A New Goals for August

16 48
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Plan, Goals, August, Hive, Joystick.club, ...

In recent months, I didn't care much about making goals since I knew it will disappoint me once I didn't make it, however, a few days ago it made me realize how important to list my goals so that I have a motivation to grind to afford that goal I made.

That's why this august I think some of the goals that I need to achieve before this new month ends. A nearly month ago when all of us got surprised and feel demotivated when Coinflex had issues that affects SBCH and the BCH ecosystem. It affects the withdrawal and my source of income got temporarily closed which is the joystick. club and my earnings on reading and noise. cash also declines.

After a month of unmotivations finally, I can see that the market seems to recover, and along with that good news I also got motivated to continue what I do before. My new goals this consist of:

Become More Active on Hive, Read. cash, Noise. cash, and Joystick. club

In total, I have four side hassles and one joystick.club will continue its operation. The pressure is still controllable right now since the game joystick isn't released yet. I'm not that interactive on Hive Discord since I'm not closed to people there but I'm glad I'm already a hayahay member out of nowhere.

I am active in reading the different posts in different communities but I prefer to become active in the Hive PH community since it's where OCD gave me tips. I will continue to become active inside the platform and I will try my best to interact on the discord channel.

I earn a decent income on Hive even though I don't know how to withdraw the income, then I am happy to earn at least 2 dollars per day on noise and read. cash since rusty rarely visits my article, however, the small tips it gives made me happy to think that my account is still not spammed.

A goal to Buy a New Phone

Screenshot

I am aiming to buy Infinix Note 12 since it's more on gaming and also it had a good quality camera. I feel sorry for my current phone since it can't handle too many files and apps, I have also games like COC and Mobile Legends that's why the phone is so laggy once on the game. That's why I choose Infinix Note 12 with specs of 8 GB RAM and 256 internal storage.

It cost 9,999 PHP but I believe I can afford it by the end of this month. I just need to grind more. I dream to have this phone since a friend of mine has Hot 11s Pro and it had good camera quality. I need to save for it and prevent myself from spending too much.

A Plan to Return to my Exercise Routine

I miss this routine I do every morning, I always jog at BGC to energize my body. However, I stopped it a month ago since I lose my motivation, but when a friend of mine caught a photo of me. I realize how thin I am and I feel pity for myself. That's why I start doing basic exercises this morning like push-ups and lifting dumbbells.

Until now my body is still aching since I returned to my exercise this morning, tomorrow I am planning to jog in the morning before my class. I miss this moment when I reached the open field and stayed there for a while. I am also planning to buy vitamins so that they can help to gain weight and also boost my immune system.

Buy New Clothes

I am also aiming to buy new T-shirts of mine since I notice while I'm washing my laundry this afternoon that my t-shirts are already old. It's practical to buy cheaper shirts in overrun shops however I prefer to own at least two branded shirts that I can use if I need to hang out.

I refrain from wearing oversize shirts but a friend of mine suggests that oversized ones are more stylish for me since I'm thin. I will consider that once I buy oversize t-shirts and choose that fit me cause too many oversize will make me too aesthetic.


◇─◇──◇─◇◇─◇──◇─◇◇─◇──◇─◇◇─◇──◇─◇◇─◇──◇─◇◇─◇

That's all for today, thank you for appreciating my post.

11
$ 0.61
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Jijisaur
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
1 year ago
Topics: Plan, Goals, August, Hive, Joystick.club, ...

Comments

Talagang love mo talaga yung Infinix chikakiku. Dalawa phone ko chikakiku. Binilhan ako ng partner ko tas yung ikalawang phone is Infinix at super ganda niya talaga. Di ka magsisisi. I'm sure yang mga goals mo matupad mo chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you guys also have Infinix phones over there? I recently learnt that Tecno phones are common in the Philippines, now I have found out about Infinix as well 😆. They are both very popular brands in my country and I am surprised to see they exist in Asian countries as well.

It looks we both have similar goals for this month but mine is to buy a laptop. I have been saving most of my BCHs for some months now and I believe I should have more than enough to buy a new laptop by the end of August, I just need to keep on grinding 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go! That phone is a nice deal already with 8 GB RAM and 256 storage. I believe that you can buy it in no time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard maganda raw talaga ang quality ng Infinix phones at saka budget-friendly pa. I'm planning din to buy that brand someday since okay pa naman ang phone ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh akala ko talaga nasa 15k ang price pag katapos ng promo pero nag stay sa 9,999 kaya balak ko tlaga sya bilhin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieve all of these goals of yours! Rooting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks po, same for you po may you also achieve your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Settings goals are really important as they motivate us to grind more. I belive you can fulfill all your goals by the end of this month. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your goals. Hanggang sana all na lang ako sa nanonotice ni OCD though I'm not that familiar to him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung curator yan dun sa Hive pre, basta sa Hive PH ka nagpopost pre, manonotice yun ni OCD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire kapag marami kang plano o gustong gawin dahil na e energize yung utak natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana lang talaga magawa ko yung mga goal nayan pero fighting lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good one dear. I pray you achieve all your goals. Please how can I be a part of the joystick club?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to pirchase their NFTs first on oasis madam, look for joybots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. Goals fuel us to work harder. That's awesome! Good luck sa pag reach sa goals mo. Kayang kaya yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga kaya, sana lang din bumalik na so rusty, di na kamo tayo galit HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago