My Crypto Mining Experience

4 70
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Do you ever try entering mining sites? Do you try to withdraw from it? Of course we want to get even a little, there are mining sites that are legit and also scam. Our topic this article is about mining sites that I am using.

I am searching mining sites in the youtube and the youtuber introduced this freemining.co and he says it is legit. I am very happy because all of the recommended sites in his every blogs are working and he does a real time live payouts. So I jumped in because its a great opportunity. This site is about mining of Bitcoin. We all know that BTC now has a bigger value lucky to those who invested since the crypto was born and now they are a millionaire or a billionaire, I am admired to them and I want to follow there lead.

When I opened it, the features are so simple all you can do is to put your Bitcoin address and 6 secure PIN digits. I follow the site instructions and when I entered, it began to mined. We all know mining a crypto it will takes time to withdraw, Yes that's right. We can leave it alone while it is mining and waiting for the minimum withdrawal.

I am smiling because it is working, I scroll down to explore this site. I saw this Real Time Payouts, it is a table type chart where I can see the Date of they withdraw, Amount of what they want to withdraw, their Bitcoin Address, of what Plan they choose it will be Free, Basic, Starter, Standard, Enterprise, and lastly Professional Plans. The table is so clear and I am curious because of this and I click the TXID and I directed to the blockchain.com.

You can see the address that are stated in the sites about the transacted on the Bitcoin blockchain. Where the amount of satoshi or equivalent dollars received and sent was reflected there. We can surely said that this site is legit and we can surely said if we can withdraw somehow.

I Opened it Again

Screenshot My Mining Balance in the Site

I started this mining site this year of February I forgot the date but I only remembered the month and now it is June. As you can see it is almost 5 months when I open this site again and check if I got the minimum withdrawal, luckily I got it when it reached 0.002 BTC it is ready to withdraw now. When I click the Withdraw Now button I put 0.00231 satoshi and there is a notification that it will be processed. I check in the transactions in the site it says it pending. All right waiting for the result if this will go to my account or not.

My PIN is Incorrect

Screenshot in the Site

When the page is refreshed I am directed in the home page of the site. When I click the Start Mining it can't open it always says " Your PIN is incorrect. " I tried many times but I'm always can't entered on my account. I am thinking what happened because I want to get the BTC I mined. Until now I am waiting if there is something entered in my wallet but its nothing. I search my BTC address in the blockchain site and you know what happened next?. There is no transactions in there so I conclude that this site is a scam, its not working and its like a testing sites.

I am blocked by the site of not entering of it because I am sure I'm not forgot or what we say wrong type of the PIN. I am trying other sites too like midmining, miningbtc, cryptoplace and bestmining sites I try to withdraw some of my earnings of it but after it will reach the minimum amount to withdraw the site keep saying that the site can't be reach.

Conclusion

I am writing this for all the users are aware of what happening right now because if you want to mine some crypto in sites make sure DYOR or Do Your Own Research. Look some feedbacks in the youtube about the sites, don't watch one video of review just watch bunch of videos so that you can draw a decision if this is true or not. As I stated in the top some mining sites are legit and scams. Its okay to mining some crypto in some sites but you choose the free plan or not to deposit some crypto and fiat money to add some hash rate that will be used on it. Just always think before you take an actions. Thank you.

Also read some of my articles:

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/encountered-many-obstacles-in-my-college-days-63464301

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/when-the-day-i-have-my-own-motorcycle-d3e4d4d6

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-short-experience-in-noise-cash-f5cc805a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/why-noise-cash-is-alive-645d61dd

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/what-an-expected-experience-of-applying-an-office-staff-5edf4a9a

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/10-articles-that-i-made-so-far-2f204853

https://read.cash/@SenseiZero/my-love-life-is-starting-here-6362d663

@SenseiZero

Cover Photo Credit from Caspar Camille Rubin on Unsplash

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Comments

Don't work with mining sites, they turn to be scam at the end. Better do invest and do staking in officials sites. That will be real earning as mining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good comment my friend, My mind awake of what you said. That is true thats the true mining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of them are waste of time my friend, that's why I don't do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its yrue sir better to keep in writing on noise.cash while entering of mining sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago