@Jules_951 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Being an introvert
1 year ago: commented on the article "Three Tune Tuesday Week 59 - Westlife."
thank you
1 year ago: published the article
Is there a manual for growing up?
1 year ago: published the article
Taking my own advice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spiritual Exercise."
absolutely agree with you, God can surprise us beyond what we can even dream of
1 year ago: commented on the article "Debuting on read.cash"
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Debuting on read.cash"
Thank you, nice to meet you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Debuting on read.cash"
Thank you so much for the encouragement
1 year ago: published the article
Debuting on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Leadership."
Oooh I remember, thanks again for that it was really helpful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Leadership."
Thank you so much, that really means a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Developing Through A Process Of Becoming Secure Wi..."
Thank you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Humble Display of Monthly Summary In February"
Congratulations my friend, well done on all your achievement, more successes to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your clothes speak about you"
I do agree with you, its all about choosing what describes and defines who you really are
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were A Girl."
Hi semaj
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I Were A Girl."
Absolutely true
2 years ago: commented on the article "When You Go With The Flow"
Thank you too my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am a new mommy of two"
Congratulations, they are really cute.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me, Myself & I..."
You do seem like a lovely person, and super talented too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Let Anyone Tell You Otherwise."
Thank you, I appreciate it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prolong A Promising Time As Ageless As Timeless "
I hope so, thank you for encouraging me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spent $6.64 only to be frustrated at the end. "
That's frustrating, I enjoy reading novels too and could easily have fallen into that trap
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun."
Absolutely
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quick escape, my first hike."
I look forward to making out time for it and the opportunity too, I'm sure I will enjoy it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quick escape, my first hike."
These look beautiful and now I definitely want to go on a hike myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caution."
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deal With Anxiety Or It Justifies It’s Existence"
I'll try, thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living."
Thank you for your wonderful writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Thyself."
You're right, I look forward to getting there, thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An experience that still triggers fear."
Thank you, thanks a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An experience that still triggers fear."
Absolutely
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life's Observations."
Yes sir, its all about learning and growing