Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 11th Beneficiary"

37 90
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Month of June and we are down to the 11th Beneficiary. And going 4 Months this coming June 15, 2021.

Everytime a new month will end and come. I'm very happy to think that my Bitcoin Cash Project is still here, giving smile for all the kids out there.

And hopefully it will continue to exists. And now, before I will announce who is the lucky 11th Beneficiary.

Let us all reminisce my previous beneficiaries from the 1st one up to the latest.

They are the kids of @gerl The very first Beneficiary of this Bitcoin Cash Project which was launched last February 14, 2021.

They enjoyed this Day Celebrating Mc Donald Day with their favorite Black Forest Cake.

Meet my 2nd Beneficiary. They are the Kids of Kenneyroy whom I met in noise.

They are happy with this day Buying their Favorite Foods.

Here comes my 3rd Beneficiary. They are the kids of @rosellie Yum and her baby brother enjoyed the Day with Mc Donald Treat and her baby brother enjoyed his milk and diaper too.

Oh baby Afreen is my 4th Beneficiary. This cute little girl is the niece of @aminul

Aminul bought a new dress for her and They enjoyed the Day through Chocolate Picnic with her cousins. Hopefully Everytime she wear that lovely dress she will remember to smile.

This cute and charming kids are the nieces and nephews of @bmjc98 They are my 5th Beneficiary.

They Celebrated this Day with Jolly Hotdogs, Spaghetti and Fries. Baby boy is very happy eating his favorite.

Meet my 6th Beneficiary. The kids of @EJae They are very happy this Day celebrating with their favorite Chicken Joy Bucket Meal from Jollibee with fries.

And say Hi with my 7th Beneficiary. She is Yuri the daughter of @bbghitte . She enjoyed this Day with Pizza and Lemonade Cucumber. She is very happy together with her cousins.

This jolly kids are the daughter and son of @rgPhotography My 8th Beneficiary.

They enjoyed this Day with their favorite Chicken Joy Bucket Meal from Jollibee. Bonding with the family the kids are very happy.

Meet the cute baby Xzeon. My 9th Beneficiary. She is the daughter of @Xzeon She enjoyed this Day with Burger, Siopao and her favorite Chocolate Drink Chuckie with her brother and sister.

This cute little babies are the kids of @rclee My 10th Beneficiary. Baby Girl had the widest smile while baby boy is kinda shy.

They Celebrated this Day through cooking their favorite spaghetti. And they bought a pair of shoes as a simple remembrance of the Bitcoin Cash that they recieved.

Hopefully they will smile while seeing and wearing this shoes.

And now let's all welcome my 11th Beneficiary!!!

Look at the Baby Boy's Smile. It's very innocent and priceless. The moment I saw this post decided and immediately included him as one of my Beneficiaries.

And he is the son of @Yen

Let's welcome and congratulate them as my 11th Beneficiary for this Month of June.

Congratulations!!!

@Yen Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

πŸ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming June 15, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 15th of June.

And thank you all for always being with me in this Bitcoin Cash Project Journey.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/eTScHoYA0gb

A surprise Shareable Link for the very first Reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 25.89
$ 23.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.50 from @Jnavedan
+ 12
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

More power pa po for you and more kids pa na mapangiti! :)

I'm very sure na mas grabe po 'yung ngiti mo kapag may napapangiti ka na kids because of those blessings that you were giving to them. Kudos, Ate! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko po sanang sumali as beneficiary. But, not for me. Kasi di na ako kid. Hihi! For my lil sis po sana.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh fully booked na sa Beneficiary ko ngayong June till July at ayoko mag promise sa August Ang layo pa Niya. Pag Wala akong Earnings Wala akong mabibigay sa mga kids. At Random din ako namimili ng Beneficiary. Kaya as of now Wala akong ma e promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you more friend. Lots of kids are smiling because of your project. Keep it going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga i-adopt ito kaso masiyado pa akong buys, I like seeing kids smiling. It is really a good project. Magkano nga po pala binibigay nyo per beneficiary?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊 $20.50 Yan Lang Ang nakayananπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki na po yang $20.50 na yan especially dito sa Philippines hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng project mo lods sana may matulungan kapa po hehe sana isa din ako sa mga nephew kong chikiting. Godbless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is great work leejhen! . I'm really happy and touched. Yeah it's been looong while... Good to come back and see the good you're doing ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 How's Pepe? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, doing fine!🐸 You can see he made it to my lead image πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahhaha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats for another beneficiary! for another hundreds of genuine smile coming from those cute children that will be chosen by you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po yun ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to Yen's baby boy... 😊❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations to every beneficiary.. and congratulations to you @leejhen for running this kind of campaign. More power to you girl ❀️πŸ’ͺ😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa napili. At congratulations po sa inyo at successful po itong project nyo. πŸ₯° Sana marami pa kayong matulungan. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helpful contain

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waaaahh! Bago na naman! Thanks po as always! I know God will always return all the blessings to you a hundredfold! Congrats po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo bago na naman haha. Ang bilis Lang dumaan ng mga araw. God bless you tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you momsh β™₯️ For sure magiging happy talaga si anak ko nito β™₯️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sana maging masaya siya πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really encouraging kids tends to enjoy bch benefits and it inspires them to invest in bch in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings to come sis. πŸ₯° Continue giving smiles to children and making their parents happy too. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on every good beneficiary, the mechanics you mentioned are purest. Can it is for Young like me haha??Just kidding lol. Best wishes @Yen❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha thanks. If you are still a kid yes it's for youπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I also participate in your giving smile to a kids projects?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

what do you mean? in participating?

$ 0.00
2 years ago