Different Types of People that I've Encountered

75 80
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

In my 21 years of existence here in our world, I feel like I've encountered all types of people but I guess still not. Maybe when I've finished my studies and got a job but I don't want to work or simply says, with a boss. XD Honestly, I don't want to be dictated by someone. Don't get me wrong, you can guide me and teach me but not to the point that all my actions are dictated. Aside from that, don't act that you know everything, because you don't. (I feel like I'm talking to my future boss XD) 

Here are the three types of people that I've encountered (mostly in my college).

  • Aggressive

This type of person is fine but too much aggression is not. Sometimes we are so aggressive in something and it tends to make us set aside the good things we must do so we can achieve what we desire which is bad. This type of person sometimes is bossy, while speaking or having an argument it tends to raise the voices. Also, they act like a superior.

A scenario where you are having a conversation with your friends and you suddenly feel mad about what they say, so you have to raise your voice to counter them or depend on yourself. I have this friend that always acts like a boss as she asks me to do something even though she is doing nothing. How nice, right? 

  • Assertive

This type of person is my favorite, I guess. They are confident whatever they do, what they wear or what they say. I hope I can be like that too but nah, nevermind. An assertive person is a good leader. How? A type of person like this is willing to listen to others, they can tell what they want without hurting them as they are talking calmly and positively. But we all know, overconfidence is not good. You will be like a boastful one. Acting like you know everything, because of your too much confidence you are being complacent which is not good.

A scenario where you are having a discussion with your groupmates, the leader is assertive. She's asking everyone about their opinions or suggestions and they critique it one by one. All ideas are being accepted.

  • Submissive

This type of person can be the super kind one. I hate this type of person! Why? Because they are submissive as I've said. They just follow all the things that someone asked them to do, like they are robots! I hope you are not forever like this.

A scenario where someone told you, "do this, do that" and you are just saying "yes, yes sure, no problem". It is so annoying. Come on, why can't you say no?! Don't let other people abuse you! Learn to say NO! (wow, coming from me?) XD

What type of person am I?

Sometimes these types can be found in one person, it is like being a different person everyday but the truth is it is just one person with different personalities. 

I think it can be me. Sometimes I'm aggressive, when I'm having an argument with my siblings I tend to shout so she will shut her mouth but it's not effective to her, I always lose in our fight XD. I can be an assertive as I'm willing to listen to everyone opinions or in both parties that having argument, talking calmly (not all the time), and submissive(that's why there are times that I hate myself XD), I have this friend that always asked me to buy things for her, to accompany her when she will go somewhere because there are no other friends available, yeah, I am just an option. I really can't say no when we are close. Tsk. I hate it because she is abusing me.

I know, we all know that all of us have encountered different types of people. And we will continue to meet other people as long as we live in this world.

How about you? What type of person are you?


dziefem's note:

Stay away from those toxic people. Stay positive, but not in covid! XD

The opinions, suggestions and questions are welcome! If you want to teach me, I will be glad and appreciate it. I'm willing to learn, just be careful of using words because not all of us have the same perceptions. I hope you understand my point, if not, I can't do anything about it. No Hate. Just Love.


Thank you for reading! :)

Lead Image Source: youngisthan.in

You can also find me at noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/dziefem


My previous articles.

Only in Imagination

I'm an addict

Finally, he noticed me!

When it Rain (Part III)

When I was a Child (Part II)

My Childhood Memories (Part I)

A life of a Working Student

My College Life Experience so far

16
$ 33.54
$ 33.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

I hope I can be assertive all the time.. Pro hndi tlga 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to be an assertive too ate. Kaya lang hindi rin talaga..Haha. Ngayon ko lang nakita to natabunan sa notif ko, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy life there kht ako d nachecheck lahat sa notif

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan may hindi ako nakita 3 days ago naaa nung nakita ko baka inisip non snobber ako haha. Minsan naman po kasi magrereply na sana ako tapos naalala ko nagluluto pala ako mabibitawan ko phone ko tapos mawawala na sa isip ko na mahrereply dapat ako 🤦‍♀😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, how are you?

What a funny and incredible way you have to create your articles, I like that, today you talk about a really important and real topic, because this kind of people will always come into our lives.

It should be noted that without a doubt, we need to surround ourselves with positive people, people who add and not subtract, but also those who follow their ideals, their own voice and not those who seem like sheep, waiting for orders, of course, no one is perfect and as human beings we can accept friendships that may not quite agree with us, but the idea is not to walk next to negative people, aggressive, that somehow can become an obstacle for us.

I agree with you, at some point in our lives, we will be some kind of those people, annoyance and anger is something that flows in us, it depends on each one how to deal with it, positivity should be a habit or our daily bread to face life, I'm glad you admit how you are, and tell us, because that says a lot about you, and speaks very well of your personality.

Keep being the way you are, don't change for anything or anyone, and always apply fun to your life, because that makes you an incredible woman, is the first time I read you here on Read.Cash and I like what I see, greetings, and thank you for such a good topic, you made me laugh and learn a little more.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for reading my article and give a wonderful comment. And yes, we must surround ourselves with positivity not negativity. We cannot gain anything with those negative people. Well, I guess as long as we live in this world we cannot avoid different kinds of people with different personalities that we can't imagine. Yes! I am me, so I won't change myself for anyone else but for my own growth. Thanks again and see you around! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right dear lady, thanks to you for creating such a good article, this kind of readings keep you hooked from beginning to end, greetings as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like most of them who hear my talk most than tell me about their decision .. This kind of people called wish people but this kind of people now rare!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Right! We cannot easily find those kind of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hidden💀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vanishing. 💀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that 3 applies to me haha. But Being agressive only when arguing ,if it hits my nerves. -Assertive in school , because my strand back then was HUMSS so walang lugar ang hiya hiya .dapay may confidence ka na tumayo sa harapan then do your thing. -Submissive when I'm at home hehe masunuring anak at apo. pero sometimes they are abusing .Lahat nalang ipapagawa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayowwn. Halos same lang pala tayo haha. Oh anong year mo na ngayon at course? Yun yung hirap pag inaabuso ka e hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha.. Sad to say , I had to stop for some serious matters but I'm planning to continue this school year.2nd yr college na sana ako .pero ayus lang di naman .Ist yr palang kung makakaenroll ako ngayon.Course? Educ at may mga pinagpipilian pa , 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayown, fighting lang magiging succesful din tayo balang araw! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po,lavarn lang , habang patuloy na sumisikat ang araw may pag-asa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss that's right! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am submissive for my life partner because she deserved that all the time. Same I also have met different types of people in college and universities life. But literally it is too little of 2M people. Anyway,learning never completed. We learn from birth and end at the death. But still you are incomplete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once a submissive shy type nung highschool and there are some times I've been regretting about it 'til this day ayuko ko kasi ng gulo o masabihan ng walang kwenta or umaasa lamang sa groupmates daw kuno blablabla kaya ayon sinusunod nlng kahit ayuko talaga nung role sa roleplay nayun....pero di na submissive, shy type nalang hehe

$ 0.05
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Ayy ako naman mahiyain then noong highschool pero g ako sa role play kahit nahihiya ako mag perform haha pulang pula ako lagi pag ganon. Yown buti naman, kasi pag nagpatuloy na submissive, patuloy ka aabusuhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko lang naman kasi maging kahoy e pero ginawa nila akong kabayo taga hila sa sasakyan ni cinderella huhuhu😂 hanggang ngayon nahihiya parin ako sa pinagawa nila... sawang sawa na rin kasi akong abusuhin charr hahah

$ 0.02
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Halaaaa natawa ako sorry hahaha napatawa mo ako. Buti ngayon hindi mo na hinahayaan na abusuhin ka tama yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lang atleast napangiti kita charot hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Yiiiieeee thank youuu! HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dominant and aggressive hahahah in bed, chorrr hahaha. Pero naninigaw din talaga ako, kahit nga mader ko nagaganyan ko, mabilis ako mapika. Or halimbawa may nangyari, bigla akong mapipikon tapos mag uutos sina mader yon makakapag salita pa ako ng maiba aigoo haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hooooy ate Ruffa may mga bata dito. HAHAHA. Pero same. Charot. 😆 Odiba, magkapatid nga yata talaga tayo, same attitude! Hahaha. Pero kahit ganon tayo, mapagmahal naman tayo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, di naman nila papansinin yan haha. Ikaw talaga ung nawawalang anak sa kili kili ni mama ko, naki naku haha. Kaya nga, pero sana mamahalin din tayo pabalik, walang kwenta yang ganyang talent pag di naman ni love back ee 😒

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malay mo naman may nagbabasa kaya ng comments dyan hahaha. Kaya siguro maasim mukha ko? Charoooot HAHAHAHA Hahaha. Oo din, hayaan na kasi natin yung mga ayaw mag love back o crush back HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakikichismis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kapag ikaw nakapag trabaho na lahay ng ugali ng tao makakasalamuha mo don 😊 talagang dapat may pasensya ka at isipin na kaya nandon ka para mag trabaho upang makatulong sa family mo .. Sa pagtatrabaho may boss kana meron pang feeling boss kaya ako gustohin ko man magka business wala lang pera haha no choice na talaga ako kundi mag trabaho nalang muna at mag ipon

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo yun nga din e, sabi ko nga marami pa akong makakasalamuhang mas malala ang ugali pag nag trabaho na haha. Kagigil yung feeling boss. Working student kasi ako, may work ako before magka pandemic, hirap talaga may amo. Sana payamanin tayo ng BCH. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga sis sana yumaman tayo sa BCH para naman makapag tayo ng sariling negosyo at para wala tayong boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes sana ngaa sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of the above ako kasi naka depende yan sa taong nakakasalamuha ko. most of the time prangka ako pero sa mga friends ko lang na kilala na talaga ugali ko..ayoko kasi sa plastic..nakakasira sa ozone layer🙂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Halaaa same po tayooo, it depends sa makakasalamuha. Ayaw ko rin sa mga plastic, pag ayaw ko sa isang tao sinasabi ko talaga. Sabi ko nga hindi ko need ng maraming friends kung plastic rin naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tumpak..yan talaga eh...yung kunti lang kaibigan pero totoo naman..yan dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Wala naman magandang dulot mga plastic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talagang wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagka assertive na ko mula nung inaway ng relatives namin si mama. Kasi naging sunudsunoran lang kasi kami eh. Pero nung nakapag aral ako, sabi ko sa sarili ko, ayoko ng ganito na palagi api api lang. Iiyak tapos iiyak na naman, nakakapagod ehh. Kailangan din lumaban.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayowwwn need natin maging matapang talaga para hindi sila mawili na apihin tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mula nga nun di na sila mapangmata hahaha kala mo ang babait eh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na pag may kailangan yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dati nung high school. Shy type na may pagka submissive. Kasi takot ako mahusgahan. Alam mo yung ginagawa ko yung mga bagay na di ko naman gusto pero dahil takot ako mapagalitan at magusgahan, ginagawa ko. Pero nung marunong na ko mag-isip (lol, haga talaga haha minsan kasi wala utak eh.) na di ko sila kailangan e please para matanggap ako, ayun binago ko sarili ko to better hihihi. May pag ka assertive na ko kunti.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayuuurrn buti naman, dami rin naman kasing mapansamantala ng kahinaan e. May pagkashytype din po ako dati ngayon, medyo makapal na mukha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero sa mga kapatid ko aggressive ako hahaha ako kasi ang panganay kaya may pagka lion. Yung pangatlo namin na kapatid matabil yun pero tamimi pag ako na nagsalita haha. Basta nabago ako dati nung sinabihan akonng kapatid ni papa na dapat marunong ako tumayo at maging matapang kasi aapak apakan ka daw pagka mahina ka which is totoo naman d ba?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lion din ako sa mga nakababata kong kapatid e pero lion na din yung bunso kaloka hahaha. Yes poooo tama po, kasi pag alam nilang mahina tayo aabusuhin nila tayo kaya dapat maging matapang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay nako po. Pero at least sumusunod naman sayo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pag nasa mood pa, pag wala sa mood susunod naman kaso naiinis ako at nagdadabog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shy type din ako, nabawas-bawasan lang nang kunti nung naging education student ako, kailangan talagang humarap sa tao.. Din nagtuturo din, during OJT.. Kailangan lakasan talaga ang loob.. hihi😂😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Halaaaa naalala ko tuloy mag OJT na rin akooo soon haha. Buti nalang medyo kumapal na ang mukha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha🤭😅 Kailangan din natin talaga bhe, yung confidence i.boost up natin kasi di natin habang buhay maiiwasan ang ibang tao.. JUST BE YOURSELF!

God bless nga pala sa OJT mo soon..😇❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga po ate e. Hindi natin maiiwasan talaga. Thank you pooo! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bhe..☺️❤️ Basta galingan mo then wag kalimutan humingi ng guide at tulong sa Kanya..😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you thank you po ate! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Way sapayan" bhe hihi😅 Walang anuman ibig sabihin niyan..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong dialect yan ate? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisaya/Cebuano yan bhe..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, okay po kaya pala maganda ka ate, Bisaya pala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aruyyy... hahaha😅 salamat langga❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, langga is mahal, right? O hindi? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag babae syempre.😅 pag lalaki naman dong/loy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes langga, pero kapag kasi mas bata sa amin "lang/langga" yung tawag namin.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet pakinggan hahaha. Ay akala ko same lang ng boy din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, baka maging mali yung interpretation ga😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, no hate just love hihi Hirap namn mamili dun sa types of person nayun. Pero agree ako sa type mo na ayw mo for the future na may amo or bosska right? Hirap talaga pag may boss. Na experience kona yan😑

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay nagwowork ka na pala mars? Naranasan ko kasi din, dahil working student ako pero ngayong pandemic wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa, experience lng sa manila, factory worker pumasok ako. Hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy okay. Hirap nyan lalo kung matapat ka pa sa walangyang amo. Hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mapapagalitan ka talaga pag may amo . yan kalakaran sa nangangamuhan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, kaya ayaw ko rin talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako shy type lang HAHAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoooy ganyan din ako datii. Medyo kumapal na mukha ko ngayon 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago