaktan ako .haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuh. Napakasakit naman ng nangyari na yon. If I were on her position baka nabaliw na ako ng sobra. Lalo na't nasaksihan pa! Hindi ko yata kakayanin. Hindi ko kinaya tong story na ito. Sabi mo hindi ako makakarelate? Bakit nafeel ko yung sakit sa naranasan niya sa husband niya 😥 bakit hindi nalang kasi sabihin agad. Bakit kailangan pa patagalin ang panloko o bakit pa nangloloko?!! haysss may mga tao talagang hindi alam maging tapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyayari din to sa real for sure. Ito ang bet na bet kong basahin sa ebook ee. Kaso ung kanila may happy ending, pero mas bet ko kasi ung sad ee kaya yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sigurado yan! Doon tayo sa mas realistic! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasaan na ung sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya pa ate, kakapost ko lang nung part 3 ng childhood memories ko kahapon e wala pa 24 hrs haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is sometimes painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that's why it's better to be single that get hurt when ay the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, such a waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman tong story na 'to. Ang bigat sa dibdib.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha damang dama mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end Headline made me a bit confused. but I will wish you Won't do anything like this. Be strong enough, and lead your life in such a good way. but really I am feeling sad after reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's just story don't worry 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaiyak naman to lods haysss parangbsame tayo ng story iniiwanan. stay strong lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs fiction lang to loka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha akala ko ikaw lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hinei man ah, duhh buhay pa ako, ung babae sa stories ko namatay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.haha ou lods nakita ko man copy yung last pero e ignore yun ng bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago