Celebrating the life of my loved ones. Long live the family.

8 44
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Celebrating life is something wonderful and celebrating it 4 times on the same day in 4 loved ones is extremely wonderful. It is incredible how God acts in a wonderful way, in my family something curious happens with the 28th of April, there are 4 people from different generations and from the same family that have the same birthday on the same day. Today has been a day of celebration at home, since through our family group we have been able to share many beautiful messages, full of good wishes for the birthday boys and girls.

Today I want to tell you a little about each one of them and what they mean to me, so let's start with the youngest in age.


Princess Haydee Victoria.

A year ago our beautiful Victoria was arriving to our family, she is my daughter of my nephew Carlos who since childhood I helped to take care of him, he was and still is a beautiful child blessed by the Lord because he has the gift of friendship, of joy, of being a good human being. Unfortunately Carlos had to leave a few years ago to distant lands in search of a better future because in my country there was not much future for young people, nor a source of employment that could yield to support a family. It is impossible not to remember that sad day, but anyway, here we did not come to remember those bad moments that have already passed, today we came to celebrate life.

Carlos has done very well in Chile, thanks to God many people have helped him and have made his stay as comfortable as possible. Among them I can name his wife Lucia with whom he has formed a very nice home. When I say nice is because in Carlos since he met her he has only been seen with encouragement, happy, smiling and in everything he always shows how wonderful life is with his family.

After the arrival of his first daughter, life changed completely for him, we already had our first foreign niece and although we were far away we celebrated with him every moment. Today we celebrate his first birthday, we hope you send us pictures of the celebration next Saturday when his dad is free from work so you can share as it should be. Although this year they won't be able to throw her a party as they would have liked due to the pandemic, what matters to us is that the little girl is well and that she has a full, happy and joyful life.


Norbelis

Now I want to talk about Norbelis, she is also my niece, daughter of my brother Didier, I lived with her for many years in the same house and for me she was like my daughter, as a child she was beautiful, very intelligent and well behaved. Wherever I went I took her with me because she always behaved very well and gave me a lot of affection. Every year we celebrated her birthday, because in those days they were celebrated in a big way, with parties, piñatas, clowns and much more. Unfortunately my brother and sister-in-law separated and took my beautiful princess far away. Although I tried my best to be allowed to see her and have contact with her, it was not possible. Worse was when they got a new partner and this man practically took them completely away from our lives.

It was not easy to separate from the girl, it was years of sadness that I carried inside and I even had to go to a psychologist to understand that everyone goes their own way and we must let them go. Thank God my children arrived and filled that void and today I only wish the best for my beautiful girl and may God bless her always.

Alfredo, the one of eternal joy.

That's what I call him because Alfredo is one of those people that just looking at you makes you laugh. He has the richest hug that you can feel, I believe that in every hug he transmits very good energies. He is very humorous and funny. He always has a joke or a joke to make or to tell. He is my nephew, son of my sister Maritza. Alfredo is very enterprising, he is always inventing something to get ahead and not rest on his laurels. Now he is the family barber. For the last two years he has been studying and preparing himself to become a barber. He has a small room in the house that he has set up to attend to his clients, among whom are my husband and my two children. I wish my beautiful nephew and gallant the best in the world, he has been a very good son, he has been attentive to his parents in the midst of so many things that have happened in the country, he has not abandoned them. I am very proud of him because he has achieved everything he has set his mind to with honesty. God bless you my precious one.


My cousin Nerza

Last but not least, I would like to introduce you to my cousin Nerza, who also celebrates her birthday on this day and of whom I keep the best memories of my childhood because she taught me many good things with her example, her words, her actions.

Truly, Nerza is one of those angels of light that appear in your life and illuminate the whole space. If there is something I like in life is to sit and talk with her and the conversation and the atmosphere is so pleasant that you can spend hours and you do not realize that time has passed.

Truly I have been blessed to have a wonderful family, I want to ask for blessings to the heavenly father for their lives and that they always remain in good health and peace in their hearts.


https://www.deepl.com/translator/Images taken from the family album

12
$ 9.68
$ 9.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.05 from @Luisa_Slwzl
+ 2
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!! What a coincidence! A day full of celebrations for the family, I find it very beautiful 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your loved ones. It is wonderful when you celebrate life. I have four children who are born two days apart every two years. We always celebrate a birthday when it is Sunday, when we are all together. It is a wonderful feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww 4 babies 😍 on the same day ❤️ lovely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care them! I like seeing a happy family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the a happy family and the baby is so cute . Hello Baby Princess Haydee Victoria 👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me encanta leer tus escritos cargados de amor y admiración por tu familia. Un abrazo fraterno y mi felicitación.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful angels, they are gifts from our Dear Lord. Yes, worth it to cherish every moment of your life with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago