What happened to my July goals? Did I achieve it?

28 42
Blog:142-3rd
Date :August 05,2022 
Time :2:25pm

First of all, I would like to thank all the people here who have always been there to support me not just through reading and upvoting my articles but also to those who left me meaningful comments especially when those times when I had a problem with my marriage life. I didn't expect to receive more heartful comments from my co-writers. Understanding my situation and telling me that they are just a chat away since some of you here are my virtual friends on my social media. I feel so grateful that I am blessed to have you all here. Anyway, let's talk about my July goals, and let's see if I achieved any of them.

Fitness Goal /Eating healthily. I am sad that I wasn't able to achieve this goal. I started my fitness goal last July 1 but around July 15 it was the town Fiesta in our place and lots of delicious food was available and I can't eat I without rice. So yeah I failed my first goal but I am trying to continue my fitness goal. I will try to do some exercise too. Hoping that I will see any progress.

Be more productive here in readcash and also in noisecash. I also failed to be more productive on both platforms. My income on both platforms is decreasing. I was able to write 19 articles only. One of the reasons why I am unproductive here is whenever I am stressed because of my husband my mind can't focus on writing and I am always not in the mood to write. In my noisecash account, I still feel unmotivated to post and interact.

Stop my addiction or know my priorities. I think this is the only goal that I achieved. Since I have already stopped reading Novels online. I was so addicted to reading a certain love story that made me unproductive before. I am glad that I was able to stop that kind of addiction.

Try to save money no matter what and Invest it. I failed to this goal too, as we are slowly working on our house. We even had a credit just to finish a certain project on our house. But it's okay at least we are finally living in our own house now. I will try to save if my husband will have a regular job at least that way I will not be the only soldier with all the expenses at home. I think the savings I have is the CPRX in my Abra Wallet ($24.39 amount I invested but now it's down to $9.85), My BCH in my Binance($68 but now it's down to $34) that I put into Flexible savings, it was my March earnings from Readcash and Noisecash and the small earnings that I earn from my other side hustles.

Have more quality time with my family. This one I guess had a chance to spend time with my family. Especially when we spend time at the beach.Thanks to the sponsors that made the mini-reunion possible. I will continue to spend more time with my family. I am happy that after we move in into our own house hubby told me that we will start praying every night before we sleep. Since Tuesday night we pray together before we sleep. Last night we started praying the Holy Rosary. Glad I was able to print out a guide for it. I think this is a good start to living in our own house by spending time praying together.

Share my blessings/Renew my sponsorships to my co-writers here. As much as I really wanted to share my blessings last month but I feel sorry that I wasn't able to renew the sponsorship due to a lack of funds. I have already shared here that we are slowly working on our house. We still need a lot of kinds of stuff for our house so most of my BCH goes to the project for the completion of our house. Hopefully, I will be productive here so my earnings here will increase this month so I can share them with all the writers that I sponsor.

Ending thoughts

I may fail to my goals last month but I will not stop trying and trying until I will fulfill all the goals that I have especially my fitness goal. How about you Familice? Did you achieve your goals last month?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.79
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 1

Comments

Congrats pa din sa mga na achieved mo sissy. Relate ako dun sa diet na part, may times talaga na di natin mapigilang kumain ng kumain, lalo na ako na nag sstress eating kapag may problema huhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.same tayo ng sstress eating din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako bitaw kay wala na gyud ko mag Facebook tas giuninstall nako akong tiktok tungod kay dako kay sila nga distractions gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bitaw makadistract unya makaaddict

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi man na achieve lahat po ng goals natin, pwede parin po tayong bumawi sa mga susunod pa! may you have a productive and fruitful month of August po! God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga and God bless you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis, minsan yung gusto natin hindi natin magawa, pero Alam ko soon makamit mo rin yung goal moh sa Buhay, God bless sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis. God bless you more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for what you have achieved and best of luck for those which you need to work again. It's okay sometimes not to achieve some goals, the most important thing is you spent quality time with your family which matters the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yeah spending with them is my priority

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we could do both family time and earning time, why not sis, di ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. Time management Lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okey kahit may goals tayo na hindi na achieve we can still do it next month I mean this August 🥴...laban pang maachieve rin po natin iyang mga gaols na yan 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes tuloy pa rin ang Laban. Walang susuko Para sa goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take your time sis,naa jud panahon na suwayan tas higayon ug daghang mga kakulian sa kinabuhi maong mapalya gyud ang atung mga plano pero go parin tayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakto Laban Lang ghapun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay if you're not achieve the fitness goal because it's just to your fiesta 😐 I think 19 article are enough Alice as you're a Mom too 🥰 Wow i surprised to see that you read novels online too 😁 I also use binance but i don't know how to use earn tab i just keep my balance in wallet and than exchange into fiat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My earnings here is decreasing. Try to explore your binance account so you will Learn to earn by trading or by just flexible savings and others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure this month of August yang mga goals mo na hindi na achieve sis maachieve mo na ngayon. Always fighting sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes unta sis specially ang maactive diri ug sa noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go sis at least naay na achieve. Next month napod ang uban.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi at least dili failed tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to fail as long as you learn from it and apply what you have learned next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah that's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang na sis. Try and try lang. Ako sad, na failed ang akong goals last month pero go lang gihapon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis.laban lang ta ani mga poor .hehehe bitaw mas need nako ug more income this time para sa among balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang ta sis. Ako pud need ko ug more income karon kay para sa school supplies ug para sa birthday sa akong tulo ka anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind and grind Lang sis Kaya rana nimo kugihan bitaw ka hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago