Writing, Help Me To Pay Our Monthly Wifi and Electric Bill

18 30
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

As a youth who lived from poverty. I always think how can I help my parents in this Pandemic. How we can survive if they are the only one who work hard to sustain us and to survive us in this crisis? "How?"...... That's my mindset everyday. Because, theres nothing more than painful things in this world seeing our parents sacrificing for us to raise us well, Seeing our parents crying and tired in everyday stress in thinking for our everyday living.

This is my first time to pay for our wifi and electricity bill. How?

Back then, I was looking for apps that could make money like Clipclaps, Buzz Break and so on. But, it is very long time to get money there. I spend my whole day to scrolling and reading to earn points. Because, I really want to be able to give at least small financial help to my parents. But, I only have 2 pesos in my Gcash. So hard, to earn money in apps.

But, On May 1, my older brother introduced me to the Noise.Cash and Read.Cash sites. You know, I don't know how to use it. But, I explore all the rules, updates, and what BCH is. I was naive before. But, I really enjoyed posting and I was able to gain friends there around the world and talk to someone even strangers. And, I'm not alone anymore.

I started with nothing. Until I learned to use my little ability that I can do at least to help my mom and dad. Due to the current Pandemic, we don't know where to get our daily food. We do not know how to survive in this crisis. How much longer will our problems end ?. But, I know God is merciful and He will restore the world He rules into peace with harmony.

.

.

You know? I'm happy. Super happy.

Because we, are previlige that we can received any amount in posting here. Unless, in the other platforms like facebook, twitter and so on, we can't gain nothing.

-----> "Always remember that, it is NOT the Earnings we can get, BUT the Learnings we get from other people here."

----->"This platform is created, so that we can gain friends, we can interact with others and we can enjoy making good stuffs and enhance our writing skills here as well as we can earn.".

We are so Bless that we are part in this platform. This really helps us especially this days.

I used my ability to provide help with our household bills. Like paying our monthly wifi fee and electricity. I told my mom that, while there was no class, I would do everything to help them. I know my mom have a hard time finding money to borrow just to supply all we need and with daily food. So, I will give them my little help. I am just a student with high aspirations in life, I am only a grade 11 student who aim higher to be a professional Lawyer someday.

I don't think if I cannot give my self I want, but, seeing my parents happy and stressless is worth enough.

All my sleepless at night, my tiredness and dizziness in writing an articles is worth enough.!!

Because, that was the only thing I can do, to help my parents in terms of financial problem. "Lahat ng pagod ay bumunga na" . I earned 2,000 pesos from both read.cash and noise.cash. And I can't believed I 've come so far.

Even 1 peso, I didn't give it to myself, instead I give this all to my parents to pay our wifi bill and electricity bill. Also, I buy our lunch.

I want to cry, because I can't believe that in small amount I've receiving from my hardships in writing. I can help my parents now.

I cannot find money in streets. I cannot find money in scrolling in other platforms.

But, I want to say, "THANK YOU read.cash and noise.cash for changing my life. For helping me to pay our wifi bill" . I will do all my best, inorder to help other people also.

We need to be practical nowadays. Always give value the money we have. Always think for the goodness for your family. We don't need to be selfish in all achievements we achieved in our life. The more we give, the more we recieve. That's why. I'm not selfish in terms of something I have. If I can do that thing, then I will do it in order to help others. Because, being generous and kind shaped us as a person.

Atlast, I want to tell this to all of you. Do not abuse the kindness of this sites. Post what you want but, always remember that it is your own content and you work hard for it. I know all of us needs money, but, it is worth enough if it was coming from our mind and hardships . It takes time, patient and efforts. May God Bless Us All Always.

To all my friends/subsrcribers. Thank you so much for all your support . I'm not alone anymore. And everyday, I learned something new in your life in reading your articles and posts.

This is the start of my journey. I mean our Journey at tuloy-tuloy na to...... :)

Laban lang para sa pangarap. Don't ever give up!! Thank you for the motivations.

God Bless. :D

@whitney123

14
$ 3.75
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 2
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

you're such a good daughter! wishing you success, future atty. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Morning po ma'am. Thank you so much po..❤❤Rooting for our success!! ✊God Bless Us all..mwapss✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. :) God bless you! Pero wag mo nako tawaging Maam, feeling ko nagiging ganon ako sa prof ko na di ata masarap ulam kaya mababa grades namin charot hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin sis, this platform also helps me financially too especially if I don't have nothing I just converted my bch instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True gid ate Janz..... Ito n lang magawa natin since student pa lang tayo...Magsumikap para maka help sa parents natin at sa pag-aaral natin. Super naka help talaga ang platform nato sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, ikaw pag sumikapan mo ang pag aaral someday you will have enough to help your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 super nakaka proud ka nmaan. For sure yung kuya and parents mo proud na proud sayoooo yiieeee more earnings and learnings to come!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Caris...Without sa mga motivations niyo. Di ko din to naabot.... Magsusumikap para maka help sa pamilya.. I love you ate..More Blessings to come..😘❤Rooting for our succes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing lods nakaka inspire hehe patuloy mo lang yan Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lods.... Laban lang talag tayo sa buhay lods...Kaya natin to..❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ang taking dahil lang sa pag susulat nakakatulong ka na for your bills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing. This is pretty cool. I wish that you stay humble and always be good. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po ... Para sa pamilya, magsusumikap...Mwappss..God Bless po..❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hashah para sa economy sabi nga ni @carisdaneym2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayooo! ❤️ Glad to see na may natutulungan tong readcash. Nakaka proud ka 🥺 Good luck sa future goals mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuyaaaa.... Rooting for our success po...Mwapss❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po at you were able to help sa bills nyo in small little way. Tyaga lang po tlg tayo nito sa noise at read..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate Camille. Thank you po talaga sa mga motivations niyo . More way to go pa.. First time ko lang nakahawak ng ganitong halaga at naiabot ko sa mga magulang ko... ❤❤ Thank u ate Camille..Everything was worth it at the end...

$ 0.00
2 years ago