Rusty You Break My Heart But I Learnt The Lesson From It

19 87
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

August 07, 2022

Created By Me

Umm Rusty........You break my heart. How........? By ignoring my article. It's more than one year that am on this platform. During this period I take the long break several time from this platform. But everytime when I came back; Rusty...........you say the warm welcome to me.

In other words, I said Rusty is in love with me and my content from the start. But now from the past few weeks I was feeling that my content was no more strong, the articles stay drafted several days in my profile and then I published it.

Same thing I did in my second last article "Win 0.1 BCH from Twitter Contest". I was feeling that my content was not strong but i was not in mood of posting anything else so published it but what is this........? I waited you Rusty 1st day, 2nd day and even 3rd day because am 100% sure that you must visit my article but this didn't happen and my heart break very badly.

After this the first thought came in my mind that my account gone to the spam and now you never visit my profile again. But I checked my all comments it's shown normal, then with the lots of fears I published the new article in the next day and take the breath of peace when you upvoted it.

Rusty......you break my heart but give me the lesson that put some efforts in your blog.

Aham aham till yet I didn't tell the reason of my absence and losing my interest in blogging. But Rusty today I explained you the whole story that what's happened with me;

It was the mid of May,when my blogging journey here was going well, good and great. From the January to onward I was earning more than $100 within the month and Bitcoincash price was going down day by day.

Then within few days I listened that Marc de Mesel was saying that he was no more investing in Bitcoincash and stopped sponsoring the both platforms. Everyone was saying that both platforms was going to death soon. I said it was just the rumors.

I didn't believe on it in start but then one day my friend said that it was true. Then this thing getting fixed in my heart. Because at that time I was too much addictive of readcash.

  • Then to lessen my this addiction I joined the hive Blockchain.

  • But I got it more complex, and didn't do continue blogging on it.

Somehow I was also busy in my university routine that's why didn't give the proper time to the blogging.

  • In the start days of June I was busy in my mid-term quiz, assignments and then mid-term exams.

  • After this our transformers getting destroyed and we survived one week without light.

  • Then getting busy in Eid event and after Eid again struggling with terminal quiz and assignment 🤣.

  • Now from the more than one week am little bit free from study burden, but now terminal is on my head and also from the past three days am severe I'll with fever and flu.

In these days my main concentration is on my exam but trying to manage the blogging with them. But if I will be not in mood I will not publish such content which rusty don't like and in result hurt me. Ummm.....Rusty you hurt me but also give me the lesson that ArOOj come out from your laziness mood so I forgive you for this.

Thanks For Reading.....!

16
$ 1.49
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

The same happened for me! Lately Rusty seems to appreciate my articles less.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to hear this 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced the same. One of my previous articles wasn't upvoted, but on the next day he upvoted my other publish article. Many had experience it though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was also experienced this thing in the past week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't trust on rumors rooj and i know how hard it to manage blogging when you've exam and especially university exams because in university we studied only during exams day or night. Don't worry rusty will visit you 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou so much lesly for motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty also ignored my articles in the past few days and until now. So this week I put a lot of effort to be able to recognize by rusty..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wishing you best of luck, just keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope Rusty would come back more often visiting you rooj. I just knew from a user here that everyone is calling the Random rewarder as Rusty. I am so happy of its generosity. I never expected this platform.would be so generous. I wish you more BCH and more blessings to come im your life. My warmest greetings from Ph. I feel a bit sad after reading it but despite what is happening, I know you would be blessed more. Have a nice time rooj.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou for your good wishes Porsche 😘, b/w are you Talecharm sister or friend because your way of writing this comment is just similar to her💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to increase your engagement, it is only one way you can recover your account. Don't lose hope I believe you can do it sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No one read my article carefully, I said Rusty ignored my 2nd last article but he come back on the next article 🔥, b/w thanks for the suggestion because in these days very rarely am getting engaged with other users posts😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. I was shocked when I see you are saying rusty ignored you. Yeah I have seen second last articles with 2+$ tips and find everything is okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have the same situation on noise cash. I think you have to think something new and present it differently. I'm still waiting for new update of noise. However, with the market up, these two platforms are expected to return to their previous state.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I trying to post the good content here💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also ignored by the Rusty from last month and yet I am trying to write as much possible for me. I'm sure the thing will be alright soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope rusty will visit your content soon, just keep posting and best of luck dear 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not end of world nor frozen Antakya. I am confident that your blogs will drag rusty back in attention soon. Stay strong & determine!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah rusty came back on my last article, but give me the lesson that don't take anything easy

$ 0.00
1 year ago