My Worst Enemy

13 35
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging

I'm the type of person who attract fights. I will only stay in the four corners of my room if I don't have necessary business outside. I will stay quiet if I don't have anything to say or no one is asking for me to speak up. I want to keep my life peacefully as much I could. Therefore, I don't have any human enemies.

The one that I'm talking about is a thing that we can't see but we can feel. It's not the air if you're thinking about it. The one that I'm talking about is my headache. It has been my regular visitor every week and there wouldn't be a week that it wouldn't visit me just once.

You want to do more thinking and do more things for the day but you feel it suddenly. I don't know if this is migraine already but it is always aching at the side of my eyes and my eyes also. I need to do more work but I want to bang my head as of the moment. I can't concentrate on what I was reading anymore. I need to pause and massage my head first for temporary remedy before I can fo anything but then, later on, it will still come back.

I'm always drinking pain reliever like Biogesic when it attacks, but somehow I don't my body to get used to it so I stop drinking and just endure the pain. I have high tolerance in pain, so I know that I can take it but my works are pending and has been piling up. I want to write more drafts but sh**s happen.

I feel nauseaus if I look down. Maybe, the grades of my eyes due to astigmatism have risen again. I'm not so sure but my eyes are also heavy and it hurts when I look into the light or the sun. It's blinding everytime and it's rays are scattered. Even the music can't do anything for now. I can only pull my hair for an temporary relief. Goodness, I have more articles to curate. Ahck! I gotta take a nap again.

Yun lang,

Ayane.

6
$ 1.84
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baka ate sa tagal ng exposure mo sa Technologies? Ipahinga mo po muna yung mata and katawan baka ayun ang solusyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga, haha. Pasaway din ako minsan eh, tapos ako lang din magrereklamo.. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka cellphone mo yan!😂 But seriously maybe you lack of sleep or you spent too much on your phones screen. Perhaps due to radiation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Baka nga, natutulog na po ako, sa tanghali nga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga sa mata mo Yan. Pahinga din sa phone minsan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yun nga eh, lesson ko na paggamit phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Invisible pain :( Minsan mag nararamdam akong ganito, yung malulungkot na lang out of nowhere. Maybe it is just my subconscious brain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Regular visitor ko headache ahahaha. Every week na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ng mata mo ng rest siguro. Tagal mo magbabad sa selpon mo ee so kaka selpon mo talaga yan naku lanh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman masyado. Kanina di nga ako nakagamit masyado kasi natulog ako nung hapon. Ewan, baka sa glasses ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aay baka need mo na palitan. Gano naba katagal salamin mooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka need mong mag pa check up sis tapos pahinga din ,kailangan yan ng katawan natin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din alam, di rin naman ako palaging pagod para magpahinga ng todo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago