I went Jogging and this is what happen.

22 50

August 4, 2022. Thursday.

I started my day with a jogging. I really planned to go jogging today because there was something I didn't do yesterday that was scheduled, and thatis to exercise. My exercise schedule was actually yesterday and it was actually set but because yesterday is the day I do the laundry and I did a lot of laundry because it accumulated because it has been raining for us in the past few weeks so I haven't been able to do laundry. So I was so tired because from morning until noon I did laundry and in the afternoon I hung up so I just postponed my scheduled to exercise. Well, if you're wondering why I need to exercise, it's because that's one of my goals for this month of August.

That's why I said yesterday that today I really need to exercise so that I can still achieve my goal. And this morning I went jogging. I probably left our house around 8:00 am, because I didn't wake up very early because I slept late last night. But it's okay because some people are still jogging at that time. I intended to just jog here in our subdivision and I just went out a little bit from the subdivision. But suddenly the idea came to my mind that if I could just jog, I would make the most of it. That's why I went out of the subdivision where we live and went a little further.

While I was jogging, I saw a Drug Store and suddenly it occurred to me that my Vitamins were running out, so I thought of buying them. Luckily I had my wallet with me but I didn't have any cash but fortunately there is an ATM machine nearby that I can withdraw money from. So that's what I did before I went to the drug store and bought my Vitamins.

This is all I bought. Poten Cee Sugar Coated. That's the vitamin C I've been taking since before, even before the pandemic, I've been taking Vitamin C. I also bought Pharex B-complex. I've been taking that since before the pandemic too. I take Vitamin B-complex in the morning, after I eat breakfast, because that's what my Doctor who prescribed it told me. I take Vitamin C at noon, after I eat lunch. I also bought Cebo De Macho or better known as scar removal. Well I'm using it because I'm getting rid of scars on my leg. Because I quickly get the type of wound that even if I just scratch my skin, it gets injured that's why I always have a scar. So I need it to remove my scars.

And then after I shopped for my medicines and vitamins, I walked around and jogged until I found a grocery store. Since I already have money in hand because I made a withdrawal, I thought about buying some other things that I need. I bought my Soap, I bought my Hair Conditioner (I didn't buy shampoo because I haven't used it in a long time), I also bought a few pieces of Detergent powder because I consumed all of our detergent powder yesterday when I did laundry, I bought a Napkin too but don't mind it hahahha, I also bought some Crackers and Biscuits so that I have something to eat when I'm at home and just watching TV, I also bought a Coffee (just a few sachets), I also bought a canned goods (the Sardines) because I plan to eat after jogging and when got home. I only had enough money so that's all I bought. I don't even plan to buy things or grocery shopping. For everything I bought, I spent less than 600 pesos (about $12). I didn't think that with the little I bought, that's how much I spent right away.

I couldn't take pictures while I was jogging because I didn't bring my phone so I couldn't take pictures of the places I went to. I took pictures of the things I bought when I was at home.

I just realized that doing a jogging is costly hahaha. Just a joke. Next time when I go jogging, I won't go far and will just turn around here in our area so that I don't spend any more money. But it's okay because the things I bought are things I need and things I can use, so I'm not just spending money for nothing becuase it is a useful. And lastly, I enjoyed my jogging, which eventually turned into a walk because I was tired and I was already carrying things, the ones I bought. But the most important thing is that I was able to jog or exercise somehow.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoy reading this article of mine. Stay safe and healthy everyone.


I made it in Canva

Photos used are mine.

Lead image source: Unsplash

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

gosh, seeing the kopiko blanca makes me crave again. hell noo, it's evening now. i shouldn't drink coffee right now or else, i couldn't sleep. anyways, magkano po pala cebo de macho? i need to buy rin kasi dahil meron ng scars sa legs ko dahil sa mga pisteng yawang lamok rito saamin. last buy ko kasi 23 palang and i don't know right now if how much na 'yan. another thing, if i'm not mistaken the potencee vitamin is for gaining weight, 'diba po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ako din hindi nagkakape sa gabi kasi hindi daw po makakatulog. Yung ganyang pong cebo de macho sa TGP ay nasa 17.00 pesos lang po. Pero yung kulay green po at mas malaki dyan ay nasa 30 pesos na po ata. Hindi po nag boost ng immune system pp sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw, okay. thankusm po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman po. Sana nakatulong po kahit papaano. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napasubo ba, lol! Jogging ka ulit pag malapit maubos, lol! Hilig mo sa sitsirya, halla ka :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hindi ko po inaasahan na mapapagastos ako ng biglaan. Hindi naman po minsan lang din po ako kumain nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haah kaya nga pag nag walking ako bente pesos lang talaga dinadala ko...sakto lang pang jeep in case maabutan nang ulan or mapagod masyado

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din po gagawin ko next time kapag naglakad lakad ako hindi po ako magdala ng pera hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good thing that you are good at managing your time, as well as hitting your goals. Those factors are the building-block of success. No wonder, you'll be successful someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much and yeah I keep managing my time for the better. Hope you'll be successful too in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The time when I take a jog by myself is fun although I'm alone. I wake up around 6:00 then return after an hour. After that exercise, I can feel my legs trembling then after an hour it hurts na AHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha opo ganyan din naramdan ko pero sa una lang naman po yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin sana magoutdoor walk rito sa bayan kaso di kakayanin haha. Para sigurong isang kilometro haha. Parehas tayo na potencee iniinom, tuwing bago ako naman ako matulog siya iniintake. Yoga and Just Dance lang ang way of exercise ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yan na talaga iniinom ko dati pa. Sabi din ng iba mas maganda inumin yan bago matulog para mas maging masarap yung tulog mo. Gusto ko din sana mag Yoga kaso kaingay at gulo dito sa bahay namin ngayon kaya hindi ko magawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's all necessities namn po kaya okay lang na gumastos ka for that. Atleast po nakapag multi-tasking kna, nakapgjogging kan anakabili kan din ng mga needs mo po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tama naman po. Yes po nakatipid ako sa oras kasi napagsabay ko na po yung pagjojogging at paggo-grocery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag jogging para maging healthy and kumain ng junkfoods para maging unhealthy.. Hehe.. Don't get me wrong but it was a nice idea.. Para nga naman balanse.. Hehe.. Charr..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hindi lang naman po ako yung kakain nyan mga crackers. Tsaka nagjojogging po ako para magpapawis lang hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo ng soap, Yan din gamit ko, kasi nakaka a was ng pimples ko. Hehhe Magastos pala mag jogging, Ganon talaga ang babae, napaka multitasker. Mahal na ang bilihin ngayon, Kaya magastos masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ako din nawala po yung pimples ko simula nung gumamit po ako nyan. Yes po only girls can do that hahahha. Totoo po lahat po nagmahal na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kojie-san pala gamit mo langga. 😁 Same tayo. Yan din soap ko. Gusto ko yung Poten cee na sugar coated langga pero pag hindi sugar coated ayaw ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po mga 1 year na pong yan ang gjnagamit kong soap. Ay ako din po ayaw ko yung isa po nyan, yung sugar free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago