Day Two Of No Sleep: And How Was My Noise.app so Far?

14 70
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

It's my two days of no sleep, and it's not cool. It happened last Wednesday. I regretted that I was happy that at 11 PM, I was still actively awoken for some rushed things I needed to do, but I ended it at 3 AM and still the same energy attacking. And I found the time clock 4 AM still I could not have my sleep until I gave up thinking maybe afternoon could give me the rest of what I need. And I was still stocked. I am done gone.

Last night we had a Friday night time game, but there were sudden things that came up. I get away from the keyboard and attend to what should I need to do. 9 PM I am tired, and my mind cannot stand it anymore, but the tragedy is still happening. I cannot sleep until 1 AM. I get busy scrolling on social media and realize that the first night was the same as the second one.

Two days are still manageable, I guessed, for I could still write things up, I do make this article to get my head tired, and maybe sleep will trigger me to do so.

I wouldn't say I like the idea of having any no-rest sleep. For the record, I don't want to come back from a position where like in my past, my head is spinning, affecting my appetite for eating. Resting is vital, especially for me, who uses my chairs all the time to write and read, interact and plan—relaxing for not forcing my brain to do so.

Is this because of coffee? I don't think so, and I also do things drink for years now but never get triggered. There is one thing that I knew the reason behind, sorry, but it's too personal to talk about.

So what does it feels like with insomnia?

Don't get curious. Having this is not cool. Your head is spinning, and your body feels tired, yet when you rest, something is blocking you until you get irritated, for things are turning in your head, making insomnia much more complicated. This is not a cool thing to talk about, but I do practice writing to keep my head busy, becoming something else.

Don't worry about me. Things happened, and I knew how to manage at most negligible. I also have this experience of long days, and I know exactly how I cope. To remind some of our lower age people to not think of not sleeping or taking rest too late, some might get immune, but not everyone can do the same.

Please, please, rest your head. Please don't be stubborn. For now, I am jealous of those who could rest so calmly.


Digging things up, I also dived into the new hype social platform of the noise dot app last Thursday night. I made my account at 9 PM with an invitation from a friend, and I dived into reading an article about what the noise dot app is all about.

Sign my emails and rewrite my name. I guessed it's better to use the same username of my nose.cash, and read.cash, as some people might find me familiar on the social platform, and I wasn't wrong. I also saw familiar names both encountered and interacted with in reading dot cash and noise dot cash.

One thing I regret is publicizing my invitation link, and I got to the point of immediately deleting my short post and microblog, for I have this someone who invited with a link seems like spamming already of the post. I was shocked that I was a follower of these people, sorry to say, but I will make my noise.app the desired plan and idea that will be used to control the manifestation of fake identities and spammers.

Also, be careful if you are already in the BCH Community for a long time and used another name instead of the original some scammers might get used to your name instead, and people might find it was you. Also, be careful.

After signing up, I immediately made my post introducing myself as Eunoia of red dot cash and the noise dot cash. I was also careful of spamming or posting, for I wanted my noise app to be clean. This will be revolutionized social media platforms. Thinking about web 2, web 3, and blockchains makes me excited about what will happen.

Also, don't forget to look and read the "Privacy Policy" and "Terms and Conditions" some might not be interested again, but knowing what the limits are and what will happen after posting, find time to read it carefully as you know what to do and make.

I also have 136 followers and friends in the new apps, which was also amazing to think about. My introductory post also has 21 likes and comments.

So far, a lot more things and people are predicting what will happen and future features. I am also one of those, for I witnessed noise dot cash suddenly evolving. For now, let's make it surprising within ourselves too.

Thanks for reading…

Noise.app: Eunoia

https://noise.app/Eunoia

16
$ 4.08
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hirap talaga ng ganyan. Di ka makafunction ng tama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not yet totally explored noise app. Still learning though, it feels like I am starting all over again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to rest pa din kuya kahit mahirap, ganyan ako dati lalo na pag ang chaotic ng utak ko lalo pag overthinking plus the responsibilities and stuff na need matapos talagang makakalimutan na ang tulog jusko pero naayos po yan kapag sa body clock kailangan lang masanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True..kya name ko parn gamit. Btw, nakasanayan na ng katawan mo matulog ng late kaya ganyan. So need mo tlga ipractice matulog ng maaga to restore your circadian rhythm...baka magig insomnia pa yan .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg baka nga may gumamit ng username ko tapos gamitin mga post ko dati sa noise, nagpalit ako username jan eh... 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

isang gabing walang tulog lang kaya ko the next day irritable na ako at pag super down na energy ko matutulog na talaga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, like motions are unpredictable huhu, sakit sa ulo added na mainit pa now sa cagayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is hard to sleep when your brain is running like crazy. I know that feeling. Tho I still have sleepless nights, what I do is take melatonin. It works for me. Hope that your sleep will be reset, Take care, Yonong!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i guessed you have the same grabe din kayu magpuyat eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only for weekend hehe. Basta chismax I'm there haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I am the one who feel sleepy all the time even if I wake up after 12 hour of sleep Hence proved nobody is happy with what they have 🤣 I also registered yesterday and exploring noise.app different features

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow for me 6 hrs of sleep is much more better than none haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same manomg, straight akong gising since pa last last day, aleep ko this last few days puro 1-3hrs lang. Anxiety ko lumalabrin due of insomia, nahihilo ako kada natayo ako at wala narin ako appetite kumain pero no choice ako kase di naman ako makatulog maski ano gawin q

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I feels some weird stuff flowing my veins hehe basta nahihirapan ako now

$ 0.00
1 year ago