Hello @MarcDeMesel, over 2 BCH for a tip? words are not enough for me to say thank you

21 179
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I woke this morning to see the greatest gift of my life. The article I stayed awake all night to write and published get upvoted by @MarcDeMesel, a total tip of $1200 in BCH just like that. As if that wasn't enough, another of my articles was also upvoted with a total tip of $300 in BCH. I can't explain how I feel right now, am completely overwhelmed with the magnanimity of Marc on this platform. I can't find the right words to express my feelings, even my fingers are shaking right now as I type on my mobile phone keyboard. There is not enough strength in me right now, the joy of ecstasy makes me completely deflated.

Do I really worth the tips or am I just so lucky?

None of the above satisfied the reason for those tips, only Marc knows what he sees in those articles. I was only trying to express my thoughts on issues I think good enough for reading. I am neither clever nor lucky because I didn't do anything extraordinary. It's all on Marc, and I owe him lifetime gratitude. I mean it, I owe him lifetime gratitude.

It was last night I was talking to my wife that none of my friends thought to send me even a birthday wish, that was before I started to write the article that was tipped by Marc. June 15th was my birthday, and I wrote that article and publish it at exactly 11:44 pm. What a way to mark a birthday, thanks to Marc. It will remain a memorial in my life till the day I leave this world.

You came to make my day uniquely special Marc and it has been inked in my heart like a tattoo that will never be removed from the body except you cut the skin along with it. How true is it, the words we read in the holy book "there's one that scattereth, yet increased in goods". Surely, Marc, you will continue to increase in all ramifications. Progress or success is in seeds, and you have proved it over so many lives. The seeds you have sowed in our lives shall grow to bear fruits that will give us seeds to sow in others as well. Many may laugh at what you are doing and give it any names they can, but I want you to know that the prayers of thousands of people around the world are with you. I bow my knees with a stretch out arms unto the God I serve that God will preserve you and keep you safe from the evil of this world. And that you shall have your heart desires over your family members and whatever you do.

Friends, allow me to eulogies this man who has become an open gate and a door for the world to discover wealth and prosperity.

Thank you Marc for giving me the kind of help I needed. Your financial support has provided much-needed stress relief I owe you gratitude and much more. I don't know anyone as generous as you. Your contribution seems unlimited.

Money has always been tight, but I can see by your generosity that your interest in others is as tight. You have been the most generous person I know, but that wouldn't be the best thing to describe you with. I know you are not made of money, but you are still willing to help others. You have a heart of gold. Money does not grow on trees, and yet you chose to give it out. You are a rare person that I really value.

I want to take the time to sincerely thank you for giving me those BCH. I know you are generous, but I did not expect you to do what you did.

With the unexpected collapse that has emerged from the crypto space recently, I would not have expected you to do this amazing thing. Your tips can be a great help for me as I start learning the thread in the crypto space. I owe you very much for your kindness. Thanks for everything you do! Thank you for being who you are.

32
$ 104.41
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jnavedan
+ 3
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations friend, keep writing good articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! He is awesome and you deserve it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marc is awesome, and you are too! We love your contents 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I asked Mark to marry me, but still no answer 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His influence spreads like fragrance and I only got to know about him few weeks ago when he posted about those who say he is prying on young girls. I gave a comment and boom, there he was. His kind is rare. He is a rare gift and thanks to God that he is here to give us a lift.

Congratulations, sir. Perfect gift and your posts are always detailed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work deserves great achievement well deserved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once given by sir Marc with my comment in his article with $20 and i could feel your happiness. I am overwhelmed even just the fact that he read my comment much more to his upvote. You deserve it. Your articles were very good and we always had something to learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in arrears sir. What wonderful birthday gifts. Sir MarcDeMesel is a blessing to this generation especially to we on read. cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is really generous! He has changed so many lives, including myself, and that is also something that I will remember till the end of my life. Anyway, congrats and belated happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tje article ypu published was the reality. @MarcDeMesel deserves be n praises from the growth he has brought to the field of BCH but people been so wicked turned out to call those in the read.cash and noise.cash as poor people. We ar not poor but we are here to make BCH known to all.

Yes...you are so lucky for gaining the audience of Marc. He has blessed you for speaking the truth and the truth we shall stand.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is an envious gift you got there. Sincerely, @MarcDeMesel is such a generous and philanthropic person. What exits here would never be seen in other platforms.

I have copied and aspect of your style here @Fexonice1. You engage a lot here and do play a humanitarian role. Keep up the good work as we look forward to greater rewards in the nearest future.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sure we've all run out of adjectives to use to sing his praise for his immense support to us all. Not a single person will claim not to have been blessed by him. It's known to us all how he supports Noisecash with his donations on the platform. Getting Tips from him here is another plus. My prayer for him us "God will uplift him, bless his family, and make him great in all ramifications of life" By the way,Congratulations sir. This is just the beginning of many more blessings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I can imagine your happiness when you saw it. Its a well deserved birthday gift. Congrats once again.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is so good to see this I think its a greatest gifts of @MarcDeMesel for you you deserve it sir and I know you are happy. Congrats sir and keep going.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You deserve it sir. 😊 Marc is real blessing for us ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I saw it, too. And I am also so happy about him tipping my comment with $10 worth of BCH. God has prepared an unexpected birthday gift for you. Please keep writing and inspiring people like us. I am slways here supporting your works. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I already know the kind of Joy in you when you see your article. I also saw it when I saw a notification of him tipping me with $20 and to others too and I was like "Is this real?" Though it's nothing to some people who are getting lucky by him but sincerely, you know how happy I would be seeing his hand for the first time here.

You deserve it Sir seeing your post too and I believe it got to him and was impressed. Enjoy it man and many people including me will always be grateful for such opportunity especially here on Read.cash

Happy birthday in arrears Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's really a blessing to us.. And grats btw to your recent achievement. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, my friend.

God comes to us in unexpected ways. It is up to us to open our hearts and let ourselves be guided.

I am very happy that you are being rewarded handsomely in these difficult times. Greetings to you and your family.

May God bless you and keep you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for being here for me, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are lucky enough. Keep it up sir. Sir Marc is so nice to the users with a nice articles. Congrats po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago