Blog #1: Starting my blog again.

5 24
Avatar for thinkingberrymuchy
2 years ago

Hi, everyone. How is everybody doing? 🤩

Yes, it's me thinkingberrymuch, ✨the same person. Today, I will be making an article about restarting ng blog.

This week, I just learned that my blog @thinkingberrymuch was tagged as spam. I was a bit sad that day but does not really affect me. 😁

But first, let me share with you how I discovered read.cash. 🧡It was February of this year, a random person from a group I joined on Facebook messaged me.

She was very polite and popped the question, "do you know read.cash? "I was like in my head, "Oh, another scam. I let her explained what it is. She said you can earn by writing articles freely. 💌💫

Wow, that was great because I really do freelancing writing. ✏So I did google read.cash. I learned that they pay you BCH. 🎉That really makes me more interested. I started investing in crypto last February.

So I signed up and start building my profile.🥰 As a newbie, I am still making myself comfortable on this platform. The first articles are from my articles back when I was studying. Every day I post something until I noticed that nobody was really interested in my blog. 😕💔

I stopped posting articles for a while. It is not that I am not happy but because I was too busy in other work and I think I should work more on my writing skills.✏✨

3 months have passed. I revisited my noise.cash account. I started building my profile again. I am happy because I can interact with many people, different cultures, different races. 😍🌏I started posting there until I slowly gain friends and subscribers.

One day, I post my 4th blog. I announced it in noise.cash. A good co-noise noticed my post. He said he visited my article and noticed that it is spammed. That broke my heart. I was a bit heartbroken, though, not gonna lie. 💔

In life, we will be facing obstacles. I believe that these obstacles can make us grow. Instead of being sad, I made another account, ✨Taddaaa!✨ I hope it will be spammed again. I promise to work on this platform and share my thoughts.

Now, I am ready to write again! Always stay positive and things will fall to the right places. 🥰🥂

To end this blog, I just want to share positive quotes. 🥰

Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning. - Benjamin Franklin

Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value. - Albert Einstein

Success is a lousy teacher. It seduces smart people into thinking they can't lose. -Bill Gates

Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do. -Pele

Happiness lies in the joy of achievement and the thrill of creative effort. -Franklin D. Roosevelt

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog! Until next time, berries 🍓Bye!

Stay safe and wash your hands 💧

Sponsors of thinkingberrymuchy
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thinkingberrymuchy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thinkingberrymuchy
2 years ago

Comments

Matagal ka na palang user dito lods hehe di ko lam yun at napakagaling mong writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! hilig ko po talaga magsulat hehe nagfrefreelance writing din po ako! Ikaw din magaling magsulat😊 I like your articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha baka mag kainlovan tayo nito lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako, bata ka pa siguro 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha 25 naku lods bata pa ba yan ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago