How I achieve my 1 BCH Goal and how I use it

7 57
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
2 years ago

Every BCH enthusiasts dream to achieve 1 Bitcoin Cash in their wallet.

One way we choose to earn Bitcoin Cash is true free Faucet and the best Faucet to join is noise.cash and when you are gifted with creativity in writing, read.cash is the platform for you.

Noise.Cash is the best faucet to Learn at the same time Earn, It is also the site where Bitcoin cash adoption spreads and discuss other cryptos, trading, life experiences and opportunities.

Noise.Cash gives us so much opportunity for us to Earn FREE BCH.

I have been a user of noise since February and I made well in this Platform

I considered my Self a small celebrity on noise. I received so much support every day that my daily target of $3 or $4 dollars are achieve.

I always stay all night just to make noise, and read and learn. I rarely visit my social media accounts. because I focused on noise. Until this unforgettable moment happened.

Month of April its's 29th day, I saw a post on noise.cash coming from our generous donor Mr. Marc De Mesel that he is looking for a clue to be used o track down where is his friend Dode4Ever possible location. I immediately use my computer literacy and used some key words to find a clue.

First platform I searched is YouTube, I see a lot of her videos and captivated how dedicated she is in explaining the trading view, forecast and/or predictions. But I didn't find any clue to track her down. I almost watch 10 to 15 videos even the video she is interviewing Mr. @MarcDeMesel .

Second social media platform I browse is Twitter. In twitter I saw some posts that give little clues like her telegram account, but that doesn't help to know her Identity. I feel like I'm giving up because I can't find concrete clue to help Mr. Marc De Mesel to find Dobe4ever.

Third is I search on google because I nearly giving up on finding clue but I saw chart that Helga is discussing about and click it. Then Boooooooommmmmmm

I was redirected to a Facebook account which named "Helga Mola" Dobe4ever personal FB Account. I was happy that finally I have an Important clue to be shared to Mr. Marc De Mesel. So I was happy and Immediately screenshot the profile and send directly to sir Marc and commented on his post in noise.cash.

After few minutes Mr. Marc send me a voice clip appreciating my valuable information I gave to him and asking to find more clues.

I really put much efforts to find even the most tiny details so we could finally track Ms. Helga. after almost 3 days working and finding clues and information. I was surprised with the amount I received from our investigation head.

I received a stunning 1BCH ❤❤❤ It is unbelievable to see that for almost 3 months that I finally have my first Bitcoin Cash. but not by earning in noise and read.cash but because of the reward I received from Mr. Marc De Mesel.

I thought it would take a year so I could achieve my 1BCH goal because I could only earn $1 to $2 a day in noise.cash.

I always check my wallet because I can't believe I finally have 1 BCH.

for almost a week I don't post about my 1BCH because I still can't believe it until I decided to share my thoughts about it.

Here is my Posts in noise.cash:

https://noise.cash/post/l4qk8mv4

It's been almost a week since I got my first Bitcoin Cash. This BCH comes from Mr. Marc De Mesel. I've got this reward because I helped him with something and we already know how generous he is when giving rewards. This BCH is worth 3 days of hardwork, researching and tracking. And now I always look at my wallet with a wow Face, because I initially earned more than 0.05BCH through this Platform and it feels unreal that now I have more than 1 Bitcoin Cash on my wallet.

This is a reminder that we must always be helpful to others. And Strive more so we could achieve our goals.

Days before I've got my 1BCH me and my girlfriend is talking about our goal for this year which is to earn 1BCH but Unexpected things happen and now we 've got our 1BCH.

THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. MARC DE MESEL

As the day ends after revealing my 1BCH, I organized a simple giveaway to give back and share what I have.

This is my posts about the Giveaway

https://noise.cash/post/lx8rw0j4

Hello Everyone

I have decided to give something to you as a simple gift and sharing my reward that I received from Mr. Marc De Mesel.

5 Lucky Users will be picked randomly to win a Dollar Prize, Consolations will also be Given. This is a Battle of Creativity What must be Done? You must Express your Experience here in noise.cash and how you use your Bitcoin Cash. Either Short Story, A Picture with caption or An Illustration. Way of Submission: Through comment section, comment your posts link or your Entry.

Be Blessed and keep Bitcoin Cash Rolling. Don't Just Hold. Make your Bitcoin Cash Work. Spread Kindness.

This is my update after the Giveaway:

I have done distributing all the prizes and consolation prices.

Thank you so much to all who participated. Keep rocking the Noise.Cash and be a good user.

Always follow rules and make this platform a friendly environment where all users have the chance to learn.

16 valid entries out of 25 comments

$8.64 rewards given in total

Spread Kindness and Have Fun.

I also posts this thought about not holding my Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is not a Store of Value

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Update about his friend. We able to track her but still needs some confirmations.

Having 1 Bitcoin Cash is a nice thing to see Everyday but storing it on your wallet is not a nice thing to do.

Be like Sir Marc De Mesel, Who doesn't hesitate to give and use his BCH.

Always Be Grateful on how small or big your achievement is, and Spread Kindness.

I made many Users smile with my simple Giveaway.

THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. @MarcDeMesel

ORIGINAL CONTENT

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can have 1 BCH to to inspired to write again and active in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you don't have 1 BCH, you must be motivated to write. maybe If someone popular notice your Work it will help you big time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also start using noise.cash but i am not enough popular like you. But I motivated by your words. It encourages myself to earn 1 BCH. I will try for this target and I know that, may be i could not reach my target in three months. It is really hard for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, Hardworks pays off. Just make your posts entertaining. Also make article here in Read.Cash it will Help you with your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for you Journey my Friend and also Thanks to Mr. Marc De Mesel for sponsoring our tips😊 and lastly I also don't hold much of my BCH I trade them to earn more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Indeed Mr. Marc De Mesel is very Generous and rewards such kind of people who help him in simple ways. Kuddos to sir Marc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you made your goal 1BCH😊 Keep earning. Mr. Marc De Mesel is Really Generous. Hope to know hin more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago