0.3 BCH about to be touched!

10 48
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

when you try to achieve something and work for it ,It is sure that you will get that today or tomorrow. We are humans and we can set goals,we have patience we have the ability to understand something and we know how to deal with something tricky. I had set a goal after introducing with Cryptocurrency that I will make one BCH someday and I'm going forward to complete one bch tho it is much slowly.

Goals in life is important, those who sets goals get inspiration and the spirit to work hard for it. If you set your goal then you will try to put effort to make it come true.

Different people have different kind of Goals and it is natural.I have already mentioned that I have a goal to make 1 bch and I am working for it .It can't be said hardworking I am just letting it keep going.

Currently I have 0.283 BCH almost 0.3BCh that's why I have titled this article I have 0. 3 BCH. it's been a great time. I spent my free time writing and reading both in noise.cash and read platform the happiest part that I have earned also. my portfolio has almost $200 . and as a student earning $200.00 is a lot I think.

A lot of people around me like my doesn't even earn a little. There I am earning huge.My mother is happy because I am earning instead of wasting my time. I am utilising my time. Because of the pandemic all educational Institutions are stopped . I have nothing to do in this situation. so it is best to utilise my time by using is platform through reading writing and learning.

A few days ago I have announced that I had completed my 0.2 bch. That time I had 0.22 bch. It is also amazing to see that I became able to add more 0.06 bch to my wallet. Noise.cash And Read.cash are the two platforms which are the source of this earnings.

Earning is important because we have to earn to fulfill our needs. when we can earn we feel very good. It is also applicable for me. when I didn't earn I felt very bad that i don't have money to spend. But I am now also a person who can spend his own money. A Peace of mind works when you buy something for your family or try something new for the betterment of your own people.

Making 0.3 bch wasn't so easy for me. are member when I made above 0.1 BCH last month, the price of bch was 12-15 hundred. that time my estimated dollars was $143. but when the price dropped down to 600,my portfolio also dropped almost 3x..143 became 56 only

Then I decided that fluctuation is a part it's not that it won't happen again. price will surely go up and I should wait for it. I waited and till then I am adding bch to my wallet. In these days I had needed money but I tried to manage that somehow. you know this time I have a Firm decision to hold it. and I am about to rich 0.3 BCH.

You know little achievements can bring you the big one. A desert is born with innumerable sands,A terrain is created. Small bins of water Combine together to form the ocean.

I just need to walk on proper way, put some extra effort, honesty,sincerity and also helpful. I have found already a lot of Writers who is generous, a good writer, and also they are polite. if I want to make my goal come true then I should be careful about this i think.

I'm happy because I made almost 0.3 bch. and I'm looking forward to reach my Goal to have 1 BCH. I think I will be able to make it soon. I am still connected with you. Let's make the journey fruitful beautiful and much interesting.

By the way from today I have started adding image, I mean its kind of design. I have same this kind of designs in many articles of other writers like @CryptoMax @Pantera . so I thought why not I also put some image like that. that's why this image journey has been started from today. There is another image i will use.

You can read an article written on me about Approaching, love and separation -https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/approaching-love-and-separation-e501d766

If you are new and using coinbase wallet then you can read it also to know how to receive and send throgh coinbase https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/receive-and-send-via-coinbase-96c740f9

And the other one when you feel like doing nothing https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/when-you-feel-like-doing-nothing-af355470

The article for which @Jane selected me to sponsor "Begging of hardwork? Which one is efficient?https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/begging-or-hard-work-which-one-is-efficient-bcf44cd2

Thanks to my sponsors.

Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.67
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenexai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laurenexai
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation my friend its a small push and you can step the 0.3 BCH, I know you can do it and if that happens I will shake your hand and congratulate you about achieving that goal hehe Godbless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for you great achievement.. Hopefully you will reach 1 BCH very soon..And i'm very hopeful about that we will get more treats from you on Grandplace when you will achieve 1 BCH..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance, we are glad that you are almost there. Goodluck!

By the way if you don't mind, you said β€œI am utilising my time. Because of the pandemic all educational Institutions are stopped . I have nothing to do in this situation. ”

So you are not studying now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course I'm studying. I would like to say that due to the epidemic, all our formal education activities are closed now. I try to complete my reading at home. But it is not happening like before. Hopefully, when the educational institution opens, we will continue classes as before. I actually meant , I'm getting more free time than I used to.and i'm utilising this extra time 😊 Thanks for your interaction btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, goodluck to your studies:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. I hope you gain this soon. We should have goals. If we do not set goals, our spirit of working hard, inventing something new won't be found. Keep going. Keep going. Better days are ahead

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow. You are talking like an experienced guy! Yeah we should have spirit that's why to set lot's of goals😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great! You will achieve that in no time! :) Congratulations! More BCH comes to us! 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😊😊😊 yeah. But i shouldn’t be in a hurry to make it so fast. I will just let it keep going and my effort will be continued 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, slowly but surely. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago