Welcoming myself to read.cash blog academy.

21 54
Avatar for Rasaq
Written by
1 year ago

What's up fellow read.cash buddies? Trust we are all doing fine. This present time has to be my first enrollment and blog on this great platform. It's really nice to be part of this blog team.

A friend of mine @Kvngzz which happened to be an existing user on this platform too referred me to this awesome site, let me rather say he introduced me to read.cash because he tried to refer me here but it wasn't successful in the sense that the link he copied and sent to me was mistakenly edited by him before sending it to me. But that doesn't prevent me from creating this account as he had explained to me how great and helpful this platform has been to him, though he seems not very active since some while back.

Since my creation of this account, that was yesterday, I made sure I read through and comprehend the terms and conditions of this platform. There seems to be a lot of them though, maintaining them is not that easy but I will try all my possible best to fulfill them all. I've also met lots of friends on this platform too, they all seem to be very friendly and interactive. Yeah, I love it that way when people don't neglect each other, most especially me being a newbie here, I wasn't treated like a newcomer rather they helped show me some successive paths on this platform which I'm really grateful for.

My stay on this platform ever since I joined yesterday has been so interesting personally to me not because I met new friends, reading and meditating on other people's article has been so helpful to me in the sense that it helps broaden my knowledge on some valuable things I didn't have an idea about. Things like new cultures and traditions, techniques and technologies, nature and it's environs etc. Sincerely, they all have been making my day and helped me in one way or another.

I hope gradually I will get to be familiar with this great platform and it's operations because there is a saying which states that " Rome was not built in a day". It's just a matter of time and with the moral support of my beautiful colleagues here before I get used to the platform.

Finally, I'm using this medium to thank myself for being part of the platform, and also for being relentless on my academic excellence and success in life.

Once again, it's good to be part of the read.cash blog academy. It's really nice meeting you all. Thanks to y'all for the love and support ever since. You're all loved ❀️

10
$ 1.41
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @kushina
+ 4
Sponsors of Rasaq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rasaq
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here. I'm a new user too but I'm yet to publish anything. I'm still getting familiarized.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good of you dear. Nice meeting you then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! It's nice meeting new users here. Enjoy your stay and be sure to follow all the rules stated in order for you to stay longer on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks pal. I would make sure I do that. It's nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Rome was not built in a day".

This should always be in the mind of everyone who wants the best especially on platforms like this. With consistency, they will keep building and accumulating some amount to themselves because in the end, they would come to share their stories and journeys of how they have gained from the platform.

I hope you find your balance too here and enjoy your stay. I wish you all the best it has to offer you.

You are welcome to Readcash 😎😚😚🀸🀸🀸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks a bunch dear for your words of encouragement. I promise not to give up or relent on this platform. Once again, thanks for your concern, I really do appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome aboard! I hope you will enjoy your stay here 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely dear. I'm sure I would. Thanks for the care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Read! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ma'am. It's a pleasure to meet you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Rasaq to read cash. Make sure you abide to all the rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely I would without exception. Thanks pal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are greatly welcomed here. Just try and find a time to read the rules and regulations carefully and abide by them. Then you have all opportunity to eat the good of this new home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate. You all seemed to care much about me. And I'm grateful for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you enjoy your stay on this amazing platform, there is a lot to learn and I will advice you take it one step at a time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the moral advice mate. It's really nice being on this platform with you guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here on read cash!!! Its nice to see you here. Enjoy your journey. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear for the care. It's nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here on read.cash! I hope you have a good time here!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. Thanks for the love and support. I hope to repay back someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago