@Khairro activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Exchange Your Family for Wealth?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day Two Of No Sleep:Β And How Was My Noise.app so Far?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned β‚±1018.68 ($18.1) By Just Studying For My Exam
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Birthday Celebration & Awesome Surprises From Friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of drinking lemon water in fat burning
1 year ago: commented on the article "The game that made me happy during a break"
Parang yung nilalaro lang natin sa discord. Gartic na nakakapanghina ng utak AHAHAH
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The game that made me happy during a break"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The game that made me happy during a break
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do You Feel Like You Are Gifted?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Feel Like You Are Gifted?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using
1 year ago: published the article
The Consequence of Being Hard Headed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Getting my PIZZA badge feels surreal"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting my PIZZA badge feels surreal
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New Bunch of Happiness added to our House "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Bunch of Happiness added to our House
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Some Random Thought and the Birthday Celebration"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Random Thought and the Birthday Celebration
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Seeing Him Was Like An Emotional Torture"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeing Him Was Like An Emotional Torture
1 year ago: commented on the article "Singing in a Videoke Made My Voice Hoarse"
Ayos lang iyan at least nag-eenjoy ka AHAHAH. Samahan mo pa ng maiinom at kauting pulutan oh diba solve na chariz
1 year ago: published the article
Singing in a Videoke Made My Voice Hoarse
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The books are all mine, mine alone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The books are all mine, mine alone
1 year ago: published the article
Implementing Curfew to Minimize Gadget Usage
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Go Away! I Don't Like You!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go Away! I Don't Like You!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Inactivity for a Week"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inactivity for a Week
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Received Two Disconnection Notices Today."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Received Two Disconnection Notices Today.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"August 29 is the Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August 29 is the Day
1 year ago: published the article
Set of Questions that Let me Vent Out
1 year ago: commented on the article "I cannot get over with what happened today"
Oww need ko pa naman magpabunot ng impacted wisdom tooth soon, iniimagine ko pa lang yung pain parang ayaw ko na gawin lols
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I cannot get over with what happened today"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cannot get over with what happened today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Arranged Our Child Marriage And Let The Destiny Decide.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Can I Borrow Money?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Borrow Money?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rainy Day Disturbed My Peace"
Totooo napapadami ang kain ko kapag ayan yung ulam eh. Bundat busog sarap yumyumyummers!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rusty, Foods and some Problem Talk"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty, Foods and some Problem Talk
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Tropical Storm In The North"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Tropical Storm In The North
1 year ago: published the article
Rainy Day Disturbed My Peace
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I got a new badge in Hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got a new badge in Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Serious Talk with Mom with Fun Time"
1 year ago: published the article
Get Back to School!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Gaining Weight Struggles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaining Weight Struggles
1 year ago: published the article
Let's Go! My Treat!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Curiosity Kills You. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curiosity Kills You.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy day Samgyup
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lunch and coffee with a friend"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lunch and coffee with a friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Heart Is Acting Up Again "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Heart Is Acting Up Again
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Am Jealous Of The Clouds"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Jealous Of The Clouds
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About My Pet Peeves"
Dibuhhh ayan ang pet peeves ko and usually sa iba rin lol. At least I'm not the only one choss
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Update: "I'm About To Unlock 3 BCH!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Update: "I'm About To Unlock 3 BCH!"
1 year ago: published the article
Let's Talk About My Pet Peeves
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How Does It Feel To Be A Legal Wife?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does It Feel To Be A Legal Wife?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Barber Decides my Haircut β€” A Disaster"
Oum hindi talaga ito mauulit AHAHAH. Nadala na ako kaya no more next time. Trauma yarn?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Woke Up in a Nightmare"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Woke Up in a Nightmare
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Should We All Be Tech-Savvy?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should We All Be Tech-Savvy?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Barber Decides my Haircut β€” A Disaster"
Kanina noong umalis ako nagcap ako lol. Ayaw kong makita ng buong mundo ang aking kahihiyan eme
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Night or Day Time?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night or Day Time?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A set-back but press on"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A set-back but press on
1 year ago: published the article
My Barber Decides my Haircut β€” A Disaster
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Little Dubai Of Hong Kong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Dubai Of Hong Kong
1 year ago: commented on the article "Omegle In The Middle of the Night β€” Not a Love Sto..."
Dali tryy mo ate roppaa maraming loko loko diyan na kaya mong sabayan. Ikaw pambato ko sa kalokohan eh hahahha
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday: Exercise Day and Little Memories"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday: Exercise Day and Little Memories
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finding My Way Back... "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding My Way Back...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Buying the things I need"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying the things I need
1 year ago: commented on the article "Omegle In The Middle of the Night β€” Not a Love Sto..."
Ako rin teh AHAHAH neargroup days! Pero sakin walang tumagal, ano lang talaga one to three days harurut then move on na agad ganon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Omegle In The Middle of the Night β€” Not a Love Sto..."
Ang dami talaga ate AHAHAH minsan may up and down pa if video yung napili mong format ng chat. Jusmiyo
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plagiarism is a grave offence"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plagiarism is a grave offence
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Worst Enemy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Worst Enemy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am a Pluviophile"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am a Pluviophile
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Loading.... Huh I Need To Do That?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loading.... Huh I Need To Do That?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Piece of My Gratitude."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Piece of My Gratitude."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Piece of My Gratitude."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Piece of My Gratitude.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty You Break My Heart But I Learnt The Lesson From It
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Overwhelming Stuff On My Plate"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overwhelming Stuff On My Plate
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
β€œDoes Life Sometimes Make You Feel Stupid?”
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy 2 Years To Us, Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 2 Years To Us, Read.Cash & Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Welcoming myself to read.cash blog academy."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcoming myself to read.cash blog academy.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Daily Biz"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Biz
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Movie I Can Relate To | Josee, The Tiger And The Fish
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What I Spent in July (Lots of Foods!)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Spent in July (Lots of Foods!)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Perfect FPL team"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect FPL team
1 year ago: commented on the article "Episode One of My Podcast and My Chibi Avatar Was..."
Huyy ang cool ng boses ah mala dj, gandaraaa zshettt 😍 It's just like you are in a broadcasting video. Keep it up!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Episode One of My Podcast and My Chibi Avatar Was Released.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perks Of Being A Scholar: "I Received PhP 3000.00 ($54.32)!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Barbecue weekend"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Barbecue weekend
1 year ago: published the article
Maybe In Another Life?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The pain I got from the rain"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pain I got from the rain
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Smell That Can Bring Back Memories"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Smell That Can Bring Back Memories
1 year ago: commented on the article "Amidst the Coldness of Pouring Rain"
Panoorin mo ate roppa aabot yung kilig mo sa talampakan eme πŸ˜‚ Plus pa yung inis sa ibang character
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True love Never Cheat.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Stole My AxieBCH-Related Articles And Made Money On Hive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cry when you Fall Down and Stand after the Fall"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cry when you Fall Down and Stand after the Fall
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Noob Exploring Upwork"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noob Exploring Upwork
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some Cravings In A Melancholic Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Cravings In A Melancholic Day
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Mini Thermal Printer You Can Carry Around"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Mini Thermal Printer You Can Carry Around
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A book that I am grateful for"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A book that I am grateful for
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I went Jogging and this is what happen. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I went Jogging and this is what happen.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learning Continues..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning Continues...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keep On Dreaming, One Day You'll See: My Blogging Journey.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Amidst the Coldness of Pouring Rain"
Kaya nga ihhh nandoon pala yung papa niya πŸ˜‚ gulat ihh may audience yarn?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Freedom of Writing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom of Writing
1 year ago: published the article
Amidst the Coldness of Pouring Rain
1 year ago: commented on the article "What happened to my July goals? Did I achieve it?"
It's okay to fail as long as you learn from it and apply what you have learned next time.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What happened to my July goals? Did I achieve it?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened to my July goals? Did I achieve it?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Spotted it Wrong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Spotted it Wrong
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Ideal Roundtrip Vacation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ideal Roundtrip Vacation
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The wet and dry seasons"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wet and dry seasons
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Did I Hit My Target Goals for July?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I Hit My Target Goals for July?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July Important Happenings (3)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First time being in the driver's seat"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time being in the driver's seat
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing likes it!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Chibi Character For A Friend"
Mamiii ang gandaaa ng workk moo! Absolutely amazing talaga!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Chibi Character For A Friend"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Chibi Character For A Friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Discovery Questions β€” A Rush Piece"
Ang bebe ko ay nasa imagination ko lang eme AHAHAH. Pero truu mas bet ko pa ice cream kesa sa iba diyan
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Discovery Questions β€” A Rush Piece"
Money can buy things that make us happy so technically and practically speaking money is important πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look what I got: I bought new Earphones!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cravings In A Rainy Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cravings In A Rainy Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They want to Break Free and I couldn't do anything about it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Slight Deviation From The Original Plan.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Slight Deviation From The Original Plan."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
" A New Goals for August"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Goals for August
1 year ago: commented on the article "Self Discovery Questions β€” A Rush Piece"
Nako po jusme ate ropa hanggang ngayon ang aking precious hands ay masakit pa rin AHAHHA
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is it really hard to change what we are used to?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it really hard to change what we are used to?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No one likes sharing..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No one likes sharing...
1 year ago: commented on the article "I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D"
Yung national ID ko nga ate ropa hanggang ngayon wala pa AHAHAH mag iisanv taon na yun πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My McDo unexpected love story "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My McDo unexpected love story
1 year ago: published the article
Self Discovery Questions β€” A Rush Piece