I'm removing Reddit completely and deleting the account there. The most unproductive time I've ever had. Besides having to deal with trolls you also have to deal with devs that have as purpose to waste everyone's time. Why are people using this, I can't seem to understand. You can't block trolls that spam your posts with irrelevant comments, and not only that devs have absolute control of your post. It should be like read.cash, either accepted or rejected and that's fine. Nobody has to moderate the comment section and tell you that you get warnings.

Seriously that dev, didn't visit my read.cash post and had a clear judgement on the flaws of my opinion. Anyway, too bad for Flowee. I was planning to cover that in one of my posts but now I'm having too many reservations.

11
$
User's avatar
@Pantera posted 2 years ago

Comments

In all fairness, I have never liked Reddit. I think I have only posted there twice or so. They just seem to have angry people there. They think they are regulating but they are chasing people away. Nothing is appealing to me there, really. I haven't dealt with any troll there but I just never liked it. I am sorry you had to deal with that. If the system is flawed it would always be frustrating.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think you're right,,it's a nowhere app😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried once to use reddit, 3-4 years ago, and I almoste immediately stopped it because I couldn't find a point of being there. Many people aggressive, none to help you, in general I didn't like it so I can understand you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't mind it sir don't come back to that sites, they have their own world and they all want to do is to spam and discourage users. Here in noise.cash and read.cash all of your posts are being appreciated this is the site or world what we belong not to those site are not being tolerated. Keep Calm now sir. We loved you here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Previously I wanted to join reddit but after knowing this, I might think again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the most toxic place after 4chan. The only good thing is that you find out about everything trending and important before anywhere else, and that includes everything. But I haven't been there for a long time, it's a toxic mine bro, you did well to withdraw.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Correction, replace devs with mods. I meant the moderators of the subreddits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean two hours of time to respond to someone that only complains. Reddit is like a city hall where senior citizens visit to complain about their government. WTF is this nonsense. I am very glad I called it the back-page of the internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago