I cannot get over with what happened today

12 49
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Birds, World

One of the most painful aches we can ever experience is the toothache. Can you still remember those days when you wish want to stop the world because of such pain? Or you wish to make yourself die so that you cannot feel it anymore. Each of us have a toothache story, and how funny to think the methods we used to ease the pain. I just cannot get over with its pain and how troublesome it is on the long run.

I sat down at the nearest chair beneath the shadows of the tree. How comforting, relaxing, and peaceful it was. I breathe in a refreshing air coming from the west side of our farm. A dark, cloudy sky covered the entire stratosphere as it warns the humankind to stay at home for its upcoming rage. A torrential rain was expected due to weather update I heard in the news a while ago. Truly, a bad weather made me an instant lazy person and cannot be productive as much as I wanted to.

Yet, this time I was forced myself to employ an effort to create a substantial activities that later on I wouldn't want to miss out. The time had passed by just swinging back and forth of my left feet towards to nothingness. I felt this kind of motion was to exhaust the remaining energy inside of me. Sort of, nothing new happened today. A pure revelation of what kindness must be throw to others for you to be able to be accepted, as a person and as a humble creation.

Looking at the tiny hole the ants created were made me think of, should I destroy it? Yeah, it was the honest attention I had, to destroy the hole and to cover by an ample of sand and mud. However, I realized why would I do that? Indeed, satisfaction of my desire and curiosity of its imagery. I got a dried mango leaf fell from the above, removed its sides until I got its very bone. I circled the remaining mud on the hole's side, figuring out what to do next.

Image from Pixabay by Wounds and Cracks

[source]

I could have been encircled and buried the biggest hole but I felt pity for the worker ants. They were trying to stock foods for the upcoming season since heavy rains were expected to happen. It was truly a wonder how these ants are able to detect season, perhaps their insights and instinct heightened over time. An opportunity arose for me to stan up since my back was aching. I heard a blasting sound at my back signaled that I had no proper sitting for quite some time. I stretched my arms, legs, and back to ease my nerves.

I walked around the area, spotting varieties of birds flying freely without stress. They were animals living their best life and fulfilling the task and purpose they received. A tiny bird were whistling like gesturing he was having a good time of his life. Nothing's incomparable for a bird's life throwing, flying, and mimicking one's self. It jumped and flew in the next branch of Mango tree. It stayed there for a while until I got bored and left the place. There were so much value we could get from the animals when we genuinely observed them from afar.

Image from Pixabay by Felix Mittermeier

[source]

Created from the shadows, the sun sets and the night's opportunity to reign over the half of the world. A three bright stars were spotted towards North. I thought nothing but let myself amazed from the view I had tonight. Benefitting from its name, shining and glimmering brightly to create a minimal light for the earth's surface. The tasked I forgot to do was to captured the starry night. I hugged my dog, feeling its fluffy fur, and playing its teeth in front. My dog's saliva was all over my two fingers, but I cannot complain.

All the majestic view was gone after a few minutes due to the repeating cycle of thunder and lightning. I was filled with emotions and unpleasant thought when a cold, hair-raising, and ghastly air touched my skin. For sure, another elementals were hovering around, but I would I care for it? Resting on the couch, raising my two legs on the top, and plugging an earphone to my ears. Yes, this music truly a good one. Reshaping my love for music was ever-changing, but to you dear, filling up the most of it.

Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors!

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

11
$ 2.49
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Dennnis
+ 5
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago
Topics: Experiences, Birds, World

Comments

Oww need ko pa naman magpabunot ng impacted wisdom tooth soon, iniimagine ko pa lang yung pain parang ayaw ko na gawin lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Mahal pabunot ngayon eh. Alam ko range from 500-1k na depende pa kung saan clinic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of toothache, I am suffering it now 😞. It's painful and I can't even concentrate with my writing as since this morning it's already in pain.😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's really really bad. Di ka talaga makakapag focus kasi konting galaw mo lang, kikirot na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marc huhu nagka toothache talaga ako. At grabe mangiyak ngiyak ako sa sobrang sakit Marc. Grabe. 😭 Naalala ko ngayon yung mga experiences ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yass. Feeling mo ang bagal bagal ng oras kasi sa sobrang sakit. Kahit matulog ka, pah gising mo ganon pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc kaya ayaw ko talaga ng toothache.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the ants don't have intuition not a single idea when it will rain. Their distinct quality just wants to store and store food for the rainy days. They know it will eventually come, so they would store as much as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I see. Is that a scientific fact or something? Hmm. I didn't know so I would like to ask. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman pagdiscribe mo ng tambay lang sa duyan... Haha well you k*lled and that a din bro, be ready for the judgement days. Charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko ang addicted ko na sa mga adjective and intensifier words. Lately, narealize ko ang ganda pala basahin kapag ganon. Charr. Woy, tinabunan ko lang, hindi ako nag kill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago