Self Discovery Questions β€” A Rush Piece

15 26
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago
Pinterest

How Do I feel at the Moment?

I'm physically exhausted. Both of my hands are aching as well as my back because I've washed my piled-up clothes that were stuck for almost 2 weeks 😭 Yes. You read that right. I wasn't able to wash that last time because of my hectic schedule wherein final activities and exams are all lined up. I started earlier at exactly 9 a.m and finished at nearly 5:00 pm. Who wouldn't feel exhaustion, right?

All I want right now is to lay on my bed, cuddle with my lovey-dovey, and receive a peck of kisses on my head. Eme. As if I have someone right now to do that. Don't believe what I wrote above, it just purely came from my wild imagination. But I'm looking forward to it soon lol.

What Do I need more of in my life?

The first thing that comes to my mind is money! I need more money in my life, that's why where's my sugar dzaddy? Char. If I only have a lot of money in my pockets, for sure I can buy whatever I want and go to any places that I want to visit. Especially at this time wherein the prices of goods are high because of inflation and other economic crisis that is happening to our country. OMG, I don't want to think about it.

Money is power nowadays if I base it on our reality, if you have more money? Then you have the privilege to do whatever you wanna do. Lucky for those who are, unlucky for those who belong to the edge. Well, that's how life works, isn't it?

What would make me happy right now?

An ice cream πŸ₯Ί I don't know why I am craving to eat that at this hour but maybe it's because of my hormones due to pregnancy. Lol. Just kidding aside. But I'm honestly craving it. My tongue is searching for cookies and cream-flavored ice cream, it's been a while since I last tasted one. But if ice cream is not available? A bebe time will do.

What Lesson Did I learn this week?

Don't let your dirty clothes piled-up for about two weeks or more without washing them because for sure you will experience a hell day after that. That is why I reminded myself to wash my clothes and other stuff every week so I will not experience again what I've experienced today. Trauma yarn?

What Does my ideal morning look like?

The sun is shining brightly on the clear sky while the cold breeze of winds in the morning are hitting the plants or leaves of trees making them sway and producing a calming sound for my ears. Birds are flying some are chirping as if they are having a good conversation with each other. While I on the other hand will sit on a vacant chair on our terrace while sipping hot milk or chocolate appreciating the view. That's what I am imagining, I want that vibe and feeling. Looking forward to experiencing it soon.


Hey! Wassup? Writing this at this hour is a challenge for me. I just want to end this at this point because I want to lay in my bed and sleep but I would like to say thank you for reading my piece again despite the topic that I chose today. I know it is too common but I want to publish an entry for this day so bear with me.

Anyway, thank you for reading! If you find my articles worth your time, consider liking, commenting, and subscribing to my account for more!

See yah again in my next article!

FIND ME ON MY SOCIALS

4
$ 2.54
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap nga ng buhay ngayon kaya what we all need is money maliban sa mga may sugar daddy niloloko lang nila yun hahahah. Sanaol may ka Bebetime! Sapat na sakin ang ice cream. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bebe ko ay nasa imagination ko lang eme AHAHAH. Pero truu mas bet ko pa ice cream kesa sa iba diyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone needs money. Who doesn't need money and money prolly make me happy rn lol but it's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can buy things that make us happy so technically and practically speaking money is important πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you made me remember my laundry which is my most hated household chore😭 hahaha lucky you they're only stuck for 2 weeks mine have been almost a month ahahaha I just don't really like washing. Anyways, I wanna congratulate you for surviving. I'm still gonna face mine. HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously!?? Piled-up clothes for one month!? I don't think I can survive washing those in just a day 😭 Washing clothes is also the household chore that I'm not really fond of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHHAAHAAHA for reaaal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need more money too hehehe, it's not about being greedy for money, but because it's very necessary for our everyday life. good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess that's a factt! Money runs the world, more money in your pocket means more things you can do. It's not about being greedy but it's all about practicality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi. Would it be okay na gagawa rin ako ng article using those questions above?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hellooo! Opkors naman pwedeng-pwede, feel free to use the questions above just cite it nalang sa article mo for credits sa gumawa. Hihi thank youu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah. Ako dapat magpasalamat. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat nakapag laba na huehue. Ako na tamad na tamad pa rin maglabas huehue natambakan na aigooo. Baka sinisipag kapa, palaba dinnnnn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako po jusme ate ropa hanggang ngayon ang aking precious hands ay masakit pa rin AHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, pasama na rin akin pls haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago