I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D

48 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So Mom has visitor this morning and it came from the Municipal Hall. It is just to inform us that if we want to we can apply for our National I.D Tomorrow or on the next day. Off course we will grab it.

My oldies also need it because it's required daw kuno to get their Ayuda for senior Citizen. So I asked on my short post on noise.cash if it's okay if I will present my NSO Birth Certificate instead of any I.D coz even if I have I.D right now it is still not valid because the Philhealth I.D that I have is thr old one.

And I haven't upgrade it yet because you know me. If falling in line just to get that is the requirements then I will pass. I know it is the wrong mindset but I just don't want to face a lot of people just to get it. I get different answer on my post on noise.cash so I'm not sure what is true. Maybe I will just ask the woman who visit Mom kanina. I forgot to ask kasi that is why.

There is a lot of advantage on having my own I.D. I don't have to use Mom's I.D anymore for my wallet online. Specially on Binance. I used Mom's I.D on that one that is why I want to create a new one. The one that I can really call my own. Lol. Mine alone and walang kahati, lol. I am actually regretting now that I didn't get that I.D before. If only I didn't let my shyness and laziness take over me for sure I already have it in my hand now.

I mean, why is it regret always comes last? Why we need a lot of reason to just go with it and grab the opportunity that comes earlier. Why we have to regret and later blame ourself just because we didn't do it beforehand. Why do you think?

To teach us a lesson? Or the blame should fall to the person who decide it. It's not like destiny is the one who control our mind right? So it's on us. We're to blame that is why it is happening. Why we blame destiny if it us who made the decision? I mean I don't know what i'm saying so nevermind. Blabbing whatever comes to my mind is the only thing that I can do right now.

But anyways, back to my Mom. When she heard that registration for national I.D is available again in our area, I can sense Mom's happiness. And I can't help but to be annoyed. I know, I shouldn't it's just that I can't help it man. In my mind, I even thought "Napaghahalataan talaga ang Mommy na mahal na mahal ang pera." I mean, me too I love it. I love money but not to the point that they will react like that. It's over reacting already.

But anyways, whatever. Why Im thinking this things anyway. Whatever Ropa. You're such a spoilsport to your own Mom. Screw me yeah. Arghhh. I just got a little annoyed because nadamay pa ako. Lol. I don't really like to get it but in the end I just realize that it's important so no complaining now.

Even if I'm thinking that I don't want to to get it, wag ka at I got busy too on looking for my NSO on my baul. Lol. Really Ropa? You're the Queen of Hypocrisy, lol. Yeah, I know I admit that already lol. Duhhh.


I have a lot on my hands now and really multitasking will never be my forte. That is why I have to focus first on the first gawain before I move on to the next. I am bot complaining though. Duhh, It's for my own good too so why would I complain. This ks my chance so I will grab every chance that comes on my way. I'm talking about all the hustles that I am doing now.

To be honest I am not finish yet on the other one but I will go back there again later. I feel like I am a Mom of 10 kid for the hustling that I am doing right now lol. I am complaining again but nooo. I am not. I am just overreacting right now that's it. Lol.

Thanks for reading until here anyway. You da best!!!


August 03, 2022

--

22
$ 4.03
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My national id still hasn't arrived yet, then on the other day, my sister and I decided to get a postal ID but we're so unlucky because their system was broken and they are not when it will be fixed.🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aplayan na lahat ng ID na pwede aplayan hehe. Un passport ko na ginagawa kong ID lang, nag expire na kaso ang hirap kumuha ng appointment kaya need maghanap ibang ID at makapagapply hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Id for an id, hay pinas hahahaha. Postal Id ang pinakamadaling id na nakuha ko. Madali na kang dn kasi kumuha ng brgy id hahahaha. Nyeta id pa din HAHAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA hanggang sa dulo i.d yawit yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhahah ngayon na feel muna in case magkaanak ka ng madami 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayaw ko magkaanak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito kalang talaga makakakita ng bansa na kapag need mo ng ID kailangan din ng ID lalo na kapag mag rerenew ka ng ID. Ay jusko~ HAHAHA

Isama mo na yung National ID na, tsaka lang siguro dadating pag patay na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA puro i.d, i.d nalang ampy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best ID for me is the UMID. It has no expiry and it is accepted almost all of the establishments. Just waiting for the national ID na lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ngaaa how to get that ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate, parang last year pa ata ako nag apply ng National ID, until now wala parin po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabidad naman yan ah, dami ko nga nababasa wala din sa kanila till nkw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naku Ropa magagamit ba talaga yan? 🤣 Yang ID saten laging pahirapan at patagalan marelease sa totoo lang. Tandang tanda ko ang iniiyak ko sa pagpila ng mga valid id at pagkuha ng sangkatutak na requirements para magkavalid id. Nakakaiyak palagi at gutooom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha naku kaya nga ayaw kong pumipila gawa jan. Pero now no choice. Need na talaga sana naman ee di na pahirapan aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung national ID ko nga ate ropa hanggang ngayon wala pa AHAHAH mag iisanv taon na yun 😭😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahanep, follow up mo kaya dun sa ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problem ko din ituu since di na valid ang student id ko haha sana sipagan na ko mag apply for natl id hngg

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigooo hirap no haha sana pwd NSO nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, you the best!! Check mo online Kung ano need para lahat dala mo na para easy na lang sayo pag punta mo dun sa National Id. Ako wala pa nyan, kukunin kasi yun itsura NG mata, nagdadalawang isip ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh bat hitsura ng mata? Ehhh pano un? Scan ang mata?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scan yun biometrics ng mata, so pwede na pala tayo ma copy, baka manakaw na yun identity natin, lalo na Bank account. Kanonood ko to ng mga suspense movie eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try to inquire online din ganda para maready mo na bago ka pa sumabak dun hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige sige atry ko nga uli yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy ka rn madam ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madamsss, nakasaw na maging busy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang last year pa ako nag apply ng national ID pero hanggang ngayon wala pa ring dumadating na ID.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh grabi ganon katagal. Gano ba kahirap gawin un at oarang it takes forever na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa to sa pinaka ayaw ko ate, kukuha nang Valid ID tapos hahanapan ka din nila ng IDs hahha. Like kaya nga tayo kukuha Kase para magkaroon diba hahaha. I know pwede pong PSA kapag wala po talaga ID.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ambot nalang sa kanial hahaha. Sana naman NSO pwd din huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga para makuha ng valid ID need mo ng valid ID wahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang kulit hahahahanep ha yan hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako voters Id ginamit ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala din me nyan sayangff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku try nga ung akin madam at iba ang address butu tinanggap, pero kumuha pa ako barangay clearance for assurance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh pwd nga paal yan no. Madali lang ba malakuha ng ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam sa barangay lng naman kukuha nun sa secretary ni kap🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag search ka online kung need ba nang valid id para makapag pa id nang national i.d ...

kung need eh mag online ka nalang kuha nang psa kasi valid yun... need mo na kumuha para may sarili ka nang iyo di ko alam about sa mga ayuda ayuda na yan pag meron nang national id...sunod sa uso lang naman ako🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang kulit nong naunang sentence noona hahaha. Nags earch ako not sure if legit. Pero natawagan na ni mommy ung babae na taga munisipyo. Pwd daw ay. Dalhin daw original copy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti naman kung ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang okay lang yan kaso baka psa ang hanapin.

dapat sa ID daw na dalhin may nakaindicate na address at birthday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww wala talaga ako nyan huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan pa din pala magdala ng Valid ID para kumuha ng National ID? Paano yung wala pa talagang valid ID? Hays, plano ko pa naman sanang kumuha ng National ID kaso wala akong Valid ID na pwedeng e present.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo kaya, hahanep na yan haha. PSA or NSO birth certificate baka meron ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yan lang mayroon ako ngayon. Pwede naman siguro yan ang gamitin diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't you have voter's ID? Diba meron yun? And I think voter's ID is Valid. Anyway I think it's time for you to move so you can have your own ID na, because you know you can't have Valid ID without a valid ID, just like when you're applying for a work, you can't have the work because you don't have work experience 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walaaaa card nalang ata available now ee di na voters I.D. nag ask ako noon kaso yan sagot sakit aguyy. Aigooo un na nga ee. Pero sana ma okay ang nso ko. Sabi kasi pwd naman daw un ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the funny thing in Philippines.. inorder to get valid ID you have to provide valid ID like wtf?! 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang nakakaloko mandin hahaha. Wag nalang kasi mag I.D! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago