What's this questions mean to you? let's get to know each other one more time!

30 73

It's too late for me to think of a topic because it's already 5 in the afternoon, so what I did was to look for random topic generators that I can generate questions and answers to answer with my own opinion. Unexpectedly, I also found a generator that is my bet because the questions that appear for me are funny.

Here's the link for the questions!

https://www.coolgenerator.com/random-topic-generator

Enjoy!


Do You Like Chocolate?

Unplash
  • Yes! Who doesn't like chocolates? Chocolate is also a good stress reliever, especially if you are tired or very depressed. It's not that chocolates are fattening or what, if you have a sweet tooth you know what I mean. Because for those of us who have a sweet tooth and food lovers, what we eat is no longer important. But for those with a sweet tooth like me, we really prefer to eat chocolate especially and it becomes our food comforter.


What's one thing you'd like to do but haven't done yet?

Unplash.

Finish an entire movie without fast-forwarding. I'm the kind of person who quickly gets bored with what I'm watching and doing something else, I want it to end right away or else I won't be able to do it and finish it. That's always, when I watch I don't want anything that isn't fast forward. Especially when it's too boring for me. Sometimes, when my partner watches with me. She always said that I was always in a hurry to finish what I was watching even though I didn't understand it.

It's very true, because I really don't want to watch boring things in my eyes, I want it to end immediately and I want it to be over. But, when I'm about to finish what I'm watching, I'm just like, "Oh wait this movie is good, lemme repeat it from the start." so I end up repeating it haha.


Do you usually learn from your failures or do you keep repeating them?

Unplash

I won't repeat it again, once I've made a failure especially if it's too much of a lesson. I'm taking it as a lesson not to repeat it, because it's very bad if you learned a lesson but you keep repeating it. it's like, you're just fooling yourself to the same reason and nothing more.

Think about it, example you're just a kid who got scold by your mother because of being naughty, that's what life also is. Life scolding us without our idea by having lessons on it. For that, we might not repeat it again.


Final thoughts

The weather now was too cold, it's the first time that I've experienced this kind of cold weather eversince I got here to Baguio. My partner told me that there are still too cold than to this one.

By the way, that's the only question that I found interesting. There's are still many but my net was kinda slow since it's raining and I cannot stay outside for too long.

By the way, I'm done renewing some of the sponsorship! I just noticed that I'm takjng too long to reply to the comments section. Have a great day everyone!

11
$ 1.83
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Chocolate is my favorite!! That's my comfort food ate! Like everyday or every meryenda lagi akong nagpapabili ng kung ano-ano basta chocolate flavored lol. Parang naglilihi lang yarnn??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder if there's a movie that broke that habit of yours of fast forwarding. That movie must be so engaging. You need to work on patience Gy. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di keri te HAHAHAAH gusto ko fast forward talafa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di keri te HAHAHAAH gusto ko fast forward talafa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. I love chocolates also and that's the only cake flavor that I will eat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pass sa cake na choco HAHAAH ube flavor 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i really love chocolates since when i was a child, dati pa nga ginagawa ko 'yon na braces BWAHAHHAHAAHA 'yung parang katulad sa dairy milk na patalastas, cutie. Sa 2 naman, 'yung pag solve ng rubrics cube, piste talaga 'yan. eto gusto ko magawa bago mamatay. anyways, 'yung 3 is same as yours. mistake is no longer a mistake if it's repeatedly, so we're same and i loved your thoughts about that!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko alam bat ako tawang-tawa sa rubics cube HAHAAHA HOY GANYAN RIN HILING KO HAHAHAHA. Pacheck ng sponsorship hehe tagal mo kasi iaccept 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay naa, hala thanku pooo!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka HAHAHA unang beses ka nagaccept??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess poo, hindi ko nga alam kung bakit need ng gan'yan BWHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala, hindi ako marunong no'n saglit lang po BWHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna learn but sometimes I repeat without even knowing... Super like chocolates esp dark ones

And I discover you here!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HII! The one from disc tama?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiiiss 😬😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love chocolate too! Hehehhe tama ka, isa din yan sa stress-reliever kong food.

Sana all nasa Baguio hehehhe, I really love Baguio!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Andito ako te pero di naman ako gumagala HAHAHAAH. Di ko alam kelan ako makakalabas 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhehhehe sobrang lamig siguro ngayon diyan nu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet tooth buddy! Hola! Hahahaha kahit sumasakit ngipin ko sa matatamis, go for chocolates pa din ako ee. 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pass sis pass HAHAAHAH ginagawa ko if masakit ngipin ko hinahayaan ko muna mawala, kapag nawlaa na hala gora sa sweets nanaman tas sasakit nanaman HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hindi pa ako nakapanuod ng isang buong series these days. Nakakatulog na ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ako inaantok pag may pinapanood pero pag tv takaga oo HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko chocolate, but only dark chocolate hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Andami nyong may hilig sa dark ah, ako milk flavor bet ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a big fan of chocolates , I have special love for dark chocolates I don't know why I find them more tasty. I too can't watch movies without skipping, there are some moments when I actually watch the last part first just to find out whether this movie is worthy to watch or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love milk flavor and also the caramel one hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relate ako sa fast forward kapag nanood ng movie. tapos kapag maganda ulitin na lng

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede naman kasi ulitin e HAHAHAHA nakakaboring kaya minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sa finish an entire movie without fast forwarding bunso, noong nanonood ako ng Turkish drama series 1 to 74 episodes ang dami kong episodes na pinalagpas pero pagkatapos hinahanap ko na naman yung ibang links kasi gusto kung panoorin lahat ,pero tapos ko na napanood ang ending.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ate HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago