I Spotted it Wrong

49 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

With the unpredictable movement of coins in the past few day I can't make an entry on my trade because I'm afraid that when I finally decided to buy that is also the time that it will dump. That's actually what happened last July 31. My plan is to just buy and sell and play with Bitcoin Cash but then... Aigoooo.

Actually after buying BitcoinCash pump and hit $148 I think. I already saw some profit when I check it but then the short play became long term again. I should've sell it when I got the chance. But my greediness stopped me from doing it, AGAIN. Same problem eh ಥ‿ಥ?I even thought, just a little more and I will sell it but.... I totally forgot all about it coz,

I got busy on chatting, on hive and here in read.cash. The gain that I should have now on my wallet was gone like a passing car in full speed. I am actually at loss now because my buy price is higher than the price today. Where to buy a hammer na di masyadong masakit once I hit my head with it? Any suggestions? Lol

It's already within my grasp but then shit happened. I'm to blame off course. I'm the one who created that sh!tty mess, tss. Seriously, I held up for too long. Even though I am too tempted already before that "Sakuna." I thought the I am hodling too tight but I guess it is not that tight and I still give up later on. I just let go of my hodl grip in my patience of waiting for it to dump again.

I mean, I really thought it will just go up and down, up, down, up, down but argh. Wrong timing again. I am just glad that it's still high today. I'm wishing soooo much for BitcoinCash not to dip more. And I'm glad that after it dip at $128 it goes up again. The question is, for how long it will stay that way? I mean, I feel like I am on the tree and barely hanging not to fall. I am hodling into a tiny, a very tiny branch of a tree and anytime it will give up on me too.

If ever that give up on me, my fall will be severe for sure. But I am being optimistic that it will not happen to me. I'm sure BitcoinCash will never give this too much heartbreak to me. We're still on the positive so, please please! This is one of the big disadvantage of Spot Trading. Y'all know that for sure ಥ_ಥ..

I am just ranting but I have a plan to buy a coins again later to play. I just want to grow my stablecoin. I want to save more of it for the upcoming you know, crash of coins? Not sure about that but who knows maybe it's already on the way and just waiting for the right moment to hit the wave, lol. I just want to be ready.

I am not wishing for it to happen but it's still cool if we have plan too. I am seeing a lot of prediction about BTC and I just want to take measure so I won't cry later when, or if ever it happen. But I still hope that it won't happen huehue. With a lot of post that I am reading about it I just can't help but to you know, feel anxious. I mean you saved it for so long and it will just go down the drain just like that.

I know we're in crypto world so it's better if we will always be mapag matyag. Mag ala matanglawin, ganern. And you know sometimes when you least expect it to happen that is where it will happen. So being ready always is what's better. Or is it? I'm not sure when we can say that that we are ready. Aigoooo.

What do you think? About BTC going $13k or worst $9k?


Anyways, regarding the topic on my recent article, about I.D Problems on Getting my own I.D. We got an answer last night about the I.D chenes. I said I only have NSO Birth Certificate and so Mom asked about it to the woman from the municipal and she said it's okay daw as long as I will bring the original copy. I want to feel happy about that but I don't want to be complacent because I know it's still not final and seriously, people there sometimes gives different answer and so I don't want to believe muna. But I will still bring my NSO off course.


August 04, 2022

--

29
$ 4.78
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That is why so many lost interest in trading because the market is tricky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigoooooo...bakit ka ba kasi greedy?/mwehehhe bawi nalang next time at ikain mo nalang nang angels footlong yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka set na ako ng sell order $155 nung nag buy back ako sa $145. Di naman ako nag eexpect ng malaking profit sana. Awtsu, masyadong niya namang binabaan pag ka set ko ng order, hanggang ngayon di pa na hit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😆ruffa the market is so tricky. Actually just the other day I decided to cancel my sell order kasi sobrang layo sa katotohanan na makarating Yung current price sa limit ng sell order ko, kaya ayun nilapag ko na muna sa earn, para may kita paunti unti.. nakakasad kasi $10 nga lang investment ko, namali pa ako ng hula🤣🤣😂. However let's remain being optimistic as BCH will still go up to the moon, soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aigoooo ang tagal ng tingga ng nakasalang kong buy order mandin. Bnb at cakey parehas pang mataas na hadoi jahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a sell order, haaaaaayyyy okay lang Sana kung buy😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pero kasikapag mataas di na me makasabay huehue. Same lang tayo sa sell huehue sana tumaas na kasi taeng yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha heto na nman tayo sa greedy ruffa. Hahah. Better luck nex time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di na naalis no, aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should probably take a break from spot trading for now, the market is still trying to correct itself after the huge pump it did last week, so prices will be acting crazy for now 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im on break now huehue coz I have no choice. Aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko tlga aralin tong crypto once nde n ko ngarag sa baby ko 😁😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gogogog na pero aralin muna talaga bago ang lahat ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I don't like trading haha lagi akong talo sa trades kung hindi bababa ang presyo mas lalong bumabagsak pa pag ako na ang magbebenta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha paranh nananadya lagi na ikaw ang nageentry ano? Hahaha sammmeee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no knowledge about trading thingy ate Ruffa but feel na feel ko yung gigil moooo 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, owemjii you're back for good naba breadcrumbs Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ateee namiss ko magsulat bigla ee 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din matuto ng trading ate hehe. By the way, buti naman po at pwede talaga yun, sa waka s you can process your National ID, matagal nga lang po dumating, like me, isang taon na wala pa din hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe kuuu aral ng todo ang gagawin jan if gusto mo talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amigo,lo mejor que puedes hacer es armarte de paciencia, el mundo cripto, siempre sorprende, paciencia y más paciencia.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

gracias mi amigo. en realidad estoy haciendo eso, pero mi paciencia también se acaba 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Market always plays with traders...lol, all we can have is patience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, aigooo if you really have a weak heart, you'll cry over it always for sure 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaa, wag naman sobrang baba BTC uy, huhu. Tagal umakyat ng market, qiqil nila ako haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha buy kanalang muna habang mababa pa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better luck next layf nalang daw huhu choss.

Pero sana pwede naman talaga yung nso

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue next timeee wag naman life 😭😭😭🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May martilyo ate na pang bata yung gawa lang sa lobo AHAHHA pwede na yun pangpukpok sa ulong matigas eme

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha anh kulit. Pero kakaasar pa rin aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti wala pa ko pambuy hahahaah lahat sakin palabas kasi naipit haahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahanep hirap maipit ah, taenggala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwww sakit naman sa heart non

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Huehue sana tumaas aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I avoid trading

$ 0.05
1 year ago

But its fun too PVM 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can use the charger or your smartphone as a hammer, they can give you nice pain, lol. Seriously yesterday I went to do spot trading and was supposed to put a short buy order at 140 but somehow I didn't and I am in peace now, lol. Short term trading is very unpredictable and hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg hahahaha even my phone I xan use it as ahammer 😭😭. Lucky you, you are safe now. Dont trade yet because the market ks justt sooo not nice today aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting nalang tumaas sis ruffa. Di ko pinasok yung trading sis ruffa kasi walang alam. Baka magkamali pa ako. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kuuu wag na, tama na ung hodl lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. HODL lang muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga po talaga yung mahirap sa trading, marami din po ns iyan din yung sinasabi. Pero kapag dumating po yung chance na hinihintay nyo grab na agad para hindi na po ulit kayo magsisi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee kaya hanggat maaari if weak heart wag na naga trade hhshhs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyii. Nag kamali dn ako ng entry ate. Haha. Naka loss pa ko today so waiitng pa ko mag pump. Napasarap din sa discord. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa nag buy ka din pala aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same madam. Waiting nlng ulit tumaas kahit to 150 lng... Benta ko yun..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana tumaas sa ganyang price aguy, namumula na naman ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not good at predicting prices ehh pero I'd go for 13k! Oo, dalhin mo pa rin, try lang ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha same with me naman. Animal instinct lang meron ako Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago