Freedom of Writing

5 494
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Do not interpret the title as a freedom fighter as outlined in an article, but it means freedom in the form of writing that you want to write. Honestly, he was afraid that the use of the word "freedom" would be misunderstood by those who read it, so the emphasis on the initial explanation of the meaning of the word "freedom" itself was how free I wanted to write which was poured in every article.

Image by Melk Hagelslag from Pixabay 

If it is a matter of attitude, life, politics, point of view, religion, thought or understanding, all cannot be separated because of this formation, my freedom to write.

When we want to write, of course, there will be one question "what do I want to write?". This sentence will arise if the writing has not been carried out or is implied as a glimpse of the part to be written. It is clear that when asked about the problem of boredom, blankness, or terms that usually occur in writers responding to writer's block, they will be present. Becoming a barrier to the desire to write. It doesn't matter whether you like it or not, should or not, of course, the problem the author must face is the difficulty in determining the material or material to be written.

From the main problem that is often present when I want to write, I often remind myself in advance, especially for the problem of writing, to be more on the side of freedom in writing. So that you are not burdened with a subject, or just chasing a trend point that you want to write about. This attitude or getting used to it, it finally made it easier for me to write something I wanted to write.

If I think about it from the start, since I knew what writing is, then I got to know blogs, and generate income from writing, I'm getting used to it and continue to get used to writing. But it turned out to be not as easy as imagined even though it was only in writing. Then to overcome this is to add references by reading the writings that have been created as learning materials and also self-motivation to be able to write. As a result, it unwittingly became a habit and created my own writing, and the meeting point for ease of difficulty that I found the answer to was free writing with freedom of expression in writing.

So in the end I found the fact that since I decided to become a free writer, I rarely had problems with the sentence "what do I want to write?". So that they are more accustomed to strange writing forms, and sometimes not understood maybe by most who read. But one point of satisfaction in writing can be felt by myself. Indeed, the language problem becomes a major problem, especially if the form is changed to English while the initial writing is my everyday language. But one side of this deficiency has unconsciously trained me to better understand, explore and be able to correct writing that has a wrong meaning or translation that occurs. On the other hand, they are less worried about plagiarism or plagiarizing other people's work.

There are many things that actually provide the advantages of being a freedom writer. More material, more audience reached, and also more learning from the new things I learned in the end. On the other hand, the word opportunity that occurs adds to the ease of working, and without realizing it provides enough income, it can be said that it is not bad for me as a free writer who does not know the clarity of what he is writing.

-===-

22
$ 9.55
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It' really hard to write, especially if your unmotivated and there are no ideas coming out from your mind...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes writing is not as easy as I thought. Its very true. I even think what should I write. Its a big question mark. But once I get the flow in writing I conti ue with ìt. We learn a lot from writing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Freedom to write that is someone else fighting.. we have unique minds and hearts and we all know that we have different opinions and that given.. We need freedom to write to be able us to share our opinions to others..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

At some point and in some countries, freedom of writing which you emphasized as the freedom to choose several topics, are sometimes oppressed. Especially when the topic is about criticizing the government or about politics, those are really prone to oppression. Meanwhile, there are also countries that this of freedom of writing completely exists.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Freedom of writing really helps us to pen everything that we want to share with the community. We can share ideas about business, society, religion education and politics.

$ 0.02
1 year ago