Do You Feel Like You Are Gifted?

21 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Do you feel like sometimes you think you are gifted? There is one or something that you can and other or not so many people could do? There was something that you considered somehow your talent. This came to my head after the Friday night party. We joined most of my friends here and also became a participant in the event. Where anonymously, they will give feedback not or might tell their identity. Then it comes to my head is that why not compliment myself? What is the thing that I have that I love the most? Also, it's freedom; you could do the same as I do.

Firstly I wanted to greet you all with a Happy September. I was not feeling not active last month and also on the first days of the month, but I also liked to come back the same as I am on the platform, so I planned things out and hoped that I would also have the same as before.

"What is the thing that you think you are gifted with?"

I will start with my writings, not to brag or expose highlights in myself, but to give something that might give you an idea of what 'this happened to me too' feels like.

I can write in noisy surroundings, raise your hand if there is an attribute of myself the same as me, write in a position even the high noise is all around, or write in a condition where you hear people murmuring and ranting things in your surroundings. Maybe I am immune ot just that I embrace when I am in living in the men's dormitory, for the overnight there are loud voices of laughers or balls that pass through, things that irritate other people. Still, as men feel, it's normal; maybe that was why I became active or mentally awakened even though I could hear different choices while doing my work.

I could still write things even though I was drunk. These past few moments, I do admit that I have become drunker but in a moderate style. I sometimes do group, the people living near me, or sometimes solo, where I found myself drinking in the local sari-sari store to fill my stomach or catch the dizziness in my head. But sometimes, instead of going to sleep, it gives me the strength to get more active, like alcohol is the refueling thing that makes me work.

Hmm, does it feels like I have some at this moment? Haha yeah, I have some little.

I remembered last Wednesday when I wrote a blog centered on the baptism of my new godchildren. I needed to rush, for I wanted to stay and give it a Wednesday walk as happened that day, it felt like I was about to collapse and rest well, but I promised to post my blog.

I admired myself for the alcohol wasn't what gave me an alter self; when I got drunk, I still knew what was happening and what move I shall provide, not other people who, when drunk, become someone else. I don't know if that was real or just faking things out, but that thing never happened to me.

I quickly get inspiration for topics. This is the magic of my blogging career where sudden things will trigger me to write a post, might center on my opinion or others, might give more or less. I am more of a rush guy, but I admit I am worried about my work when it is rushed. I am also not that happy saying my results are run, for it feels messy for me, too, as I consider myself a reader of myself.

But I loved myself even though I know I have difficulties and limits. Still, I do perform a thing that I will soon say I am proud of, such as my blogging career. I am always proud of myself.

Sometimes why we love to hear others praising us or anonymously saying good things, but some moments we find ourselves never complimented. Because we feel like it's not, or we will be telling lies about ourselves. But I found this moment where saying things like this will also uplight my personality.

That's what I did, and I also listed things that I think are good to tell about myself, as I have seen the effect of anonymous people telling you good things. It's now also the time where we shall be the ones to talk a good and decent feature of myself.

I have seen this writing under challenging positions as my gift, well, not all the time but telling myself and explaining that I am gifted and still could write under the heat condition is serenity.

Have a good day, and thanks for reading…

13
$ 10.26
$ 10.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sanaol nga sankaya magsukat sa noisy surroundings. Ako di ko keri nagygulo utak ko 🥲 takagang writer nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nga sankaya magsukat sa noisy surroundings. Ako di ko keri nagygulo utak ko 🥲 takagang writer nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that every person on this planet is gifted by God with some talent in one area or another. But not everyone is capable of developing his or her talent!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, people are gifted and people has the chances to develop it for also there sake. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am I gifted? Yes, I could say I am. Why not? I am capable of thinking and doing things and so that explains it. The catch is on how we make use of our capabilities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman, we are all gifted for we are individually different from each other. Surely the reason behind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a commendable gift to be able to write in weird and none conducive environments. It is very hard for me to write when it is noisy. You must have a really focused mind to do so!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, maybe I accepted my faith when I was still in men's dorm that boys are loud. And I don't want to get away the focus lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iba nasa isip ko sa title haha. Kidding aside, you have great writing skills! I too somethine gigil sa pagsusulat pag madamdamin ako haha! Hey, be mindful sa inom bro ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh anong gifted na gusto mo Jiji... Yung malaki? Whaha, joke lang. Me too gigil ako lalo na wala na laman wallet ko whahaha. Opo kunti lang inom hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo yoning, I can write in noisy places I cam even write while walking hahaha basta may hawakan ako para sure na di mababangga and ginagawa ko lang yan kapag need talaga like last time UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha grabe yan, pero out na kapag phone gamit ko hahaha di na ako ganon kaayus magsulat kapag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa nakakapagsulat kahit maingay. My mind van easily be distracted by noises, I mean I can think pa rin naman and gawin yung mga bagay na usually kong ginagawa kahit may ingay but hindi ako ganoon nakakafocus. I'm having hard time kapag ganyan hays. Anyways, drink responsible lang paagi! And you deserve those compliments!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm. Dapat siguro embrace mo din hehe. Remember that di ganon kakalmado ang offices hehe. Magulo din doon especially wala ka sariling room whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy yonong, drink moderately ahhh. Di ko yan ung makapag sulat ng maingay paligid ko. Mainisin ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, try mo most of the time. Lalo na college ka surely maingay whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

online class pa kami yonong eh pero kapa wala akong choice mukang nauunlock ko na yung ganyang skill ahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can wrote with noise around me too, but I haven't thought of it as a gift haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha now consider it, whahaha not all of us can do the same thing whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're all gifted in our own ways and I think it depend on us how we can unlock that gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naman, you are most gifted of all time whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago