Amidst the Coldness of Pouring Rain

7 33
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago

It's raining again. I don't know why it keeps raining in the afternoon. All I know is that my clothes are not yet completely dry but the rain didn't bother to care and continuously pour its water on us. Hey, rain! Are you numb? Don't you feel any remorse? Or this is your sign of showing love?

For sure, I will need to wait until the sun set up again to hang my clothes up but I think that day will not be tomorrow. Seeing the weather today and how strong the rains are, I don't think it's possible. However, even though I am slightly pissed due to bad weather, I can say that this kind of weather brings me an immense feeling to just sit and relax. I didn't manage to move around the house and clean today, rather I feel like staying in my room all day and doing things I usually do whenever I spend my time alone.

Oops! Don't give me that stare. It's not my fault that I feel this way. The rainy day makes me do it. Which in fact? I enjoy! Lol.

Since I am feeling lazy today, I decided to prepare myself a hot cup of chocolate partnered with Spanish bread that my father bought in the market. Why not coffee? Well, I don't drink coffee or I must say I stopped drinking coffee a long time ago. It's not that I don't like it, just my personal preference and decision. Moving on, while I am drinking and eating, I prepared my laptop and proceeded to watch "Extraordinary Attorney Woo". I am fond of watching K-Drama lately and these series manage to catch my attention.

Image Source

I know for sure that some of you know this K-Drama, right? This Korean drama made me feel 'kilig' or romantic excitement in the past few days. Actress Park Eun-bin and the actor Kang Tae-oh who are the main cast of the series always delivered fantastic acting skills in all of the episodes! They are setting everyone's standards so high! I can't wait to watch upcoming episodes of this series. It makes me feel I have a jowa even if I don't have any! Lol.

Image Source

I am pissed earlier but I'm now good. Thanks for the things that light up my mood. Oh my, they're rhyming! After this, I will try to take a nap so I can sleep late later charutt! For sure, my sleep will be longer and better because of the coldness brought by this weather.


Hi! Did you reach the end of my article again? Oh my! Thank you! Thanks for reading my article today even if it tackles pure randomness. If you find my articles worth your time, feel free to like, comment your thoughts, and don't forget to subscribe to my read.cash channel! I will appreciate that so much!

DISCLAIMER

  • Images used on this article are NOT mine unless stated. Credits to the owners of the images above, it was used ONLY for reference.

Lead Image and other banners was edited in Canva.

FIND ME ON MY SOCIALS

4
$ 5.50
$ 5.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago

Comments

Yong nilabhan ko din di natuyo. Huehue lagi nalang wrong timing paglalaba ko tsk. Anyways diko pa napapanood yan. Cafe Minamdang pinapanood ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo ate roppa aabot yung kilig mo sa talampakan eme 😂 Plus pa yung inis sa ibang character

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woii di ko pa napapanood new episodes ng extraordinary attorney woo, kada manonood ako palagi ako nakangiti 😂 di ko mapigilan HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoyyyy sameee AHAHAH! Lalo na yung mga part na medyo funny, cute, at nakakakilig 😂 ngingiti sa relasyon ng iba na parang ikaw yung andoon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooooohhhhh my Young Woo... Ahahhaha kakakilig Yung last kiss nila nahuli pa ni papa nya hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ihhh nandoon pala yung papa niya 😂 gulat ihh may audience yarn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung huli pero di kulong ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago