How Do I know Noise Cash

2 64
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

First of all in my age of 25 yrs.old , I wonder if there's something in the internet to earn money or what about apps ? Games that I can earn money such like that.

Everyday I always watched youtube if I have learned about on earning sites they suggested. Because its Quarantine I keep my self busy in surfing. What did you do in quarantine guys ? Are we the same that in whole day we are using cellphones to surf ? Yes that's right if we don't surf we don't know anything.

1.Browse in the internet all I can do, watching many videos to earn money like doing research that is something legit. I'll try some many apps that I will earn some dollars but it takes time like months to earn that money, so try and try to search day by day and again how many days I won't get any dollars.

2. Installing many apps in my cellphone is always my option to prove that this is legit or not. Time consuming right ? I know this is fake because easy dollars I get with in an hour. I am happy because in the first place I have dollars but its a fake they had a requirement like log in in 30 days received $1 and after that watched 100 ads to received $1. So boring right ? I don't want this game because of many ads.

I am using Clip Claps for 3 months but I am still stuck here , I know this is legit bht it is so long to wait. I tried many tricks but its not effective. I am stock in the value of $ 4.93 and norhing more. I am giving up this app because it is more in inviting. Also this Buzzbreak I know this is legit too but more in inviting friend. I am still holding that amount until know. I am not good in inviting friends if you are not have invitees you can't earn ? You can earn by reading news or watching videos but it makes time to earn. So I have no time to play this app anymore.

In the other day I watched in youtube that if you will blog and post in youtube channel you will earn some money, so that by the words money I quickly create a channel without some plan, like what would I blog ? What will the main concept of my channel ? I don't know the answer because in the word dollars or to earn money I will try, until now I have 2 videos only in my youtube channel, I loose my hope to post again because the requirements to become eligible is so big like you must have 1,000 subscribers and 1000 hours viewed. I am not so famous so that no one will watched my videos i published.On the other day I quit become a blogger so that I search again, how many times i tried every requested apps or sites I failed because I can't earn even how many days will past.

I said to my self that don't loose hope because I will prove that there is a legit paying apps that can easily earn money. For every reaserch I did, I watched some videos that can earn BITCOINS. First I don't mind what Bitcoin is because here in the Philippines I haven't heard about it. So search one time what is it. Then how many time I read the meaning of it I sowly understand this is great and its useful and to earn.

Then here comes the Noise Cash I watched it in the youtube that if you post about Bitcoin Cash you will earn dollar that is converted to BCH. After I watched I think it seems legit so I go to their website and log in, I follow the instructions and then I start the noise cash road to 1 BCH. When first I receive my first tip like $ 0.01 I am so happy and I am jumped like a little kid who has candy. haha because when I receive TIPS my notification of my Bitcoin.com Wallet is pomp up in the head of my screen. I am inspired to do post and comment to other users. Other post make me inspire to strive harder here, some are posting their ernings and you want to receive that big and lastly they are aiming to become 1 BCH holder. I am planning to do that so that I can experience it someday.

Noise Cash worth it to me because I was enjoying here when I start this crypto-earning sites, I want to share the BCH to my post and having many friends that are helping each other by giving T.I.P.S. , from now on have 0.97$ by the end of March even I started in march 28,2021, I hope it that someday I will have a 1 BCH. I will use it to pursue my dream and thanks to Noise.Cash and Bitcoin Cash for the better future. I joined many chamber so that I can post my captions there so that I can recieve more Tips. Everyday I always put my time in the noise cash and keep earning that's my goal now.

There are many legit apps and sites that they are giving money for rewards and we don't know what are they.

#SenseiZero

Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SenseiZero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SenseiZero
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you sir, you give me inspiration to posts and comments in noise.cash and I know it is very helpedful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very Good platform to generate a passive income through your posts and comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago