Inactivity for a Week

6 81

It's been a week since last time I posted my article here, even in Hive I'm not that active anymore, it is not for the reason that I'm procrastinating but I'm quite busy in other side hustles. It's our end semester a few days ago and I'm free to grind no matter what sideline I have. I tried to become active on every source of income I have but my time and brain can't handle them anymore that's why I choose the best which I can earn more profit and that is playing NFT game-Joystick.club.

I've been busy playing this game even thoughits difficult doubled. Literally, if your a beginner on this game then it would be hard for you to earn max reward per game. It's time consuming to the point that I can only play 5 games per hour, unlike before that I can earn max reward and play 10 games per hour which gave mea huge profit.

However, I adjusted to the changes and we players can't do anything but accept the changes they'vemade for the game, which makes it better. Of course, I have goals need to accomplish but sadly dueto th bloody market, I can't accomplish them since the savings I have also got bloody. I'm hoping that before the end of the month. the market would pump or be stable again.

Anyway, another reason I'm busy this week is the endless task I need to do. Last, Sunday when a friend of mine had his birthday. We reallt thought he prepared for this since he promised to have a celebration on his special day. However, we ended up paying for his celebration hahaha. We his friends contributes to buy bottle of liquors and food to eat.

He said he is broke right now but we didn't believe it since he really loves to spend his money to his girlfriend. We can't blame him for that since it's her way to show his love but he should left something for him since he also needs to live. We start the celebration at 6 PM. We are planning to sing but the microphone is not working that's why we just played music.

Some of us aren't familiar to each other but when drinking bout started, we became close to each other. We start drinking a combination of gin and Nestea, it's not my first time drinking cause I often drinks liquor during occasions only. It taste like nestea with the combination of bitter taste.

We are drunk that time especially me cause it's my first time to involved in heavy drinking red horse, I think we consumed 4 bottle of red horse and I can't stop myself from talking. My world is going round that time and I feel tumble that time that's why my friends need to hold me hahaha.

It's such a fun experience for us, this kind of set up is rare which it's really hard to find true friends. I admit that I'm a good friend for everyone, I'm a slight introvert guy but I have few yet true friends. I love to help if they needed it and I don't like to plant a debt of gratitude.

For me seeing them happy and survive each day is okay for me, I am willing to help them financially and any aspect. It's my nature, I am thinking that once I die, there's already a spot on heaven reserved for me. Kidding aside, For me, helping is not bad as long as there's a limitation, I also believe that all the good things we've done had good fruit in the future that's why as long as we live in this world, don't hesitate to help base on our capability.

10
$ 2.35
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I cannot remember the last time I was drunk, hehe! Great time with friends indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad you had a great time with your friends..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This could be a great bonding to each other. Bsta tlaga may alak my mabubuong halakhak hehhee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang enjoy niyo pala chikakiku. Yung kasama mo true friend. Hehe nalasing ka pala chikakiku. Hehe ano lasa ng alak chikakiku? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako eh ngayon na Lang ulit nakabalik due to health reasons.. I think OK Lang na mag rest for good reason naman. Para mareplenish ang mga brain cells natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatakot kase ate baka maspam kaya bumibisita ako minsan sa hive at read.cash. Naku tingin ko magrest ka muna ate until maging okay kana talaga ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago